عُقد مؤتمر "تشجيع التنميّة المحليّة عبر السياحة" في 26 ماي ضمن مشروع "أصوات المواطنين ومبادراتهم في المجتمعات التضامنية في أرمينيا" بصيغة مختلطة وبدعم من الاتحاد الأوروبي. وقد هدف هذا المؤتمر لاختتام مشروع دام ثلاث سنوات في مناطق "لوري" (Lori) و"شيراك" (Shirak) و"تافوش" (Tavush) في أرمينيا ولتبادل التجارب الناجحة في تطوير المجتمعات على المستويين المحليّ والإقليميّ التي قام بها تحالف جمعية الموظفين الماليين المحليين والجمعية الأوروبية للديموقراطية المحليّة واتحاد التجمعات السكانيّة في أرمينيا.

وقد افتتحت السيدة " سيليا كاسمان" (Silja Kasmann) ،وهي نائبة رئيس قسم المؤسسات في بعثة الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى أرمينيا، الاجتماع بشكل رسميّ مرحبّةً بالمشاركين ومؤكدةً على أهمية المشروع بالنسبة للتجمّعات المحليّة وعلى دور الأدفاق السياحيّة على أن تساهم في دفع التنمية بأرمينيا مستقبلا.

أهمية التنمية المجتمعية والاقتصادية من خلال السياحة في أرمينيا

أدلى قادة الجمعيات المنخرطة في الائتلاف السيد "فاهان موفسيسيان" (Vahan Movsisyan) والسيدة "أنتونيلا فالموربيدا" والسيد "أمين ييريتسيان" (Emin Yeritsyan) بخبراتهم في الصعوبات والتحديّات خلال فترة إنجاز المشروع. وقد قدّم خبراء في ميدان السياحة من أرمينيا وجورجيا ومولدوفا تقييماتهم لواقع القطاع في كل من هذه الدول أثناء جائحة "كوفيد" وبعدها وسبُل تعافي القطاع وتطوير الأدوات الرقميّة والتحديثات وتنمية السياحة الداخليّة.

وقد أكدت هذه المشاريع المعتمدة في المجتمعات الداخليّة عبر خطة تمويلية محددة مرّة أخرى على أهميّة التنمية المجتمعية والاقتصادية عبر السياحة في أرمينيا.

تسعدُ "ألدا" كثيرا بمشاركتها في هذا المشروع الرائع الذي يُساهم في تطوير الحياة في التجمعات المحليّة عبر اعتماد تطوير السياحة في أرمينيا.

***
لمعرفة المزيد: الاطلاع على صفحة المشروع هن

زيارة صفحة جمعية الموظفين الماليين المحليين

مشاهدة المؤتمر هنا

عُقد مؤتمر "تشجيع التنميّة المحليّة عبر السياحة" في 26 ماي ضمن مشروع "أصوات المواطنين ومبادراتهم في المجتمعات التضامنية في أرمينيا" بصيغة مختلطة وبدعم من الاتحاد الأوروبي. وقد هدف هذا المؤتمر لاختتام مشروع دام ثلاث سنوات في مناطق "لوري" (Lori) و"شيراك" (Shirak) و"تافوش" (Tavush) في أرمينيا ولتبادل التجارب الناجحة في تطوير المجتمعات على المستويين المحليّ والإقليميّ التي قام بها تحالف جمعية الموظفين الماليين المحليين والجمعية الأوروبية للديموقراطية المحليّة واتحاد التجمعات السكانيّة في أرمينيا.

وقد افتتحت السيدة " سيليا كاسمان" (Silja Kasmann) ،وهي نائبة رئيس قسم المؤسسات في بعثة الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى أرمينيا، الاجتماع بشكل رسميّ مرحبّةً بالمشاركين ومؤكدةً على أهمية المشروع بالنسبة للتجمّعات المحليّة وعلى دور الأدفاق السياحيّة على أن تساهم في دفع التنمية بأرمينيا مستقبلا.

أهمية التنمية المجتمعية والاقتصادية من خلال السياحة في أرمينيا

أدلى قادة الجمعيات المنخرطة في الائتلاف السيد "فاهان موفسيسيان" (Vahan Movsisyan) والسيدة "أنتونيلا فالموربيدا" والسيد "أمين ييريتسيان" (Emin Yeritsyan) بخبراتهم في الصعوبات والتحديّات خلال فترة إنجاز المشروع. وقد قدّم خبراء في ميدان السياحة من أرمينيا وجورجيا ومولدوفا تقييماتهم لواقع القطاع في كل من هذه الدول أثناء جائحة "كوفيد" وبعدها وسبُل تعافي القطاع وتطوير الأدوات الرقميّة والتحديثات وتنمية السياحة الداخليّة.

وقد أكدت هذه المشاريع المعتمدة في المجتمعات الداخليّة عبر خطة تمويلية محددة مرّة أخرى على أهميّة التنمية المجتمعية والاقتصادية عبر السياحة في أرمينيا.

تسعدُ "ألدا" كثيرا بمشاركتها في هذا المشروع الرائع الذي يُساهم في تطوير الحياة في التجمعات المحليّة عبر اعتماد تطوير السياحة في أرمينيا.

***
لمعرفة المزيد: الاطلاع على صفحة المشروع هن

زيارة صفحة جمعية الموظفين الماليين المحليين

مشاهدة المؤتمر هنا

The conference “Fostering Local Development through Tourism” took place on 26th of May in the frames of the project “Citizens’ voice and actions in consolidated communities of Armenia” with hybrid format supported by European Union. The conference aimed to conclude the 3 years’ project that was implemented in Lori, Shirak and Tavush regions of Armenia and share best practices in local development at community and regional levels executed by the consortium of Communities Finance Officers Association, European Association for Local Democracy and Union of communities of Armenia.

Mrs. Silja Kasmann, Deputy Head of Cooperation Section from Delegation of the European Union to Armenia officially opened the conference, welcomed the participants emphasising the importance of the project for the communities and how the tourism potential can promote development of Armenia.

The importance of community and economic development through tourism in Armenia

Consortium member organisation leaders Mr. Vahan Movsisyan, Mrs. Antonella Valmorbida and Mr. Emin Yeritsyan shared with the experience, difficulties and challenges during the project implementation. Tourism sphere experts from Armenia, Georgia and Moldova presented the realities in each country during and after covid, possibilities to recover tourism industry, promotion of digital tools and innovations, development of internal tourism.

Projects implemented within inter-community and demonstrative re-granting scheme once again approved the importance of community and economic development through tourism in Armenia.

ALDA is very much glad to have been part of this great project, contributing to the lives of local communities  by spurring the implementation and development of tourism in Armenia.

***
To know more: check project page here

Visit Community Finance Officers Association page

Watch the conference

The conference “Fostering Local Development through Tourism” took place on 26th of May in the frames of the project “Citizens’ voice and actions in consolidated communities of Armenia” with hybrid format supported by European Union. The conference aimed to conclude the 3 years’ project that was implemented in Lori, Shirak and Tavush regions of Armenia and share best practices in local development at community and regional levels executed by the consortium of Communities Finance Officers Association, European Association for Local Democracy and Union of communities of Armenia.

Mrs. Silja Kasmann, Deputy Head of Cooperation Section from Delegation of the European Union to Armenia officially opened the conference, welcomed the participants emphasising the importance of the project for the communities and how the tourism potential can promote development of Armenia.

The importance of community and economic development through tourism in Armenia

Consortium member organisation leaders Mr. Vahan Movsisyan, Mrs. Antonella Valmorbida and Mr. Emin Yeritsyan shared with the experience, difficulties and challenges during the project implementation. Tourism sphere experts from Armenia, Georgia and Moldova presented the realities in each country during and after covid, possibilities to recover tourism industry, promotion of digital tools and innovations, development of internal tourism.

Projects implemented within inter-community and demonstrative re-granting scheme once again approved the importance of community and economic development through tourism in Armenia.

ALDA is very much glad to have been part of this great project, contributing to the lives of local communities  by spurring the implementation and development of tourism in Armenia.

***
To know more: check project page here

Visit Community Finance Officers Association page

Watch the conference