الجمعية العمومية السنوية لـ ALDA تقترب بسرعة! يوم الجمعة 9 أكتوبر هذا تحرير الذكرى العشرينن سيكون يتدفق عبر الإنترنت من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا من بروكسل في سياق الأسبوع الأوروبي للمناطق والمدن: نشجع جميع أعضاء ALDA بحرارة على المشاركة في هذه المناسبة الحاسمة ، والتي هي مفتوحة التسجيل حتى 4 أكتوبر 2020.

   هنا للتسجيل الآن: يستغرق الأمر دقيقة واحدة فقط!

سجل قبل 4 أكتوبر 2020!

نظرًا لأن الجمعية غير العادية في 25 سبتمبر لم تصل إلى النصاب القانوني اللازم وهو 50% + 1 من أعضاء ALDA النشطين ، وفقًا للنظام الأساسي لـ ALDA ، تم عقدها مرة أخرى بعد 15 يومًا دون اكتمال النصاب القانوني ، مما يعني أن الجمعية العامة في 9 أكتوبر ستضم أيضًا التصويت على سلسلة من التعديلات القانونية الهامة، والتي ستتم الموافقة عليها إذا صوت ما لا يقل عن ثلثي الأعضاء الحاضرين لصالحها دون الحاجة إلى بلوغ النصاب القانوني.

كما سيتم تمييز اليوم بسلسلة من المساهمات للاحتفال بمرور 20 عامًا على نشاط ALDA وتقديرًا للإنجازات الرائعة التي حققتها شبكة الأعضاء والشركاء بأكملها. حتى لو كان متصلاً بالإنترنت ، فسيكون كذلك لحظة قوية لجميع الأعضاء للالتقاء مرة أخرى أو للتعرف على بعضنا البعض لأول مرة ؛ ناهيك عن انتخاب مجلس الإدارة الجديد لفترة 4 سنوات القادمة!

 اكتشف جدول أعمال الجمعية العامة الكامل هنا.

لست عضوا ALDA؟ فكر في أن تصبح واحدًا وتعرف على أنشطة ALDA الأخرى التي ستقام خلال أسبوع المناطق والمدن في الاتحاد الأوروبي!

الجمعية العمومية السنوية لـ ALDA تقترب بسرعة! يوم الجمعة 9 أكتوبر هذا تحرير الذكرى العشرينن سيكون يتدفق عبر الإنترنت من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا من بروكسل في سياق الأسبوع الأوروبي للمناطق والمدن: نشجع جميع أعضاء ALDA بحرارة على المشاركة في هذه المناسبة الحاسمة ، والتي هي مفتوحة التسجيل حتى 4 أكتوبر 2020.

   هنا للتسجيل الآن: يستغرق الأمر دقيقة واحدة فقط!

سجل قبل 4 أكتوبر 2020!

نظرًا لأن الجمعية غير العادية في 25 سبتمبر لم تصل إلى النصاب القانوني اللازم وهو 50% + 1 من أعضاء ALDA النشطين ، وفقًا للنظام الأساسي لـ ALDA ، تم عقدها مرة أخرى بعد 15 يومًا دون اكتمال النصاب القانوني ، مما يعني أن الجمعية العامة في 9 أكتوبر ستضم أيضًا التصويت على سلسلة من التعديلات القانونية الهامة، والتي ستتم الموافقة عليها إذا صوت ما لا يقل عن ثلثي الأعضاء الحاضرين لصالحها دون الحاجة إلى بلوغ النصاب القانوني.

كما سيتم تمييز اليوم بسلسلة من المساهمات للاحتفال بمرور 20 عامًا على نشاط ALDA وتقديرًا للإنجازات الرائعة التي حققتها شبكة الأعضاء والشركاء بأكملها. حتى لو كان متصلاً بالإنترنت ، فسيكون كذلك لحظة قوية لجميع الأعضاء للالتقاء مرة أخرى أو للتعرف على بعضنا البعض لأول مرة ؛ ناهيك عن انتخاب مجلس الإدارة الجديد لفترة 4 سنوات القادمة!

 اكتشف جدول أعمال الجمعية العامة الكامل هنا.

لست عضوا ALDA؟ فكر في أن تصبح واحدًا وتعرف على أنشطة ALDA الأخرى التي ستقام خلال أسبوع المناطق والمدن في الاتحاد الأوروبي!

The annual ALDA General Assembly is approaching fast! On Friday, October 9th this 20th anniversary edition will be streamed online from 10:00 am from Brussels in the context of the European Week of Regions and Cities: all ALDA members are warmly encouraged to participate to this crucial occasion, which is open for registration until October 4th, 2020.

  Click HERE to register now: it only takes a minute!

Register before October 4th, 2020!

As the Extraordinary Assembly of September 25th did not reach the necessary quorum of 50% + 1 of ALDA’s active members, according to ALDA’s Statute it is convened  again 15 days later without necessary quorum, meaning that the General Assembly of October 9th will also include voting on a series of important Statutory amendments, which will be approved if at least two thirds of the attending members vote in favour without the need of reaching a quorum.

The day will as well be marked by a series of contributions in celebration of ALDA’s 20 years of activity and in recognition of the remarkable achievements of the whole network of members and partners. Even if online, it will be a powerful moment for all members to meet again or to get to know one another for the first time; not to mention the election of the new Governing Board for the next 4-year mandate!

 Discover the complete General Assembly agenda HERE.

Not an ALDA member? Consider becoming one and learn about the other ALDA activities that will take place during the EU Week of Regions and Cities!

The annual ALDA General Assembly is approaching fast! On Friday, October 9th this 20th anniversary edition will be streamed online from 10:00 am from Brussels in the context of the European Week of Regions and Cities: all ALDA members are warmly encouraged to participate to this crucial occasion, which is open for registration until October 4th, 2020.

  Click HERE to register now: it only takes a minute!

Register before October 4th, 2020!

As the Extraordinary Assembly of September 25th did not reach the necessary quorum of 50% + 1 of ALDA’s active members, according to ALDA’s Statute it is convened  again 15 days later without necessary quorum, meaning that the General Assembly of October 9th will also include voting on a series of important Statutory amendments, which will be approved if at least two thirds of the attending members vote in favour without the need of reaching a quorum.

The day will as well be marked by a series of contributions in celebration of ALDA’s 20 years of activity and in recognition of the remarkable achievements of the whole network of members and partners. Even if online, it will be a powerful moment for all members to meet again or to get to know one another for the first time; not to mention the election of the new Governing Board for the next 4-year mandate!

 Discover the complete General Assembly agenda HERE.

Not an ALDA member? Consider becoming one and learn about the other ALDA activities that will take place during the EU Week of Regions and Cities!