من 24 إلى 26 سبتمبر 2021سترحّب بلدية لافارون بالشركاء الأوروبيين ضمن مشروع رغبة و ال صحوة وقحة"ديزاير" ومشروع "روود أوايكينن. ولهذين المشروعين نقاط تشابه واختلاف تجعل منهما مثيرين للاهتمام. حيث يركّز الأول على دعم وعي الشباب بمفهوم الاتحاد الأوروبي وبإعلان "شومان" (Schuman). ويتمّ ذلك عبر مقاربة تشاركيّة تستعمل الفن للحديث عن الاتحاد الاوروبي. ويهدف الثاني لجعل المتاحف أكثر جاذبية لدى الشباب. ولهذا السبب، تمّ تصميم لعبة فيديو موضوعها الحرب العالمية الأولى. وقد تمّ إطلاق الشريط الترويجي بالفعل.شاهدوه عبر هذا الرابط (هنا))

وسيكون هذا هو الاجتماع الحضوري الأول ضمن المشروعين الذين انطلقا خلال وباء كورونا. وسيكون هذا الاجتماع فرصة مناسبة للتواصل وتبادل المعارف وخلق الروابط بين الشركاء. وتعتبر "لافارون' بطبيعتها الهادئة المكان المناسب لهذه الفعالية التي تطمح بالذات إلى إنشاء شبكة أكثر قوة واتساعا من الأعضاء الملتزمين الذي يشتركون في مشاريع ماضية وحاضرة ومستقبلية.


يمثل هذا اللقاء فرصة مهمة للتلاقي وتبادل الخبرات وإيجاد الروابط بين الشركاء


سنسعدُ بمشاركة إنجازاتها. ولذلك، ترقبوا لاكتشاف مجريات اللقاء.

←عن مشروع "ديزاير":

إعلان شومان: مبادرة "ديزايز" من أجل إعادة إحياء أوروبا هي مشروع من تمويل "أوروبا للمواطنين". ويهدف المشروع إلى تدعيم وعي الناس، وبالذات الشباب، بالأهمية التاريخية والدلالة الحقيقية لإعلان "شومان" بالنسبة للاتحاد الأوروبي. ويهدف ذلك إلى تعويد الشباب على مقاربة التاريخ بشكل أكثر تفاعلية. عبر المساهمة في صناعة أدوات فنية مثل شرائط الفيديو والمسرح والألعاب وروايات الراديو، سيرافق الشركاء مجموعات من المواطنين الشباب في إعادة اكتشاف التاريخ ومناقشة قيم الاتحاد الأوروبي مثل حوار الثقافات والسلام والتضامن. وقد تمّت قيادة هذا التحالف من قبل .omune di Lavarone (إيطاليا), ويتركب من مؤسسة بلفديري-غيشفانت (إيطاليا), Union of bulgarian black sea local authorities (بلغاريا), بلدية فالونغو (البرتغال), و دانوب 1245 (Serbia), معهد زدروجاني لتنمية البلديات (Zdruzenie Institut za razvoj na zaednicata) (جمهورية مقدونيا اليوغسلافية سابقا), , الإدارة البلدية بغراس-دواسو (بلجيكا), و مؤسسة بلدية فالنسيا للتراث الصناعي (إسبانيا)، مركز أوزياك الثقافي (كرواتيا) ألدا (فرنسا).

 

← حول مشروع "ذو روود إوايكنن":

" "ذو روود إوايكن" هي رحلة متعددة الوسائط على خطى الحياة اليومية للجنود في الخطوط الأمامية". وهو مشروع أوروبي يهدف إلى دعم وعي الأجيال الصغيرة (من 13 إلى 20 سنة) واهتمامهم بموضوع الحرب والسلام. وبدعم من المحتويات الرقمية والمرئية- المسموعة بالاعتماد على روايات جنود الحرب العالمية الثانية، يهدف مشروع "ذو روود إوايكن" إلى توفير منظور تعليمي ونفسي عن الحرب والسلام، أين يتعرف الزوار بطريقة عملية حيث يقومون بلعب دور الجندي طوال زيارة المتحف، مما يمنحهم فهما أفضل لذكريات الجنود عن حياة الحرب بفضل التكنولوجيا. وهو مشروع مشترك التمويل بين برنامج "ميديا" بالاتحاد الأوروبي، ضمن مشروع "أوروبا المبدعة" والذي جمع ويتركب من مؤسسة بلفديري-غيشفانت بصفته الشريك بلدية لافاروني (Comune di Lavarone), ألدا, 101 برسنتو"مذكرات من أجل الحياة" Gornjesavski Muzej "غورنييسافسكي موزيي جيسنيس, "دانوب كونكت", "عالم منظمات المجتمع المدني" والمركز المقدوني للتصوير. 

 

لمزيد المعلومات عن المشروع وكيفية الانخراط فيه، الرجاء الاتصال بالمدير الإبداعيّ السيد "رنزو كاربونيرا" (Renzo Carbonera) عبر عنوان البريد الالكتروني: progetti@fortebelvedere.org

وتتطلع "ألدا" كثيرا لهذه الفعالية الكبرى، التي ستمثّل فرصة سانحة للتناقش معا حول ماضينا وتاريخنا المشتركين.

From the 24th to the 26th of September 2021, the municipality of Lavarone will welcome European partners of the project DESIRE and the Rude Awakening. These 2 projects have similarities and differences that make them interesting. The first one is focusing on raising youth awareness on what the EU means and around the Schuman Declaration. This is done through a co-creative methodology by using art to speak about the EU.  The second one aims to make the museums more attractive for the younger generation. With this aim, a video game on the topic of WW1 has been created. The trailer has been released. (Find it out here)

It will be the first meeting in person for both projects which have started during the COVID19 pandemia. This meeting is a great opportunity to network, exchange best practices and create links between the partners. Lavarone and its peaceful nature is the right place for that. The ambition of the event is above all to start a strong-enlarged network of active and committed realities, linked together by past, present and future projects.


This meeting is a great opportunity to network, exchange best practices and create links between the partners


It will be a pleasure to share what we have done. So, stay tuned to discover what’s happened during the meeting!

About the DESIRE project

DEclaration of Schuman: Initiative for Revitalizing Europe (DESIRE) is a Europe for Citizens funded project. The project aims to raise people and especially youth’s awareness on the historical importance and the meaning of the Declaration of Schuman for the EU. The objective is to actively involve youth in approaching history in a proactive way. Through the co-creation of artistic tools, as videos, theatre, games, audio narratives, partners will accompany groups of youth citizens in re-discovering history and in debating on EU values as intercultural dialogue, peace and solidarity. The consortium is leading by Comune di Lavarone (Italy) and composed by Fondazione Belvedere-Gschwent (Italy), Union of bulgarian black sea local authorities (Bulgaria), Municipio de Valongo (Portugal), Danube 1245 (Serbia), Zdruzenie Institut za razvoj na zaednicata (Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia), Administration Communale de Grez-Doiceau (Belgium), Fundacio de la Comunitat Valencia de Patrimoni Insdustrial i (Spain), Kulturni centar Osijek (Croatia), ALDA (France).

 

→ About “The Rude Awakening” project

“The Rude Awakening – a multimedia journey in the footsteps of frontline soldiers’ everyday life”, is a European project that aims to raise the awareness and interest of younger generations (between 13 to 20 years old) on the topic of war and peace. With the support of digital and audiovisual contents based on the stories of WWI soldiers, “The Rude Awakening” wants to lead a new educational and emotional perspective on war and peace, whereby visitors will learn by doing as they fill the shoes of a soldier all along the museum visit, thus better understanding war memories and soldier life thanks to technology. It’s a co-funded project by the European Union MEDIA programme, a sub-programme of Creative Europe, which gathered Fondazione Belvedere-Gschwent as the lead partner, and as project partners: Comune di Lavarone, ALDA, 101 Percento, Mémoire pour la vie, Gornjesavski Muzej Jesenice, Danube Connect, World of NGOs and the Macedonian Center of Photography. 

 

For more information on the project and how to join it, please contact the artistic Director, Mr Renzo Carbonera: progetti@fortebelvedere.org

ALDA looks forward to this great event, which serves as a great occasion to discuss together about our common past and history.