تواصل ALDA التزامها تجاه المجتمعات المحلية ودعم الديمقراطية المحلية

مرت عشر سنوات منذ أن أطلقت الشرارة التي أطلقت الظاهرة فيما بعد اسم "الربيع العربي" ، وهي حركة ثورية شعبية ينفذها بشكل رئيسي الشباب والمجتمع المدني. كانت مطالبهم الأساسية من أجل مزيد من الحرية والحقوق الديمقراطية والمدنية ، والحكم الرشيد ، ومشاركة المواطنين ، والقيم أيضًا في صميم أنشطة ALDA ، والتي لا تزال موجودة مع دعمها ومشاريعها.

أشعلت نيران انتحار محمد البوعزيزي الذي توسط على نطاق واسع ، والذي أضرم النار في نفسه احتجاجًا على انتهاكات السلطات خارج تونس ، احتجاجات في العديد من البلدان في شمال إفريقيا والشرق الأدنى مثل مصر وليبيا وسوريا والعراق والجزائر. واليمن والبحرين والأردن وجيبوتي ، ولكن أيضًا بدرجة أقل موريتانيا والمملكة العربية السعودية وعمان والسودان والصومال والمغرب والكويت.

اقرأ البيان كاملاً (هنا)

تواصل ALDA التزامها تجاه المجتمعات المحلية ودعم الديمقراطية المحلية

مرت عشر سنوات منذ أن أطلقت الشرارة التي أطلقت الظاهرة فيما بعد اسم "الربيع العربي" ، وهي حركة ثورية شعبية ينفذها بشكل رئيسي الشباب والمجتمع المدني. كانت مطالبهم الأساسية من أجل مزيد من الحرية والحقوق الديمقراطية والمدنية ، والحكم الرشيد ، ومشاركة المواطنين ، والقيم أيضًا في صميم أنشطة ALDA ، والتي لا تزال موجودة مع دعمها ومشاريعها.

أشعلت نيران انتحار محمد البوعزيزي الذي توسط على نطاق واسع ، والذي أضرم النار في نفسه احتجاجًا على انتهاكات السلطات خارج تونس ، احتجاجات في العديد من البلدان في شمال إفريقيا والشرق الأدنى مثل مصر وليبيا وسوريا والعراق والجزائر. واليمن والبحرين والأردن وجيبوتي ، ولكن أيضًا بدرجة أقل موريتانيا والمملكة العربية السعودية وعمان والسودان والصومال والمغرب والكويت.

اقرأ البيان كاملاً (هنا)

ALDA continues its commitment to local communities and to support of local democracy

Ten years have passed since the spark that set off the phenomenon later renamed the “Arab Springs”, a popular revolutionary movement carried out mainly by young people and civil society. Their core claim was for greater freedom and democratic and civil rights, good governance, citizen participation, values also at the heart of the activities of ALDA, which continues to be present with its support and its projects.

The flames of the widely mediatized suicide of Mohamed Bouazizi, who set himself on fire to protest against the abuses of the authorities beyond Tunisia, ignited protests in many countries in North Africa and the Near East such as Egypt, Libya, Syria, Iraq, Algeria, Yemen, Bahrain, Jordan and Djibouti, but also, to a lesser extent, Mauritania, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Sudan, Somalia, Morocco and Kuwait.

Read the whole statement here

ALDA continues its commitment to local communities and to support of local democracy

Ten years have passed since the spark that set off the phenomenon later renamed the “Arab Springs”, a popular revolutionary movement carried out mainly by young people and civil society. Their core claim was for greater freedom and democratic and civil rights, good governance, citizen participation, values also at the heart of the activities of ALDA, which continues to be present with its support and its projects.

The flames of the widely mediatized suicide of Mohamed Bouazizi, who set himself on fire to protest against the abuses of the authorities beyond Tunisia, ignited protests in many countries in North Africa and the Near East such as Egypt, Libya, Syria, Iraq, Algeria, Yemen, Bahrain, Jordan and Djibouti, but also, to a lesser extent, Mauritania, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Sudan, Somalia, Morocco and Kuwait.

Read the whole statement here