متحدون في التنوع"ليس فقط شعار الاتحاد الأوروبي ، ولكن أيضًا الفكرة الأساسية التي يقوم عليها مشروع LET’S MEET. 

يهدف مشروع LET'S MEET إلى محو الحدود الجغرافية من خلال المشاركة ومن خلال استخدام وسائل الإعلام الجديدة مثل البودكاست والسير الذاتية لأبرز الشخصيات في الثقافات الأوروبية من أجل إبراز واحتضان التنوع الثقافي المتجذر في التاريخ الأوروبي. 

الفكرة الرئيسية وراء هذا المشروع هي نشر المعرفة حول الشخصيات الأوروبية متعددة الثقافات التي جعلت التنوع الثقافي أقوى سلاح لها ، ونقل الأفكار والدوافع الفنية عبر أوروبا ، وبالتالي المساهمة في بناء الجماعة الثقافية الأوروبية و الهوية المدنية.


"متحدون في التنوع" ليس فقط شعار الاتحاد الأوروبي ، ولكن أيضًا الفكرة الأساسية التي يقوم عليها مشروع LET’S MEET. 


في منتصف الطريق حتى نهاية المشروع ، قرر شركاء مشروع LET’S MEET الاجتماع في أول اجتماع دولي لهم وجهًا لوجه في 7 و 8 جوان في بروكسل.

خلال هذا الحدث الذي استمر لمدة يومين ، ناقش الشركاء إنجازات المشروع وحددوا توجهاته المستقبلية وتبادل الأفكار والأفكار وخلق بوتقة تنصهر فيها الثقافات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أتيحت لهم الفرصة للتعرف بشكل أفضل على الشخصيات التي شكلت بروكسل ، من خلال السير في شوارع المدينة التي تمثل جوهر تعدد الثقافات. multiculturality.

 

***
🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

***

United in diversity” is not only the motto of the European Union, but also the fundamental idea on which the LET’S MEET project is based. 

The LET’S MEET project aims at erasing the geographical borders by sharing, through the use of new media such as podcasts, biographies of the most prominent figures of European cultures in order to highlight and embrace the cultural diversity rooted in European history. 

The main idea behind this project is to disseminate knowledge on European multicultural personalities which have made cultural diversity their most powerful weapon, transferring ideas and artistic motives across Europe, thus contributing to the construction of the European Cultural Community and Civic Identity.


"United in diversity" is not only the motto of the European Union, but also the fundamental idea on which the LET’S MEET project is based. 


Halfway through the end of the project, the partners of the LET’S MEET project decided to meet for their first International face-to-face Meeting on 7&8 June in Brussels.

During this two-days long event, the partners discussed the achievements of the project and outlined its future directions, exchanging ideas and thoughts and creating a melting pot of cultures. In addition, they had the opportunity to get to know better the personalities that shaped Brussels, by walking through the streets of a city that is the very essence of multiculturality.

 

***
🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

***