إرسال رسائل ملهمة وعالمية إلى المجتمع ، مرة أخرى ، اعتلى نحو 40 شابا من ذوي الإعاقة المنصة يوم 31 مايو 2022 في القيروان بتونس وتقديم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من العروض. كان الحدث نظمتها LDA تونس within the project “Starting with You” for the rehabilitation of people with disabilities and their inclusion in the society. 

ومن بين 40 مشاركا ، كان 30 فنانا تونسيا من مدينة القيروان و 10 إيطاليين students, part of the  association “Mettiamoci In Gioco”, who سافرت من إيطاليا إلى القيروان خصيصًا للانضمام إلى العرض والأداء في الحدث!

The show was designed as follow: 7 عروض مختلفة من التمثيل الصامت ولغة الإشارة إلى مسرحية القصص الخيالية ، ومن الغناء والرقص إلى التعبير الجسدي. تباينت المواضيع ، لكنها مترابطة من خلال النشيد التونسي والإيطالي ، مؤكدة على فكرة المشاركة والصداقة والتعاطف والاندماج والشعور بالانتماء والمجتمع. كما كانت الموسيقى أيضاً منوعة ورائعة أضافت طاقة وحماساً رائعين إلى المشاهد.

تراوحت أعمار المشاركين من مدينة القيروان بين 7 و 35 عامًا ، وهم منظورو ثلاثة مراكز محلية للتأهيل والتربية المختصة بالقاصرين ذهنيا والقاصرين عضويا وفاقدي السمع. بناءً على إمكانات وقدرات كل مشارك ، أثبت أحد عروض الرقص أن الإدماج ممكن ومثري حيث رقص على أنغامها بكل تناغم أشخاص ذوي اعاقة عضوية واشخاص بدون اعاقة. 


شكلت هذه المبادرة خطوة أخرى لبناء جسر للتواصل ، مع إبراز المهارات الإنتاجية والإبداعية ودعم مهارات الاستقلالية والثقة للمؤدين.


مرة أخرى ، شكلت هذه المبادرة خطوة أخرى في بناء جسر للتواصل ، مع إبراز المهارات الإنتاجية والإبداعية والاستقلالية والواثقة لفناني الأداء.

ومن ثم ، أبرز الحدث الحاجة إلى مزيد من تعزيز حقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ؛ خاصة في مدينة مثل القيروان ، والتي تشكل العديد من الحواجز أمام المواطنين ، حيث لا يمكن الوصول إليها بشكل كامل. في ضوء ذلك ، أصبح المسرح مصدر للدعوة أثناء رفع الصوت وكسر الصور النمطية. في العرض ، صور الناس صورة جديدة حيث كانوا سعداء وحيويين وحيويين ونشطين. لقد جلبوا الحركة والطاقة والفن والذكاء إلى المشهد. قادمون من خلفيات مختلفة. السلطات المحلية ، مديرو وموظفو مراكز إعادة التأهيل ، المنظمات غير الحكومية ، الآباء التونسيون والإيطاليون ، الإعلام ، الطلاب ، الشباب والفنانين ؛ استحوذ الجمهور ، الذي انخرط خلال الحدث بأكمله ، على الشعور بالحيوية وتأثر بعمق

من وجهة نظر عامة ، أكد الحدث أيضًا دور المسرح كأداة للتحسين وبناء القدرات والنمو الشخصي ، الناتج عن سبعة-أشهر من ورش المسرح ، حيث شارك الشباب بفاعلية في العمل على قدراتهم الفنية واكتشاف قدراتهم وتمكين مهاراتهم.

في الختام ، يسلط هذا الحدث الضوء دور الجمعية الليبية للتنمية المحلية في تونس ومساهمتها في خلق مجتمع شامل وتعزيز المواطنة ومشاركة الناس وخاصة أولئك الذين ينتمون إلى الفئات الضعيفة. كما أنه يبرز التزام الوكالة بتوعية أصحاب المصلحة والمجتمع بحقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمساهمة في خلق أرضية صلبة للتواصل والمشاركة من خلال التعبير الفني.

كان الحدث فريدًا وغير مسبوق في المجتمع مما جعله متميزًا. حرص فريق LDA تونس على أن يحظى الحدث بالاهتمام العام المستحق والتغطية الإعلامية الوطنية والمحلية.
الحدث الثقافي والفني "مسرح للجميع " هي الجولة الثانية وتتطلع LDA تونس إلى تنظيم المزيد من العروض في المستقبل. الوكالة هي المسؤولة الإقليمية عن المشروع في القيروان ، وبالتالي فهي تبحث بنشاط عن منصة حلول فعالة ومبتكرة وتشاركية.

***

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian
***

Sending inspiring and universal messages to the community, once again, about 40 youth with disabilities took the stage on May 31th, 2022, in Kairouan, Tunisia and presenting a great variety of performances. The event was organized by the LDA Tunisia within the project “Starting with You” for the rehabilitation of people with disabilities and their inclusion in the society. 

Among the 40 participants, 30 performers were Tunisians from Kairouan city, while 10 were Italians students, part of the  association “Mettiamoci In Gioco”, who traveled from Italy to Kairouan specifically to join the show and perform in the event!

The show was designed as follow: 7 different performances from mime and sign language to a fairytale play, and from singing and dancing to corporal expression. The themes varied, yet interrelated through both the Tunisian and the Italian anthems, emphasising the idea of participation, friendship, empathy, inclusion, and the sense of belonging and community. Also, the music was also varied and marvelous that added a wonderful energy and enthusiasm to the scenes.

Aged between 7 and 35 years old, the performers are currently engaged in three local centers, each of which focuses on different characteristics: physical, mental, and auditive. All together, based on the potential and abilities of each participant, one of the dance performance proved how inclusion is possible, while breaking social exclusion. 


This initiative marked a further step in building a bridge for communication, while highlighting the productive, creative, autonomous and confident skills of the performers


Once again, this initiative marked a further step in building a bridge for communication, while highlighting the productive, creative, autonomous and confident skills of the performers.

Hence, the event brought to the fore the need to further reinforce the rights of people with disabilities; especially in a city like Kairouan, which poses several barriers to citizens, being not fully accessible. In light of this, theatre thus became a source of advocacy, while raising a voice and breaking stereotypes.  In the show the people portrayed a novel image where they were delighted, energetic, vivid, and active. They brought movement, energy, art, and wit to the scene. Coming from different backgrounds; local authorities, directors and staff of centers for rehabilitation, ONGs, Tunisian and Italian parents, media, students, youth and artists; the audience, engaged during the whole event, got the vibe and was deeply moved

From a general stand point, the event also emphasized the role of theater as a tool for improvement, capacity building, and personal growth, resulting from a seven-months of theater workshops, where youth actively participated working on their artistic capacities, discovering their abilities and empowering their skills.

Concluding, this event highlights the LDA Tunisia role and contribution to creating an inclusive community and reinforcing citizenship and participation of people especially those who belong to vulnerable groups. It also foregrounds the agency’s commitment to sensitize the stakeholders and the community  about the rights of people with disabilities and contribute to creating a solid ground for communication and participation through artistic expression.

The event was unique and unprecedented in the community which made it standout. The LDA Tunisia team ensured that the event received the deserved public attention and national and local media coverage.
The cultural and artistic event “Theatre for everyone” is the second round and the LDA Tunisia is looking forward to organizing more shows in the future. The agency is the regional responsible for the project in Kairouan, thus it actively seeks an effective, innovative and participatory solutions platform.

***

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian
***