كان لمشروعين، من بين عدة مشاريع، راهنيّة مخصوصة خلال أسبوع الجلسة العامة ل"ألدا". وقد

وقد تناولهما "المؤتمر من أجل مستقبل أوروبا" بالدرس كذلك وهما تحديدا: الهجرة والتحوّل الرقميّ. وقد تمّ تسليط الضوء بالخصوص على مشاريع لايم-الإدماج المهني لتشغيل المهاجرين و ديجيتال: تنمية الوحدة الديموقراطية والمواطنة الفاعلة في العصر الرقميّ..

بعد فعالية الافتتاح الرسميّ، نظّمَ "مهرجان بيوك" في مدينة "مودينا" منصّة نقاش تفاعليّ حول "أدوار المهاجرين ومسؤولياتهم خلال الاندماج المهني". وقد تمّ افتتاح الفعاليّة من قبل "دوليندا كافالو" (Dolinda Cavallo) ،وهي مديرة مشروع "لايم"، وقد قدّمت لمحة عن الإنجازات الكبرى للمشروع كما فسرت استراتيجية الإدماج الاقتصادي للمهاجرين التي تهدفُ إلى تسهيل إدماج أصيلي بلدان العالم الثالث في سوق الشغل بالاعتماد على مقاربة تعدد المتدخلين وإنشاء شبكات مركّزة.

يعد التعليم والتدريب والتوظيف في صميم البرنامج ، لذلك نأمل حقًا أن يقدم مشروع LIME ونتائجه مساهمة ملموسة في تحقيق الأهداف المحددة

وإضافة إلى ذلك، استمعَ الحضور على عين المكان وعبر الأنترنات إلى خبرات "فرانشيسكا كابوتسو" (Francesca Capuozzo) ،وهي ناشطة ومحامية، التي قدّمت نبذة عن السياسات الوطنية والأوروبية بخصوص هذا الموضوع. وقد قُدّمَ الخطابان الآخيران عن طريق "إيلينا تانزي" (Elena Tanzi) ،وهي عضوة في المنظمة التطوعيّة "بورتا أبيرتا مودينا" (Porta Aperta Modena)، و"فرانشيسكا دالاتانا" (Francesca Dallatana) التي تهتّم بالتدريب والتشغيل في جمعيّة "شياش أونليس" (Ciac Onlus).

وفي يوم الإثنين 21 جوان، وعبر الأنترنات، اُتيحت لنا فرصة المشاركة في مؤتمر لايم الأخير بعد نهاية عامين من نشاط المشروع الذي كان تحت قيادة "شياش أونليس". وقد تمّ تقديمُ الحدث من قبل "أنتونيلا فالموربيدا" ،وهي الكاتبة العامّة ل"ألدا"، التي قدّمت النتائج الكبرى بمشاركة عديد المتحدثين البارزين.

ومن بينهم، نؤكد على وجود المستفيدين من المشروع الذين قدّموا تجاربهم ضمن مشاريع تجريبية طُبّقت في روما عاصمة إيطاليا. وفي هذا الإطار، شارك هؤلاء المستفيدون في سلسلة من التدريبات التي تهدفُ لتحسين المهارات التواصليّة والمؤسساتية التي تمكّنهم من النجاح في إيجاد عمل.

وفي النهاية، ننوه بمداخلة "أنجيليك بيتريتس" ((Angelique Petrits، وهو مسؤول تنفيذ السياسات الأوروبية الذي فصّلَ خطة العمل المبلورة حديثا والقائمة على الإدماج والتفاعل من 2021 ل2027. وبالتالي، يمثل التعليم والتدريب والتشغيل ركائز للبرنامج. لذلك، فنحنُ متفائلون للغاية بمشروع "لايم" وبأنّ أثاره ستمثّلُ مساهمة ملموسة في تحقيق الأهداف المبرمجة!

تفحصوا مذكّرة الحدث.

كان لمشروعين، من بين عدة مشاريع، راهنيّة مخصوصة خلال أسبوع الجلسة العامة ل"ألدا". وقد

وقد تناولهما "المؤتمر من أجل مستقبل أوروبا" بالدرس كذلك وهما تحديدا: الهجرة والتحوّل الرقميّ. وقد تمّ تسليط الضوء بالخصوص على مشاريع لايم-الإدماج المهني لتشغيل المهاجرين و ديجيتال: تنمية الوحدة الديموقراطية والمواطنة الفاعلة في العصر الرقميّ..

بعد فعالية الافتتاح الرسميّ، نظّمَ "مهرجان بيوك" في مدينة "مودينا" منصّة نقاش تفاعليّ حول "أدوار المهاجرين ومسؤولياتهم خلال الاندماج المهني". وقد تمّ افتتاح الفعاليّة من قبل "دوليندا كافالو" (Dolinda Cavallo) ،وهي مديرة مشروع "لايم"، وقد قدّمت لمحة عن الإنجازات الكبرى للمشروع كما فسرت استراتيجية الإدماج الاقتصادي للمهاجرين التي تهدفُ إلى تسهيل إدماج أصيلي بلدان العالم الثالث في سوق الشغل بالاعتماد على مقاربة تعدد المتدخلين وإنشاء شبكات مركّزة.

يعد التعليم والتدريب والتوظيف في صميم البرنامج ، لذلك نأمل حقًا أن يقدم مشروع LIME ونتائجه مساهمة ملموسة في تحقيق الأهداف المحددة

وإضافة إلى ذلك، استمعَ الحضور على عين المكان وعبر الأنترنات إلى خبرات "فرانشيسكا كابوتسو" (Francesca Capuozzo) ،وهي ناشطة ومحامية، التي قدّمت نبذة عن السياسات الوطنية والأوروبية بخصوص هذا الموضوع. وقد قُدّمَ الخطابان الآخيران عن طريق "إيلينا تانزي" (Elena Tanzi) ،وهي عضوة في المنظمة التطوعيّة "بورتا أبيرتا مودينا" (Porta Aperta Modena)، و"فرانشيسكا دالاتانا" (Francesca Dallatana) التي تهتّم بالتدريب والتشغيل في جمعيّة "شياش أونليس" (Ciac Onlus).

 

وفي يوم الإثنين 21 جوان، وعبر الأنترنات، اُتيحت لنا فرصة المشاركة في مؤتمر لايم الأخير بعد نهاية عامين من نشاط المشروع الذي كان تحت قيادة "شياش أونليس". وقد تمّ تقديمُ الحدث من قبل "أنتونيلا فالموربيدا" ،وهي الكاتبة العامّة ل"ألدا"، التي قدّمت النتائج الكبرى بمشاركة عديد المتحدثين البارزين.

ومن بينهم، نؤكد على وجود المستفيدين من المشروع الذين قدّموا تجاربهم ضمن مشاريع تجريبية طُبّقت في روما عاصمة إيطاليا. وفي هذا الإطار، شارك هؤلاء المستفيدون في سلسلة من التدريبات التي تهدفُ لتحسين المهارات التواصليّة والمؤسساتية التي تمكّنهم من النجاح في إيجاد عمل.

وفي النهاية، ننوه بمداخلة "أنجيليك بيتريتس" ((Angelique Petrits، وهو مسؤول تنفيذ السياسات الأوروبية الذي فصّلَ خطة العمل المبلورة حديثا والقائمة على الإدماج والتفاعل من 2021 ل2027. وبالتالي، يمثل التعليم والتدريب والتشغيل ركائز للبرنامج. لذلك، فنحنُ متفائلون للغاية بمشروع "لايم" وبأنّ أثاره ستمثّلُ مساهمة ملموسة في تحقيق الأهداف المبرمجة!

تفحصوا مذكّرة الحدث.

Among others, two projects had a particular relevance during the whole ALDA General Assembly week.

Tackling two key topics also addressed by the Conference on the Future of Europe, namely migration and digital transformation, the spotlight was on the projects LIME – Labour Inclusion for Migrants’ Employment and DIGITAL – Supporting democratic union and active citizenship in digital era.

After the official opening event, the BUK Festival of Modena hosted an interactive panel discussion on the “Roles and responsibilities of migrants inclusion in the labour market”. The event was opened by Dolinda Cavallo, LIME project manager, who gave an overview of the overall project’s achievements and illustrated the MEIC methodology. MEIC – Migrants Economic Migration Cluster aims at facilitating the inclusion of Third Country Nationals into the labour market based on a multi-stakeholder approach and the creatin of cluster networks.

Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals

Following, the public in presence and the audience online listened to the experiences of Francesca Capuozzo, activist and lawyer, who gave an overview on the national and European policies on the matter. The last two speeches were held by Elena Tanzi, member of the Volunteer Association “Porta Aperta Modena” and Francesca Dallatana, managing the training and job placement area of Ciac Onlus Association.

On Monday June 21st, online this time, we had the chance to participate to the LIME final conference: after 2 years of activity the project, led by CIES onlus, came to its end. The event was introduced by ALDA Secretary General Antonella Valmorbida, who presented the main results and saw the participation of numerous keynote speakers.

Among them we underline the participation of some of the project’s beneficiaries who presented their experience as part of pilot projects implemented in Rome (Italy). Whithin this framework they attended a series of training on soft-skills improvement and entrepreneurship thanks to which they succeeded in finding a job

Finally, we highlight the intervention of Angelique Petrits, European Commissioner Policy Officer, who described the newly implemented action plan on integration and inclusion 2021-2027. Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals!

Check the Agenda of the event.

Among others, two projects had a particular relevance during the whole ALDA General Assembly week.

Tackling two key topics also addressed by the Conference on the Future of Europe, namely migration and digital transformation, the spotlight was on the projects LIME – Labour Inclusion for Migrants’ Employment and DIGITAL – Supporting democratic union and active citizenship in digital era.

After the official opening event, the BUK Festival of Modena hosted an interactive panel discussion on the “Roles and responsibilities of migrants inclusion in the labour market”. The event was opened by Dolinda Cavallo, LIME project manager, who gave an overview of the overall project’s achievements and illustrated the MEIC methodology. MEIC – Migrants Economic Migration Cluster aims at facilitating the inclusion of Third Country Nationals into the labour market based on a multi-stakeholder approach and the creatin of cluster networks.

Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals

Following, the public in presence and the audience online listened to the experiences of Francesca Capuozzo, activist and lawyer, who gave an overview on the national and European policies on the matter. The last two speeches were held by Elena Tanzi, member of the Volunteer Association “Porta Aperta Modena” and Francesca Dallatana, managing the training and job placement area of Ciac Onlus Association.

 

On Monday June 21st, online this time, we had the chance to participate to the LIME final conference: after 2 years of activity the project, led by CIES onlus, came to its end. The event was introduced by ALDA Secretary General Antonella Valmorbida, who presented the main results and saw the participation of numerous keynote speakers.

Among them we underline the participation of some of the project’s beneficiaries who presented their experience as part of pilot projects implemented in Rome (Italy). Whithin this framework they attended a series of training on soft-skills improvement and entrepreneurship thanks to which they succeeded in finding a job

Finally, we highlight the intervention of Angelique Petrits, European Commissioner Policy Officer, who described the newly implemented action plan on integration and inclusion 2021-2027. Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals!

Check the Agenda of the event.