سيتم تقديم المشروع تحت عنوان "مشروع التطوير والدعوة لمفهوم الديمقراطية الإلكترونية لمدينة دنيبرو حتى عام 2020" الذي تنفذه وكالة الديمقراطية دنيبرو في المؤتمر المؤتمر الرابع للشراكة الشرقية للشباب - الشباب من أجل تنشيط الديمقراطية في براغ في 11-12 جويلية 2022.

تم دعم المشروع من قبل مؤسسة INNOVABRIGE وتم تنفيذه في مدن عديدة في أوكرانيا. وكانت مدينة دنيبرو هي أول من طور مفهوم المشروع وقام بحملة دعوة ناجحة لموافقة مجلس مدينة دنيبرو عليه. شكل الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 21 و 29 عامًا الجزء الرئيسي من فريق تطوير المفاهيم.


كانت دنيبرو المدينة الأولى التي طورت مفهوم المشروع وأجرت حملة مناصرة ناجحة للموافقة عليه من قبل مجلس مدينة دنيبرو


إن الهدف الرئيسي للمشروع هو تسهيل تطبيقات الديمقراطية الإلكترونية في مدينة دنيبرو. وشمل هذا عرائض محلية إلكترونية، ونداءات من المواطنين للسلطات، ومناقشات وتصويت للمشاريع، ومشاورات مع السكان حول قضايا مهمة للمجتمع.

وتشهد دول الشراكة الشرقية في هذا الوقت عددًا من الظواهر المثيرة للقلق مثل تصاعد التطرف ووجود المعلومات المضللة وكذلك التهديدات ضد الصحفيين وهو ما أدى إلى شك المواطنين في المؤسسات الديمقراطية. ولذلك فإنه من المهم إسماع صوت الشباب على جميع المستويات من أجل إنشاء مجتمعات ديمقراطية شاملة.

سيمنح المؤتمر الشبابي الرابع للشراكة الشرقية - "الشباب من أجل تنشيط الديمقراطية" الفرصة لحوالي 100 شاب للمشاركة واكتشاف الأساليب والاستراتيجيات التي تعمل على تحسين مشاركة الشباب الشاملة في العمليات الديمقراطية ، فضلاً عن تسهيل مشاركة الشباب على جميع مستويات أخذ القرار السياسي.

تهنئ ألدا الزملاء من وكالة الديمقراطية المحلية من أجل هذا الإنجاز العظيم!

[مصدر الصورة: مؤتمر شباب الشراكة الشرقية]

 

***

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

The project entitled “Development and advocacy project of the Concept of e-democracy of the Dnipro city until 2020” implemented by the LDA Dnipro will be presented at the 4th Eastern Partnership Youth Conference – Youth for Revitalisation of Democracy in Prague on 11-12 July 2022.

The project was supported by INNOVABRIGE Foundation and implemented in different cities in Ukraine. The city was the first one to develop the concept of the project and conduct a successful advocacy campaign for its approval by the Dnipro City Council. Young people aged 21-29 made up the main part of the Concept Development team.


Dnipro was the first city to develop the concept of the project and conduct a successful advocacy campaign for its approval by the Dnipro City Council


The main aim of the project was to facilitate e-democracy applications in the city of Dnipro. This included electronic local petitions, appeals of citizens to authorities, discussions and voting for projects, and consultations with the population on important issues for the community.

In these times, the Eastern Partnership countries experience a number of worrying trends. Specifically, rising extremism and disinformation as well as threats against journalists result in citizens’ mistrust of democratic institutions. Therefore, it is important to make young people heard at all levels in order to create democratic and inclusive societies.

The 4th Eastern Partnership Youth Conference – Youth for Revitalisation of Democracy will give the opportunity to approximately 100 young people to take part and discover methods and strategies which improve inclusive youth participation in democratic processes, as well as facilitate youth involvement at all levels of political decision-making.

ALDA congratulates the colleagues from LDA for such a great achievement!

[Picture credits: Eastern Partnership Youth Conference]