في 29 و 30 سبتمبر 2020 ، تم عقد مؤتمر في مولدوفا وأوكرانيا على التوالي في إطار الشراكة المشتركة لـ ALDA ، مؤسسة كيترينج و KAS - Konrad Adenauer Stiftung حول موضوع "تمكين السلطات المحلية والمجتمع المدني لتقديم حلول مع الديمقراطية التشاركية: التنفيذ في مولدوفا وأوكرانيا".

شهد كلا الحدثين عبر الإنترنت مشاركة الأمين العام لـ ALDA ، أنتونيلا فالموربيدا ومنسق الشراكة الشرقية ، ألكساندرو كويكا وزميلته فيوريكا بولات ، بالإضافة إلى مندوبي LDAs المحلية وعدد مختار من أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين المشاركين في مشروع البحث وراء المسألة قيد المناقشة.

لقد كان مشروعًا صغيرًا ، ولكن بنتائج رائعة [...] ونحن ندعوكم للقيام بمثل هذه المشاريع مرة أخرى في المستقبل"علق عمدة Cimislia (مولدوفا) ، السيد Sergiu Andronachi ؛ "يوضح التقرير الوضع الحالي بشكل مناسب ، فهو مُعد جيدًا ومدروس جيدًا ، ونحن ننتظر أن تكون السيدة أنتونيلا ضيفة مرة أخرى". واغتنمت ممثلة مجلس مدينة كومرات ، السيدة إيرينا كارا ، المناسبة لتهنئة العمل أيضًا: "شكرا على هذا المشروع: كانت ورشة عمل رائعة في كومرات ، تلقينا الكثير من المعلومات“.

وأعرب نائب مجلس مدينة دنيبرو ، السيد أرتيوم بافلوف ، عن حماسه بالمثل ، مشيرًا إلى أن التعاون مع ALDA مهم للغاية لمنطقة دنيبروبتروفسك ، مشيرًا إلى أن "نحن نقدر هذا التعاون المثمر ونأمل في إظهار تقريب أقرب للحكومة المحلية في أوكرانيا إلى المعايير الأوروبية العالية في المستقبل القريب“.

"لقد كان مشروعًا صغيرًا ، ولكن بنتائج رائعة [...] ونحن ندعوكم للقيام بمثل هذه المشاريع مرة أخرى في المستقبل!"

من جانب ALDA ، تم التأكيد على ذلك يجب على الإدارات العامة المحلية إشراك جميع المواطنين حتى لو بدت كحلقة ضعيفة ، لأن هذا يخلق الكتلة الحرجة للتعاون الضروري لإحداث التغيير ؛ وتم تقديم التشجيع من خلال العمل الهائل الذي يمكن القيام به معًا لما فيه خير السلطات المحلية والمواطنين.

إجمالاً ، كانت الأحداث مثمرة ومرضية: على حد تعبير ألكسندرو كويكا ، "كان أهم شيء بالنسبة لنا هو سماع أن العمل البحثي الشامل الذي تم إجراؤه مفيد للسلطات المحلية والمجتمع المدني الشعبي. كان من دواعي سروري أن أسمع أن جميع أصحاب المصلحة المشاركين سيستخدمون التوصيات لتحسين عملهم“.

نحن نتطلع بشدة لمواصلة هذا التعاون الرائع في الشراكة الشرقية!

في 29 و 30 سبتمبر 2020 ، تم عقد مؤتمر في مولدوفا وأوكرانيا على التوالي في إطار الشراكة المشتركة لـ ALDA ، مؤسسة كيترينج و KAS - Konrad Adenauer Stiftung حول موضوع "تمكين السلطات المحلية والمجتمع المدني لتقديم حلول مع الديمقراطية التشاركية: التنفيذ في مولدوفا وأوكرانيا".

شهد كلا الحدثين عبر الإنترنت مشاركة الأمين العام لـ ALDA ، أنتونيلا فالموربيدا ومنسق الشراكة الشرقية ، ألكساندرو كويكا وزميلته فيوريكا بولات ، بالإضافة إلى مندوبي LDAs المحلية وعدد مختار من أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين المشاركين في مشروع البحث وراء المسألة قيد المناقشة.

لقد كان مشروعًا صغيرًا ، ولكن بنتائج رائعة [...] ونحن ندعوكم للقيام بمثل هذه المشاريع مرة أخرى في المستقبل"علق عمدة Cimislia (مولدوفا) ، السيد Sergiu Andronachi ؛ "يوضح التقرير الوضع الحالي بشكل مناسب ، فهو مُعد جيدًا ومدروس جيدًا ، ونحن ننتظر أن تكون السيدة أنتونيلا ضيفة مرة أخرى". واغتنمت ممثلة مجلس مدينة كومرات ، السيدة إيرينا كارا ، المناسبة لتهنئة العمل أيضًا: "شكرا على هذا المشروع: كانت ورشة عمل رائعة في كومرات ، تلقينا الكثير من المعلومات“.

وأعرب نائب مجلس مدينة دنيبرو ، السيد أرتيوم بافلوف ، عن حماسه بالمثل ، مشيرًا إلى أن التعاون مع ALDA مهم للغاية لمنطقة دنيبروبتروفسك ، مشيرًا إلى أن "نحن نقدر هذا التعاون المثمر ونأمل في إظهار تقريب أقرب للحكومة المحلية في أوكرانيا إلى المعايير الأوروبية العالية في المستقبل القريب“.

"لقد كان مشروعًا صغيرًا ، ولكن بنتائج رائعة [...] ونحن ندعوكم للقيام بمثل هذه المشاريع مرة أخرى في المستقبل!"

من جانب ALDA ، تم التأكيد على ذلك يجب على الإدارات العامة المحلية إشراك جميع المواطنين حتى لو بدت كحلقة ضعيفة ، لأن هذا يخلق الكتلة الحرجة للتعاون الضروري لإحداث التغيير ؛ وتم تقديم التشجيع من خلال العمل الهائل الذي يمكن القيام به معًا لما فيه خير السلطات المحلية والمواطنين.

إجمالاً ، كانت الأحداث مثمرة ومرضية: على حد تعبير ألكسندرو كويكا ، "كان أهم شيء بالنسبة لنا هو سماع أن العمل البحثي الشامل الذي تم إجراؤه مفيد للسلطات المحلية والمجتمع المدني الشعبي. كان من دواعي سروري أن أسمع أن جميع أصحاب المصلحة المشاركين سيستخدمون التوصيات لتحسين عملهم“.

نحن نتطلع بشدة لمواصلة هذا التعاون الرائع في الشراكة الشرقية!

On September 29th and 30th, 2020, a conference was held respectively in Moldova and in Ukraine under the joint partnership of ALDA, the Kettering Foundation and KAS – Konrad Adenauer Stiftung on the topic of “Empowering local authorities and civil society to deliver solutions with participative democracy: implementation in Moldova and Ukraine”.

Both online events saw the participation of ALDA Secretary General, Antonella Valmorbida and of Eastern Partnership Coordinator, Alexandru Coica and his colleague Viorica Bulat, as well as of the delegates of the local LDAs and of a selected number of key stakeholders involved in the research project behind the matter at discussion.

It was a small project, but with great results […] and we invite you to make such projects again in the future” commented the Mayor of Cimislia (Moldova), Mr Sergiu Andronachi; “The report aptly shows the current situation, it is well-prepared and well thought out and we are waiting to have Ms. Antonella as a guest again“. The representative of the Comrat Town Hall, Ms. Irina Cara took the occasion to congratulate the work as well: “Thank you for this project: it was a wonderful workshop in Comrat, we received a lot of information“.

The Deputy of the Dnipro City Council, Mr Artiom Pavlov, similarly expressed his enthusiasm, highlighting that the cooperation with ALDA is extremely important for the Dnipropetrovosk region and remarking that “We appreciate this fruitful cooperation and hope to demonstrate a closer approximation of the local government in Ukraine to the high European standards in the nearest future“.

"It was a small project, but with great results [...] and we invite you to make such projects again in the future!"

On ALDA’s side, it was highlighted that local public administrations must engage all citizens even if they seem like a weak link, as this creates the critical mass for cooperation that is necessary to produce change; and encouragement was provided as per the immense work that can be done together for the better of both local authorities and citizens.

All in all, the events were fruitful and satisfactory: in the words of Alexandru Coica, “The most important thing for us was to hear that the comprehensive research work that was done is useful for local authorities and grassroot civil society. I was delighted to hear that all engaged stakeholders will use the recommendations to improve their work“.

We’re very much looking forward to continuing these wonderful collaborations in the Eastern Partnership!

On September 29th and 30th, 2020, a conference was held respectively in Moldova and in Ukraine under the joint partnership of ALDA, the Kettering Foundation and KAS – Konrad Adenauer Stiftung on the topic of “Empowering local authorities and civil society to deliver solutions with participative democracy: implementation in Moldova and Ukraine”.

Both online events saw the participation of ALDA Secretary General, Antonella Valmorbida and of Eastern Partnership Coordinator, Alexandru Coica and his colleague Viorica Bulat, as well as of the delegates of the local LDAs and of a selected number of key stakeholders involved in the research project behind the matter at discussion.

It was a small project, but with great results […] and we invite you to make such projects again in the future” commented the Mayor of Cimislia (Moldova), Mr Sergiu Andronachi; “The report aptly shows the current situation, it is well-prepared and well thought out and we are waiting to have Ms. Antonella as a guest again“. The representative of the Comrat Town Hall, Ms. Irina Cara took the occasion to congratulate the work as well: “Thank you for this project: it was a wonderful workshop in Comrat, we received a lot of information“.

The Deputy of the Dnipro City Council, Mr Artiom Pavlov, similarly expressed his enthusiasm, highlighting that the cooperation with ALDA is extremely important for the Dnipropetrovosk region and remarking that “We appreciate this fruitful cooperation and hope to demonstrate a closer approximation of the local government in Ukraine to the high European standards in the nearest future“.

"It was a small project, but with great results [...] and we invite you to make such projects again in the future!"

On ALDA’s side, it was highlighted that local public administrations must engage all citizens even if they seem like a weak link, as this creates the critical mass for cooperation that is necessary to produce change; and encouragement was provided as per the immense work that can be done together for the better of both local authorities and citizens.

All in all, the events were fruitful and satisfactory: in the words of Alexandru Coica, “The most important thing for us was to hear that the comprehensive research work that was done is useful for local authorities and grassroot civil society. I was delighted to hear that all engaged stakeholders will use the recommendations to improve their work“.

We’re very much looking forward to continuing these wonderful collaborations in the Eastern Partnership!