«“Едины в разнообразии”— это не только девиз Европейского Союза, но и фундаментальная идея, на которой основан проект LET’S MEET. 

Проект LET’S MEET направлен на стирание географических границ путем распространения с помощью новых медиа, таких как подкасты, биографий наиболее выдающихся деятелей европейской культуры, чтобы подчеркнуть и охватить культурное разнообразие, уходящее корнями в европейскую историю. 

Основная идея этого проекта заключается в распространении знаний о европейских мультикультурных личностях, которые сделали культурное разнообразие своим самым мощным оружием, распространяя идеи и художественные мотивы по всей Европе, тем самым способствуя созданию Европейского культурного сообщества и гражданской идентичности.


Едины в разнообразии — это не только девиз Европейского Союза, но и фундаментальная идея, на которой основан проект LET’S MEET. 


В середине проекта партнеры проекта LET’S MEET решили провести свою первую международную личную встречу 7 и 8 июня в Брюсселе.

В ходе этого двухдневного мероприятия партнеры обсудили достижения проекта LET’S MEET и наметили его будущие направления, обменялись идеями и мыслями и создали плавильный котел культур. Кроме того, у них была возможность лучше узнать личностей, которые сформировали Брюссель, прогуливаясь по улицам города, который является самой сутью мультикультурности..

 

***
🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

***

United in diversity” is not only the motto of the European Union, but also the fundamental idea on which the LET’S MEET project is based. 

The LET’S MEET project aims at erasing the geographical borders by sharing, through the use of new media such as podcasts, biographies of the most prominent figures of European cultures in order to highlight and embrace the cultural diversity rooted in European history. 

The main idea behind this project is to disseminate knowledge on European multicultural personalities which have made cultural diversity their most powerful weapon, transferring ideas and artistic motives across Europe, thus contributing to the construction of the European Cultural Community and Civic Identity.


"United in diversity" is not only the motto of the European Union, but also the fundamental idea on which the LET’S MEET project is based. 


Halfway through the end of the project, the partners of the LET’S MEET project decided to meet for their first International face-to-face Meeting on 7&8 June in Brussels.

During this two-days long event, the partners discussed the achievements of the project and outlined its future directions, exchanging ideas and thoughts and creating a melting pot of cultures. In addition, they had the opportunity to get to know better the personalities that shaped Brussels, by walking through the streets of a city that is the very essence of multiculturality.

 

***
🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

***