في 28-29 نونبر و 1 دجنبر 2021، عقدت ALDA اجتماع الموظفين الذي طال انتظاره في فيتشنزا (إيطاليا) جن ًبا إلى جنب مع زملائها من جميع أنحاء أوروبا وخارجها! 

كان الجميع سعداء للغاية بالعودة إلى بعضهم البعض أخي ًرا بعد غياب طويل بسبب الجائحة المستمرة ، ولم ير بعض الزملاء المقر الرئيسي الجديد بعد في فيتشنزا بعد الانتقال!

كانت الكلمات الرئيسية للاجتماع: بناء الفريق ، والحوار والمشاركة. على أساس هذه الكلمات الثلاث ، تم تنظيم العديد من الأنشطة والاجتماعات. لكن لنبدأ من البداية.

كانت الكلمات الرئيسية للاجتماع: بناء الفريق ، والحوار والمشاركة

Staff Meeting

اجتمع موظفو ALDA من مكاتبنا المختلفة في تونس، تشيسيناو، ستراسبورغ، بروكسل وسكوبيا ، في ڤيتشنزا لحدث لمدة ثلاثة أيام للالتقاء شخص ًيا والقيام ببعض بناء الفريق للتعرف على بعضهم البعض بشكل أفضل.

في اليوم الأول ، التقى الزملاء في Villa Tacchi. قام Marco Boaria - مدير إدارة البرامج والتطوير - بالاشتراك مع Anna - مسئولة تطوير المشاريع الأولى ، بتحريك الجلسة الأولى. بفضل الألعاب التفاعلية وبناء الفريق ، أتيحت الفرصة Ditta لموظفي ALDA للتعرف على بعضهم البعض بشكل أفضل ، أثناء الاستعداد لليوم الأول!

علاوة على ذلك ، بعد الغداء ، تم عرض الاستراتيجيات المستقبلية التي سيتم تنفيذها في السنوات القادمة والمبادرات الرئيسية التي توجه ALDA. كان الأخير ، على وجه الخصوص ، ضرور ًيا لتحديد الإطار الذي تعمل فيه الرابطة.

بعد يوم أول مكثف ، تم تخصيص 30 نوفمبر لجلسة تدريبية حول الديمقراطية المحلية والعمليات التشاركية ، بقيادة Antonella Valmorbida الأمين العام لـ ALDA، بينما شهد بعد الظهر اجتما ًعا في مقر بلدية فيتشنزا ، حيث تم الترحيب بالموظفين بواسطة مستشار البلدية Matteo Tosetto.

خلال الاجتماع ، تحدث المستشار توسيتو عن أهمية العمليات التشاركية للديمقراطية المحلية في مدينة فيتشنزا وفي أوروبا ، كما أكد ذلك أي ًضا الأمين العام لـ ALDA. وفي نهاية الاجتماع ، سلم توسيتو لوحة تذكارية برمز المدينة، بازيليك بالاديانا، إلى ممثلي مختلف البلدان ، متسل ًما راية ALDA.

Staff Meeting
Staff Meeting

أخي ًرا ، في اليوم الثالث ، استضافت جمعية Caracol Olol Jackson الجلسات النهائية وتمارين بناء الفريق وعروض الأقسام والاجتماعات الثنائية وجلسات مجموعات العمل المقررة لهذا اليوم.ش أخي ًرا وليس آخ ًرا ، اجتمع موظفو ALDA لتناول العشاء مع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة للاحتفال بهذه اللحظة الرائعة من المشاركة والتمكين.

كان الاجتماع ناجحا! لقد منح ALDA الفرصة لإجراء حوار صريح ومفتوح ومشاركة وجبات الطعام وفترات الراحة م ًعا زملاء في جو مريح ومبهج. ولكن الأهم من ذلك كله أنها كانت فرصة رائعة للتواصل وإعادة الاتصال والاستمتاع بكونك جز ًءا من فريق عظيم ينفذ مهمة مهمة كل يوم!

 

***
لمعرفة المزيد:

On November 28-29 and December 1st 2021, ALDA had its much anticipated Staff Meeting in Vicenza (Italy) together with colleagues from all over Europe and beyond! 

Everyone was very happy to finally be together again after a prolonged absence due to the ongoing pandemic, and some of the colleagues had never seen the new Vicenza office after the move!

The key words of the meeting were: team building, dialogue, and sharing. Based on these three words, several activities and meetings have been organised. But let’s start from the beginning.

The key words of the staff meeting were: team building, dialogue, and sharing

Staff Meeting

ALDA staff coming from our different offices in Tunis, Chisinau, Strasbourg, Brussels, Skopje, gathered in Vicenza for a three-day event to meet in person and do some team building to get to know each other better.

On the first day the colleagues met in Villa Tacchi. Marco Boaria – Director of Programs and Development Department – together with Anna Ditta – Senior Project Development Officer, animated the first session. Thanks to interactive and team-building games, ALDA staff had the possibility to know each other better, while getting ready for the first day!

Moreover, after lunch,  future strategies to implement in the upcoming years and flagship initiatives that guide ALDA were presented. The latter, specifically, was essential to set the framework within which the Association is operating.

After an intense first day, November 30th  was dedicated to a  training session on Local Democracy and Participatory Processes, lead by Antonella Valmorbida – ALDA Secretary General – while the afternoon saw a meeting in the premises of Vicenza City Hall, where the staff was welcomed by the City Councilor Matteo Tosetto

During the meeting, Councillor Tosetto spoke about the importance of participatory processes for local democracy in the city of Vicenza and in Europe, as also underlined by ALDA Secretary General. At the end of the meeting Tosetto gave a commemorative plaque with the symbol of the city, the Palladian Basilica, to the representatives of the different countries, while receiving ALDA gonfalon.

Staff Meeting
Staff Meeting

Finally on the third day, the Associazione Caracol Olol Jackson hosted the final sessions, team building exercises, department presentations, bilateral meetings and working group sessions on the agenda for the day. Last but not least, ALDA’s staff gather together for the dinner with the Governing Board members as well, to celebrate this great moment of sharing and empowerment.

The meeting was a success! It gave ALDA colleagues a chance to have an honest and open dialogue and share meals and breaks together in a relaxed and joyful atmosphere. But most importantly it was a great opportunity to connect, reconnect and enjoy being part of a great team carrying on a important mission every day!

 

***
More information