في الفترة من 24 إلى 25 مايو 2022 اجتماع الشركاء عبر الوطنيين لـ 3 خطوات أقيم المشروع في أثينا ، اليونان ، مع شركاء في الموقع وعبر الإنترنت.

قبل التعمق في خصوصيات الحدث ، دعنا نعود خطوة إلى الوراء لفهم مفهوم هذه المبادرة بشكل أفضل.

في إعلان باريس لعام 2015 ، أعاد وزراء التعليم الأوروبيون الإعلان عن التزامهم بالتعليم الشامل باعتباره بابًا مهمًا للاندماج الاجتماعي ، وبالتالي يجب مساعدة المهاجرين واللاجئين على ضمان مشاركتهم الكاملة في المجتمع والتعليم الجيد والانتقال إلى سوق العمل. لزيادة فرص المهاجرين واللاجئين في البقاء ضمن النظام التعليمي والمهني للبلد المضيف ، فإن يهدف مشروع 3 STEPS إلى تزويدهم بالمهارات الأساسية بالإضافة إلى أساس ثابت لمزيد من الإنجازات الشخصية. تهدف الممارسات التي يتم الترويج لها من خلال المشروع (التعليم الأساسي و Tandem Now) إلى توحيد طريقة تدريس صالحة وقابلة للتكيف في مختلف البلدان المعنية.

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، حان الوقت الآن للعودة إلى أثينا تقريبًا. وهكذا ، خلال الاجتماع ، ناقش الشركاء تنفيذ المراحل التجريبية لكل من طريقتين لإدماج الشباب المهاجرين المحرومين في 5 دول منفذة من خلال تدريب المعلمين / المدربين / المعلمين وتدريب الموجهين. علاوة على ذلك ، شارك الشركاء الممارسات الجيدة في تنفيذ تدريب الشباب مع اللاجئين والمهاجرين الشباب على المستوى المحلي مع الاستمرار في مناقشة نشر / استغلال المشروع ، وكذلك إنشاء 3 خطوات شبكة.


تهدف شبكة 3 STEPS إلى توفير القنوات التي تمكن من توضيح ودعم ضرورة الإدماج الاجتماعي للمهاجرين واللاجئين من حيث التعليم والتدريب المهني أين يتم تنفيذها في البلدان الخمسة.


والهدف من هذا الأخير هو توفير القنوات التي من خلالها تزيد ضرورة الإدماج الاجتماعي للمهاجرين واللاجئين من حيث التعليم والتدريب المهني من ظهورها وقوتها في البلدان الخمسة التي يتم تنفيذها فيها. (إسبانيا وتركيا وإيطاليا واليونان وفرنسا) عبر كيانات مختلفة ، من بين تلك الجامعات ، والمنظمات الخاصة ، والشركات الاجتماعية في مجال التعليم ، والمدارس التي تتبع أجندة شمولية وتلتزم بتعزيز المنهجيات الناجحة للإدماج.

النتيجة المتوقعة هي الحصول على شبكة راسخة من المدارس والسلطات العامة والمنظمات غير الحكومية والمنظمات التطوعية وأصحاب النفوذ وصناع القرار وكذلك المؤسسات عبر الوطنية القادرة على الدعوة إلى إصلاح السياسات. إن الانضمام إلى شبكة 3 خطوات يعني وجود علاقة تواصلية وجديرة بالثقة وقوية مع جميع الأشخاص المهتمين بالمشروع ، والتي نريد الحفاظ عليها حتى نهاية وجوده.

كيف تنضم؟ إذا كنت من أصحاب المصلحة في مجال الهجرة ، وتعمل على المستوى المحلي أو الوطني أو الأوروبي في واحدة من 5 دول منفذة (إسبانيا وتركيا وإيطاليا واليونان وفرنسا) لتعزيز دمج اللاجئين والمهاجرين الشباب المحرومين ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى اتصل بشركاء الخطوات الثلاثة من خلال موقع المشروع على الويب

بشكل عام ، كان الاجتماع مناسبة للائتلاف بأكمله لمناقشة التقدم والتفكير في الترويج الفعال للمواد والمنهجيات المطورة لدعم اندماج المتعلمين المهاجرين واللاجئين!

 

***
3 خطوات – تعزيز التعليم وإدماج المتعلمين من اللاجئين والمهاجرين المحرومين هو مشروع تابع للاتحاد الأوروبي ممول من ايراسموس بلس KA3 التي تضم شركاء من 5 دول ، وهي إيطاليا واليونان وتركيا وإسبانيا وفرنسا. يهدف المشروع إلى الارتقاء بطريقتين: تُعرف الممارسة الجيدة الأولى باسم "التعليم الأساسي" وتعرف الممارسة الجيدة الثانية ، "TANDEM NOW" والتي تتضمن مرشدين قدوة عرقية وتهدف إلى مساعدة الشباب ذوي الخلفية المهاجرة على تطوير المهارات الاجتماعية والمهنية أيضًا كدعم ضروري للبقاء في المدرسة.

 

***

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

***

On May 24th-25th, 2022 a Transnational Partners Meeting of the 3 STEPS project was held in Athens, Greece, with partners both on site and online.

Before digging into the specificities of the event, let’s take a step back to better understand the concept of this initiative.

In the Paris Declaration of 2015, European Ministers of Education have re-announced their commitment for an inclusive education as an important door opener of social inclusion, therefore migrants and refugees shall be helped to ensure their full participation in society, good education and transition to the labour market. To increase the chances of migrants and refugees to remain within the educational and vocational system of their host country, the 3 STEPS project is aiming to provide them basic skills as well as a stable grounding for further personal achievements. The practices promoted through the project (Basic education and Tandem Now) aim to standardise a valid and adaptable teaching method in the various countries involved.

Having that in mind, it is now time to virtually come back to Athens. Thus, during the meeting, partners discussed the implementation of the piloting phases for both methods of inclusion of disadvantaged migrant youth in the 5 implementing countries through a training of educators/trainers/teachers and the training of mentors. Moreover, partners shared good practices in implementing the youth training with young refugees and migrants at local level while continuing in discussing the dissemination/exploitation of the project, as well as the creation of the 3 STEPS Network.


3 STEPS network is intended to provide channels through which the necessity of social inclusion of migrants and refugees in terms of education and vocational training increases its visibility and strength in the five countries of implementation


The goal of the latter is to provide channels through which the necessity of social inclusion of migrants and refugees in terms of education and vocational training increases its visibility and strength in the five countries of implementation (Spain, Turkey, Italy, Greece and France) across different entities, among those Universities, private organisations, social businesses on education, schools that are pursuing an agenda of inclusion and are committed to promote successful methodologies for inclusion.

The expected result is to obtain a well-established network of schools, public authorities, NGOs and volunteer organisations, important influencers and decision makers as well as transnational institutions able to call for policy reform. Joining the 3 STEPS network means having a communicative, trustworthy and empowered relationship with all the people interested in the project, and which we want to maintain until the end of its existence.

How to join? If you are a stakeholder in the field of migration, working at local, national or European level in one of the 5 implementing countries (Spain, Turkey, Italy, Greece and France) to foster inclusion of young disadvantaged refugees and migrants, you just need to contact the 3 STEPS partners through the project website

Overall, the meeting was the occasion for the whole consortium to discuss the progress and reflect on the effective promotion of developed materials and methodologies to support the integration of migrant and refugee learners!

 

***
3STEPS – Fostering Education and Inclusion of disadvantaged refugee and migrant learners is a EU project funded by Erasmus Plus KA3 which involves partners from 5 countries, namely Italy, Greece, Turkey, Spain, and France. The project aims to upscale two methods: first good practice is known as “Basic Education” and the second good practice, “TANDEM NOW” which involves Ethnic Role Model Mentors and aims at helping youth with a migration background develop social and professional skills as well as the support needed to stay in school.

 

***

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

***