Parmi d'autres, deux projets ont eu une importance particulière pendant toute la semaine de l'Assemblée Générale de l'ALDA.

S'attaquant à deux sujets clés également abordés par la Conférence sur l'avenir de l'Europe, à savoir la migration et la transformation numérique, les projecteurs ont été braqués sur les projets LIME - Inclusion professionnelle pour l'emploi des migrants et DIGITAL - Soutenir l'union démocratique et la citoyenneté active à l'ère numérique..

Après l'ouverture officielle, le Festival BUK de Modène a organisé une table ronde interactive sur les "Rôles et responsabilités de l'inclusion des migrants sur le marché du travail". L'événement a été ouvert par Dolinda Cavallo, responsable du projet LIME, qui a donné un aperçu des réalisations globales du projet et a illustré la méthodologie MEIC. Le projet MEIC - Migrants Economic Migration Cluster vise à faciliter l'inclusion des ressortissants de pays tiers sur le marché du travail en s'appuyant sur une approche multipartite et la création de réseaux de clusters.

L'éducation, la formation et l'emploi sont au cœur du programme. Nous espérons donc que le projet LIME et ses résultats apporteront une contribution tangible à la réalisation des objectifs fixés.

Ensuite, le public présent et le public en ligne ont écouté les expériences de Francesca Capuozzo, militante et avocate, qui a donné un aperçu des politiques nationales et européennes en la matière. Les deux dernières interventions ont été tenues par Elena Tanzi, membre de l'association de bénévoles "Porta Aperta Modena" et Francesca Dallatana, responsable du secteur formation et placement de l'association Ciac Onlus.

On Monday June 21st, online this time, we had the chance to participate to the LIME final conference: after 2 years of activity the project, led by CIES onlus, came to its end. The event was introduced by ALDA Secretary General Antonella Valmorbida, who presented the main results and saw the participation of numerous keynote speakers.

Parmi eux, nous soulignons la participation de certains bénéficiaires du projet qui ont présenté leur expérience dans le cadre de projets pilotes mis en œuvre à Rome (Italie). Dans ce cadre, ils ont suivi une série de formations sur l'amélioration des soft-skills et l'entrepreneuriat grâce auxquelles ils ont réussi à trouver un emploi.

Enfin, nous soulignons l'intervention d'Angelique Petrits, commissaire européen chargé des politiques, qui a décrit le plan d'action sur l'intégration et l'inclusion 2021-2027 récemment mis en œuvre. L'éducation, la formation et l'emploi sont au cœur de ce programme. Nous espérons donc que le projet LIME et ses résultats apporteront une contribution tangible à la réalisation des objectifs fixés !

Consultez l'agenda de l'événement.

Parmi d'autres, deux projets ont eu une importance particulière pendant toute la semaine de l'Assemblée Générale de l'ALDA.

S'attaquant à deux sujets clés également abordés par la Conférence sur l'avenir de l'Europe, à savoir la migration et la transformation numérique, les projecteurs ont été braqués sur les projets LIME - Inclusion professionnelle pour l'emploi des migrants et DIGITAL - Soutenir l'union démocratique et la citoyenneté active à l'ère numérique..

Après l'ouverture officielle, le Festival BUK de Modène a organisé une table ronde interactive sur les "Rôles et responsabilités de l'inclusion des migrants sur le marché du travail". L'événement a été ouvert par Dolinda Cavallo, responsable du projet LIME, qui a donné un aperçu des réalisations globales du projet et a illustré la méthodologie MEIC. Le projet MEIC - Migrants Economic Migration Cluster vise à faciliter l'inclusion des ressortissants de pays tiers sur le marché du travail en s'appuyant sur une approche multipartite et la création de réseaux de clusters.

L'éducation, la formation et l'emploi sont au cœur du programme. Nous espérons donc que le projet LIME et ses résultats apporteront une contribution tangible à la réalisation des objectifs fixés.

Ensuite, le public présent et le public en ligne ont écouté les expériences de Francesca Capuozzo, militante et avocate, qui a donné un aperçu des politiques nationales et européennes en la matière. Les deux dernières interventions ont été tenues par Elena Tanzi, membre de l'association de bénévoles "Porta Aperta Modena" et Francesca Dallatana, responsable du secteur formation et placement de l'association Ciac Onlus.

 

On Monday June 21st, online this time, we had the chance to participate to the LIME final conference: after 2 years of activity the project, led by CIES onlus, came to its end. The event was introduced by ALDA Secretary General Antonella Valmorbida, who presented the main results and saw the participation of numerous keynote speakers.

Parmi eux, nous soulignons la participation de certains bénéficiaires du projet qui ont présenté leur expérience dans le cadre de projets pilotes mis en œuvre à Rome (Italie). Dans ce cadre, ils ont suivi une série de formations sur l'amélioration des soft-skills et l'entrepreneuriat grâce auxquelles ils ont réussi à trouver un emploi.

Enfin, nous soulignons l'intervention d'Angelique Petrits, commissaire européen chargé des politiques, qui a décrit le plan d'action sur l'intégration et l'inclusion 2021-2027 récemment mis en œuvre. L'éducation, la formation et l'emploi sont au cœur de ce programme. Nous espérons donc que le projet LIME et ses résultats apporteront une contribution tangible à la réalisation des objectifs fixés !

Consultez l'agenda de l'événement.

Among others, two projects had a particular relevance during the whole ALDA General Assembly week.

Tackling two key topics also addressed by the Conference on the Future of Europe, namely migration and digital transformation, the spotlight was on the projects LIME – Labour Inclusion for Migrants’ Employment and DIGITAL – Supporting democratic union and active citizenship in digital era.

After the official opening event, the BUK Festival of Modena hosted an interactive panel discussion on the “Roles and responsibilities of migrants inclusion in the labour market”. The event was opened by Dolinda Cavallo, LIME project manager, who gave an overview of the overall project’s achievements and illustrated the MEIC methodology. MEIC – Migrants Economic Migration Cluster aims at facilitating the inclusion of Third Country Nationals into the labour market based on a multi-stakeholder approach and the creatin of cluster networks.

Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals

Following, the public in presence and the audience online listened to the experiences of Francesca Capuozzo, activist and lawyer, who gave an overview on the national and European policies on the matter. The last two speeches were held by Elena Tanzi, member of the Volunteer Association “Porta Aperta Modena” and Francesca Dallatana, managing the training and job placement area of Ciac Onlus Association.

On Monday June 21st, online this time, we had the chance to participate to the LIME final conference: after 2 years of activity the project, led by CIES onlus, came to its end. The event was introduced by ALDA Secretary General Antonella Valmorbida, who presented the main results and saw the participation of numerous keynote speakers.

Among them we underline the participation of some of the project’s beneficiaries who presented their experience as part of pilot projects implemented in Rome (Italy). Whithin this framework they attended a series of training on soft-skills improvement and entrepreneurship thanks to which they succeeded in finding a job

Finally, we highlight the intervention of Angelique Petrits, European Commissioner Policy Officer, who described the newly implemented action plan on integration and inclusion 2021-2027. Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals!

Check the Agenda of the event.

Among others, two projects had a particular relevance during the whole ALDA General Assembly week.

Tackling two key topics also addressed by the Conference on the Future of Europe, namely migration and digital transformation, the spotlight was on the projects LIME – Labour Inclusion for Migrants’ Employment and DIGITAL – Supporting democratic union and active citizenship in digital era.

After the official opening event, the BUK Festival of Modena hosted an interactive panel discussion on the “Roles and responsibilities of migrants inclusion in the labour market”. The event was opened by Dolinda Cavallo, LIME project manager, who gave an overview of the overall project’s achievements and illustrated the MEIC methodology. MEIC – Migrants Economic Migration Cluster aims at facilitating the inclusion of Third Country Nationals into the labour market based on a multi-stakeholder approach and the creatin of cluster networks.

Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals

Following, the public in presence and the audience online listened to the experiences of Francesca Capuozzo, activist and lawyer, who gave an overview on the national and European policies on the matter. The last two speeches were held by Elena Tanzi, member of the Volunteer Association “Porta Aperta Modena” and Francesca Dallatana, managing the training and job placement area of Ciac Onlus Association.

 

On Monday June 21st, online this time, we had the chance to participate to the LIME final conference: after 2 years of activity the project, led by CIES onlus, came to its end. The event was introduced by ALDA Secretary General Antonella Valmorbida, who presented the main results and saw the participation of numerous keynote speakers.

Among them we underline the participation of some of the project’s beneficiaries who presented their experience as part of pilot projects implemented in Rome (Italy). Whithin this framework they attended a series of training on soft-skills improvement and entrepreneurship thanks to which they succeeded in finding a job

Finally, we highlight the intervention of Angelique Petrits, European Commissioner Policy Officer, who described the newly implemented action plan on integration and inclusion 2021-2027. Education, training and employment are at the core of the program, thus we really hope LIME project and its result will give a tangible contribution towards the achievement of the set goals!

Check the Agenda of the event.