انعقد اللقاء الدولي"مشروع ستار" من 21 ل23 جويلية بصيغة مزدوجة في "أركينيانو" بمشاركة من ثمان بعثات من دول أوروبية شريكة في المشروع وهي البوسنة والهرسك وفرنسا وإيطاليا ولاتفيا والبرتغال ورومانيا وسلوفينيا وهولندا على عين المكان. وقد شاركت بعثات الدول الأوروبية الستة الأخرى وهي ألبانيا وألمانيا وصربيا وجمهورية التشيك وكوسوفو وبولندا عن بعد في هذا الفعالية الدولية.

في اليوم الأول، التقى ممثلو الأطراف والسلطات المحلية المشاركون في المشروع لتقديم كل من مبادرة "ستار" ومجلس ممثلي مواطني "أركيانيو". وقد أنضم هؤلاء بعدد كبير إلى هذا التقديم، وكانوا مهتمين بالعمل الذي قد تمّ إنجازه من قبل البلدية ورحبوا بالبعثات الأوروبية بكل حماسة.

وبشكل أكثر تفصيل، انعقد هذه الفعالية في المقر الرئيسي للمجلس البلدي أين رحب رئيس بلدية المدينة "باولو بيلليوزاري" المشاركين بكلمة افتتاحية. وبعدئذ، قدمت "ناديا دي ليليو" ، وهي مديرة مشروع لدى "ألدا"، هذا المشروع للعموم. ثم، قدّمت كل منظمة شريكة في مشروع ستار نفسها إضافة إلى المبادرات المحلية المتعلقة بفن الشارع والتي تهدف لإحياء مناطق معينة من خلال مبادرات الوعي المدني. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، استغل الشركاء هذه الفرصة السانحة لتشارك التجارب والخبرات والتعارف فيما بينهم بشكل أفضل.


استغل الشركاء هذه الفرصة المواتية لمشاركة التجارب وللتعرّف فيما بينهم


وخلال اليوم الثاني، انعقد اجتماع تقنيّ ناقشت الأطراف المشاركة فيه تفعيل المقاربة التشاركية على المستوى المحليّ ضمن مشروع "ستار" والأهداف المحققة والخطوات التالية في المستقبل. 

بعد الاجتماع، انعقدت ندوة صحفية للعموم في مقر المجلس البلدي، عن أهمية فن الشارع وأثره في إحياء المناطق المنكوبة وتنمية الإدماج الاجتماعي وقد توجه الخطاب للمنظمات الفنية والثقافية. وبناء على الصيغة المستعملة في اليوم 1، افتتح السيد "باولو بيليزاري" (Paolo Pellizzari) الاجتماع متبوعا بمدينة البرنامج "ناديا دي ليليو" (Nadia Di Lulio).

وبين المتحدثين الرئيسيين الذي شاركوا في اليوم الثاني من الفعاليات:

  • Mr Antonio Ceccagno from Jeos Association talked about how street art contributes to urban regeneration of a territory, while involving different stakeholders;
  • Luis Gomez de Teran – artist – discussed the challenges of street art as an instrument of social cohesion. 

كانت جولة الأعمال الفنيّة والتفسيرات التي تتخللها مفيدة لفهم الأهمية الحقيقية لمشروع البلدية والانخراط فيه. ثمّ انتقل الشركاء في مشروع "ستار" إلى "سيتا دي فيتشنزا" (Città di Vicenza) حيثُ تمّ استقبالهم بحفاوة من قبل "كاتيرينا سوبرانا'' (Caterina Soprana) وهو مستشار الحقوق الانسانية والمدنيّة وثقافة السلام لبلدية "فيتشنزا''. وقد هنأت السيدة "سوبرانا" شراكة "ستار" عن هذه المبادرة وتمنت إجراء تعاونات مستقبلية مع مدينة "فيتشنزا

وفي اليوم الثالث والأخير من الاجتماع، التقت الجمعيات والأحزاب المتدخلة لتناقش الإجراءات الإدارية ومراسم الاختتام. 

ورغم بعض الصعوبات، ورغم أن بعض المشاركين اضطروا للمشاركين عن بعد بسبب الإجراءات الوقائية ضد جائحة كوفيد 19، وقد كان الاجتماع فرصة إيجابية لكل الأطراف المتدخلة للعمل معا ومناقشة التجارب المهمة والمواطنة الفعاّلة لبناء مجتمعات أوروبية أكثر اندماجا وإبداعا.

***
المعلومات المفيدة عن : بلدية أركينيانو
طالع الأخبار السابقة عن"مشروع ستار"
Photo Gallery of the event

From 21 to 23 July the 1st “STAR Project” international meeting took place – in an hybrid form – in Arcugnano, having the onsite participation of 8 European delegations partner of the project coming from Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, The Netherlands. The remaining 6 European delegations from Albania, Germany, Serbia, Czech Republic, Kosovo and Poland attended the international event online.

On the first day, project’s parties and local authorities met to present both STAR initiative, and the consortium to Arcugnano citizens. The latter, which joined the presentation in a great number, were interested about the work carried out by the Municipality and welcomed the European delegations with enthusiasm.

More into details, the event took place in the main council hall, where the city Mayor Paolo Pellizzari welcomed the participants with an opening speech. Afterwards, Nadia Di Iulio, Project Manager of ALDA, presented the project to the public. Then, each STAR partner briefly presented its association as well as street art initiatives implemented at local level, aimed at the regeneration of a territory; while stimulating civic engagement. In addition, partners took this chance as a fruitful moment of sharing experiences, and getting to know each other better.


 Partners took this chance as a fruitful moment of sharing experiences, and getting to know each other better


During the second day, a technical meeting was held, where the parties discussed the participatory process carried out at the local level within the STAR project, the objectives achieved and the next future steps. 

After the meeting, a public press conference took place in the Council hall of the Municipality, on the importance and impact of street art in regenerating depressed areas and promoting social inclusion and targeted artistic and cultural associations. Based on the day 1 format, Mr Paolo Pellizzari opened the meeting; followed by Project Manager Nadia Di Iulio.

Among keynote speakers, who joined this second day of events:

  • Mr Antonio Ceccagno from Jeos Association talked about how street art contributes to urban regeneration of a territory, while involving different stakeholders;
  • Luis Gomez de Teran – artist – discussed the challenges of street art as an instrument of social cohesion. 

Finally, guided by the Mayor, together with Antonio Ceccagno and Nadia Di Iulio participants joined a guided tour of the murals. The tour of the artworks and the explanation was useful to understand the concrete importance of the project for the Municipality and its engagement.  Then, the STARproject partners moved to Città di Vicenza, where they were warmly welcomed by Caterina Soprana, Vicenza Municipality Councillor of civil and human rights and peace culture. Mrs Soprana congratulated the STAR partnership on this initiative and wished for future collaborations with the city of Vicenza.

On the third and last day of the meeting the associations and parties involved met to discuss the administrative aspects and last greetings. 

Despite the difficulties and although some partners had to participate online, due to covid-19 safety measures, the meeting was a positive experience for all parties involved and they worked together discussing various important for good practices and active citizenship  to build more inclusive and creative European communities

***
Useful information on: Municipality of Arcugnano
Read the previous news on “STAR Project”
Photo Gallery of the event