انتهت وكالة الديمقراطية المحلية في تونس مؤخرا من عقد الجزء الثاني من التدريب على الأنشطة النفسية الحركية المعتمد من سيرك الإدماج الاجتماعي بنجاح. وهذا النشاط الذي تم تنفيذه بالشراكة مع منظمة "كووب" بإيطاليا ، يأتي ضمن مشروع "أنا أنطلق منك" الذي يهدف إلى تعزيز حقوق الأفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخصوصية في تونس وتعزيز ثقافة الإدماج.

بينما استغرق الجزء الأول مدة 9 أيام في سبتمبر 2020، تم عقد الجزء الثاني لمدة أحد عشر يوما من 24 مارس إلى 7 أبريل 2021 لصالح خمسة وعشرين مشاركا شغلوا منصب معلمين سابقين في مراكز تأهيل متخصصة للأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخصوصية والرياضيين الشباب. وخلال الدورة، استكشف المشاركون تمارين مبتكرة وغير تقليدية ومرنة يمكنهم استخدامها في سياقات مختلفة مع أنواع اعاقات مختلفة

كان من الضروري توفير مساحة متسامحة بعيدة عن الأحكام حيث يمكن للمشاركين فيها التعبير عن أنفسهم والإبداع وتطوير قدراتهم

هكذا ، قدم كل من "توماسو نيغري" و"ليوناردو فاريالي"، وكلاهما معلّمان في فنون السيرك، عددا كبيرا من منهجيات وتقنيات التدريس.اذ تحت إشرافهم الدقيق، استكشف المشاركون أهمية خلق بيئة جذابة ومسلية وآمنة، أين يكتسب المتعلمون الثقة للمشاركة دون الخوف من الحكم عليهم. كان من الضروري توفير مساحة متسامحة بعيدة عن الأحكام المُسبقة أين يمكن للمشاركين التعبير عن أنفسهم والإبداع وتطوير قدراتهم. تم تسليط الضوء على العمل المشترك والتعاون بين المتعلمين والمعلمين كركائز أساسية لتنفيذ هذه الأنشطة بنجاح. ففعلا، عزز اختصاصيو التوعية كفاءاتهم من خلال نهج يركز على المتعلم ويعتمد على أسس العمل الجماعي والإدماج والتقدم والتكيّف والتواصل

كانت المواد المستخدمة في الأنشطة ألعابا بهلوانية أو ألعاب توازن قليلة التكلفة وبسيطة ومعادة التدوير من العلب والمناديل وكرات التنس والعصي والبراميل والألواح الخشبية والدواسات. وبذلك، يمكن لمراكز إعادة التأهيل الحصول عليها واعتماد هذه التمارين في مناهجها الدراسية. علاوة على ذلك، يشهد استخدام هذه الأدوات على كيفية تحقيق الإبداع والابتكار في بيئتنا باستخدام أجسام موجودة من حولنا.

وكان من الممتع زيارة ما يقارب الثلاثين طالبا في مراكز إعادة تأهيل الأشخاص المصابين بالصمم والإعاقات الحركية والعقلية هذا التدريب. وكان الزوار اليافعين متحمسين وسعداء للمشاركة في الأنشطة المتنوعة التي صمّمها المعلّمون. وكان هذا ممكنا أيضًا بفضل التخطيط المسبق للدرس، والذي تمّ بفضله تم تحقيق التنظيم الجيد والمنهجية في العمل.

ومع نهاية التدريب، حقق المشاركون تطورا بارزا في تنظيم الجلسات وتكييفها وإدارتها بفضل التزامهم وتحفيزهم. اذ كان من المحفز تلقي تعليقاتهم الإيجابية ومشاهدة مشاركتهم وتفانيهم في عملهم.

انتهت وكالة الديمقراطية المحلية في تونس مؤخرا من عقد الجزء الثاني من التدريب على الأنشطة النفسية الحركية المعتمد من سيرك الإدماج الاجتماعي بنجاح. وهذا النشاط الذي تم تنفيذه بالشراكة مع منظمة "كووب" بإيطاليا ، يأتي ضمن مشروع "أنا أنطلق منك" الذي يهدف إلى تعزيز حقوق الأفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخصوصية في تونس وتعزيز ثقافة الإدماج.

بينما استغرق الجزء الأول مدة 9 أيام في سبتمبر 2020، تم عقد الجزء الثاني لمدة أحد عشر يوما من 24 مارس إلى 7 أبريل 2021 لصالح خمسة وعشرين مشاركا شغلوا منصب معلمين سابقين في مراكز تأهيل متخصصة للأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخصوصية والرياضيين الشباب. وخلال الدورة، استكشف المشاركون تمارين مبتكرة وغير تقليدية ومرنة يمكنهم استخدامها في سياقات مختلفة مع أنواع اعاقات مختلفة

كان من الضروري توفير مساحة متسامحة بعيدة عن الأحكام حيث يمكن للمشاركين فيها التعبير عن أنفسهم والإبداع وتطوير قدراتهم

هكذا ، قدم كل من "توماسو نيغري" و"ليوناردو فاريالي"، وكلاهما معلّمان في فنون السيرك، عددا كبيرا من منهجيات وتقنيات التدريس.اذ تحت إشرافهم الدقيق، استكشف المشاركون أهمية خلق بيئة جذابة ومسلية وآمنة، أين يكتسب المتعلمون الثقة للمشاركة دون الخوف من الحكم عليهم. كان من الضروري توفير مساحة متسامحة بعيدة عن الأحكام المُسبقة أين يمكن للمشاركين التعبير عن أنفسهم والإبداع وتطوير قدراتهم. تم تسليط الضوء على العمل المشترك والتعاون بين المتعلمين والمعلمين كركائز أساسية لتنفيذ هذه الأنشطة بنجاح. ففعلا، عزز اختصاصيو التوعية كفاءاتهم من خلال نهج يركز على المتعلم ويعتمد على أسس العمل الجماعي والإدماج والتقدم والتكيّف والتواصل

كانت المواد المستخدمة في الأنشطة ألعابا بهلوانية أو ألعاب توازن قليلة التكلفة وبسيطة ومعادة التدوير من العلب والمناديل وكرات التنس والعصي والبراميل والألواح الخشبية والدواسات. وبذلك، يمكن لمراكز إعادة التأهيل الحصول عليها واعتماد هذه التمارين في مناهجها الدراسية. علاوة على ذلك، يشهد استخدام هذه الأدوات على كيفية تحقيق الإبداع والابتكار في بيئتنا باستخدام أجسام موجودة من حولنا.

وكان من الممتع زيارة ما يقارب الثلاثين طالبا في مراكز إعادة تأهيل الأشخاص المصابين بالصمم والإعاقات الحركية والعقلية هذا التدريب. وكان الزوار اليافعين متحمسين وسعداء للمشاركة في الأنشطة المتنوعة التي صمّمها المعلّمون. وكان هذا ممكنا أيضًا بفضل التخطيط المسبق للدرس، والذي تمّ بفضله تم تحقيق التنظيم الجيد والمنهجية في العمل.

ومع نهاية التدريب، حقق المشاركون تطورا بارزا في تنظيم الجلسات وتكييفها وإدارتها بفضل التزامهم وتحفيزهم. اذ كان من المحفز تلقي تعليقاتهم الإيجابية ومشاهدة مشاركتهم وتفانيهم في عملهم.

The Agency for Local Democracy (LDA) in Tunisia has just successfully held part Ⅱ of the training Psychomotor Activities Adopted from the Circus for Social Inclusion. This activity, carried out in partnership with COPE Italy, is within the project  Je Repars de Toi (I Restart from You), which aims to reinforce rights of people with disabilities in Tunisia and promote a culture of inclusion.

While part Ⅰ lasted for 9 days in September 2020, part Ⅱ took place for 11 days from March 24 to April 07, 2021, for the benefit of 25 participants who were educators in specialised rehabilitation centres for people with disabilities and young sportspeople. During the course, the participants explored innovative, unconventional, and flexible exercises that they could employ in various contexts with different disabilities.

It was essential to provide a tolerant non-judgmental space where participants could express themselves, be creative, and develop their capacities

Thus, Tommaso Negri and Leonardo Variale – both instructors in circus arts – presented a plethora of teaching methodologies and techniques. Under their careful supervision, participants explored the importance of creating an engaging, amusing, and safe environment, in which learners acquire confidence to participate without the fear of being judged or labeled. It was essential to provide a tolerant non-judgmental space where participants could express themselves, be creative, and develop their capacities. Collaboration and cooperation among learners and educators were highlighted as key pillars to successfully carry out these activities. Indeed, the educators reinforced their competencies on a learner-centred approach that is based on the premises of teamwork, integration, progression, adaptation, and communication.

The materials used in activities – be they juggling, acrobatic, and balance  – were affordable, simple, and recycled: from cans, handkerchiefs, and tennis balls; to sticks, barrels, wooden boards, and pedals. In so doing,  the rehabilitation centres could get them and adopt the exercises in their syllabus. Furthermore, using these tools testifies how creativity and innovation could be realised in our environment with already-existing objects.

It was thrilling that a total of 30 students from rehabilitation centres for people with deaf, motor, and mental disabilities visited the training. The young visitors were enthusiastic and delighted to participate in the diverse activities designed by the educators. This was also possible thanks to a prior lesson planning, thanks to which good organisation and coherence were ensured.

By the end of the training, the participants made an outstanding development in organising, adapting, and managing the sessions thanks to their commitment and motivation. It was extremely encouraging to receive their positive feedback and witness their engagement and dedication to their work.

The Agency for Local Democracy (LDA) in Tunisia has just successfully held part Ⅱ of the training Psychomotor Activities Adopted from the Circus for Social Inclusion. This activity, carried out in partnership with COPE Italy, is within the project  Je Repars de Toi (I Restart from You), which aims to reinforce rights of people with disabilities in Tunisia and promote a culture of inclusion.

While part Ⅰ lasted for 9 days in September 2020, part Ⅱ took place for 11 days from March 24 to April 07, 2021, for the benefit of 25 participants who were educators in specialised rehabilitation centres for people with disabilities and young sportspeople. During the course, the participants explored innovative, unconventional, and flexible exercises that they could employ in various contexts with different disabilities.

It was essential to provide a tolerant non-judgmental space where participants could express themselves, be creative, and develop their capacities

Thus, Tommaso Negri and Leonardo Variale – both instructors in circus arts – presented a plethora of teaching methodologies and techniques. Under their careful supervision, participants explored the importance of creating an engaging, amusing, and safe environment, in which learners acquire confidence to participate without the fear of being judged or labeled. It was essential to provide a tolerant non-judgmental space where participants could express themselves, be creative, and develop their capacities. Collaboration and cooperation among learners and educators were highlighted as key pillars to successfully carry out these activities. Indeed, the educators reinforced their competencies on a learner-centred approach that is based on the premises of teamwork, integration, progression, adaptation, and communication.

The materials used in activities – be they juggling, acrobatic, and balance  – were affordable, simple, and recycled: from cans, handkerchiefs, and tennis balls; to sticks, barrels, wooden boards, and pedals. In so doing,  the rehabilitation centres could get them and adopt the exercises in their syllabus. Furthermore, using these tools testifies how creativity and innovation could be realised in our environment with already-existing objects.

It was thrilling that a total of 30 students from rehabilitation centres for people with deaf, motor, and mental disabilities visited the training. The young visitors were enthusiastic and delighted to participate in the diverse activities designed by the educators. This was also possible thanks to a prior lesson planning, thanks to which good organisation and coherence were ensured.

By the end of the training, the participants made an outstanding development in organising, adapting, and managing the sessions thanks to their commitment and motivation. It was extremely encouraging to receive their positive feedback and witness their engagement and dedication to their work.