في 21 أغسطس 2020 ، تم إصدار وكالة الديمقراطية المحلية جورجيا عقد منتدى السياحة الإقليمية لراتشا ليخخومي سفانيتي السفلى في Ambrolauri ، بهدف الترويج للسياحة والفرص الزراعية السياحية في المنطقة.

من بين الضيوف الحاضرين في المنتدى ، نذكر دانييل مويلي المدير الإقليمي لمكتب التعاون السويسري في جنوب القوقاز. آنا تشيرنيشوفانائب الممثل المقيم لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في جورجيا ؛ مزيا جيورجوبيانينائب وزير التنمية الإقليمية والبنية التحتية في جورجيا؛ جيورجي جونادزهونائب القائم بأعمال ممثل الولاية في منطقة راشا-ليشخومي السفلى سفانيتي ؛ ديميتري خورافارئيس قسم الاستثمار في صندوق الشراكة. ميديا جانياشفيليونائب رئيس إدارة السياحة الوطنية في جورجيا؛ ديفيد ميلوا، المدير التنفيذي للرابطة الوطنية للحكومات المحلية.

ملتقى للترويج للسياحة والفرص السياحية الزراعية في المنطقة

تم تخصيص الجزء الأول من الحدث لخطابات النقاش التي ركزت عليها مستقبل السياحة في جورجيا ، التحديات الرئيسية بعد كوفيد -19 والإمكانيات العالية للسياحة في منطقة Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti.

النصف الثاني من المنتدى خصص ل معرض بيع المنتجات المصنوعة من قبل رواد الأعمال والمزارعين المحليين، بينما تم ترتيب مساحة مخصصة لعرض أعمال الفنانين والحرفيين المحليين ، كل شيء مصحوب بالموسيقى التي تعزفها المجموعات الشعبية المحلية.

منتدى السياحة الإقليمي لراتشا-ليشخومي سفانيتي السفلى تم تنظيمه من قبل LDA Georgia في إطار مشروع "Racha-Lechkhumi و Lower Svaneti Regional Development Initiative" ، الذي يتم تنفيذه ضمن مشروع "تعزيز التنمية الإقليمية والمحلية - المرحلة 2" التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي (UNDP) ، بتمويل دعم الوكالة السويسرية للتعاون الإنمائي (SDC) ، ومنظمة التعاون الإنمائي النمساوية (ADC) وحكومة جورجيا. 

في 21 أغسطس 2020 ، تم إصدار وكالة الديمقراطية المحلية جورجيا عقد منتدى السياحة الإقليمية لراتشا ليخخومي سفانيتي السفلى في Ambrolauri ، بهدف الترويج للسياحة والفرص الزراعية السياحية في المنطقة.

من بين الضيوف الحاضرين في المنتدى ، نذكر دانييل مويلي المدير الإقليمي لمكتب التعاون السويسري في جنوب القوقاز. آنا تشيرنيشوفانائب الممثل المقيم لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في جورجيا ؛ مزيا جيورجوبيانينائب وزير التنمية الإقليمية والبنية التحتية في جورجيا؛ جيورجي جونادزهونائب القائم بأعمال ممثل الولاية في منطقة راشا-ليشخومي السفلى سفانيتي ؛ ديميتري خورافارئيس قسم الاستثمار في صندوق الشراكة. ميديا جانياشفيليونائب رئيس إدارة السياحة الوطنية في جورجيا؛ ديفيد ميلوا، المدير التنفيذي للرابطة الوطنية للحكومات المحلية.

ملتقى للترويج للسياحة والفرص السياحية الزراعية في المنطقة

تم تخصيص الجزء الأول من الحدث لخطابات النقاش التي ركزت عليها مستقبل السياحة في جورجيا ، التحديات الرئيسية بعد كوفيد -19 والإمكانيات العالية للسياحة في منطقة Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti.

النصف الثاني من المنتدى خصص ل معرض بيع المنتجات المصنوعة من قبل رواد الأعمال والمزارعين المحليين، بينما تم ترتيب مساحة مخصصة لعرض أعمال الفنانين والحرفيين المحليين ، كل شيء مصحوب بالموسيقى التي تعزفها المجموعات الشعبية المحلية.

منتدى السياحة الإقليمي لراتشا-ليشخومي سفانيتي السفلى تم تنظيمه من قبل LDA Georgia في إطار مشروع "Racha-Lechkhumi و Lower Svaneti Regional Development Initiative" ، الذي يتم تنفيذه ضمن مشروع "تعزيز التنمية الإقليمية والمحلية - المرحلة 2" التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي (UNDP) ، بتمويل دعم الوكالة السويسرية للتعاون الإنمائي (SDC) ، ومنظمة التعاون الإنمائي النمساوية (ADC) وحكومة جورجيا.

On August 21st, 2020, the Local Democracy Agency Georgia held the Forum of Regional Tourism of Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti in Ambrolauri, with the aim of promoting the tourism and the agro-touristic opportunities of the region.

Among the guests present at the Forum, we mention Danielle Meuwly Regional Director of the Swiss Cooperation Office in Southern Caucasus; Anna Chernyshova, UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in Georgia; Mzia Giorgobiani, Deputy Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure of Georgia; Giorgi Gonadze, Deputy of Acting state representative of Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti region; Dimitri Khorava, Head of Investment Department at partnership fund; Medea Janiashvili, Deputy head of the National Tourism Administration of Georgia; David Melua, Executive Director of the National Association of Local Governments.

A Forum to promote the tourism and the agro-touristic opportunities of the region

The first part of the event was dedicated to panel speeches, focused on the future of tourism in Georgia, the main challenges after covid-19 and the high potential in tourism of the Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti region.

The second half of the Forum was dedicated to the exhibition-sale of products crafted by local entrepreneurs and farmers, while a dedicated space was arranged to showcase the works of local artists and craftsmen, everything accompanied by the music played by local folk groups.

Regional Tourism Forum of Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti was organized by LDA Georgia within the framework of the project “Racha-Lechkhumi and lower Svaneti Regional Development Initiative”, which is undertaken within the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) “Fostering Regional and Local Development-Phase 2” project, with the financial support of the Swiss Agency for Development Cooperation (SDC), the Austrian Development Cooperation (ADC) and the Government of Georgia. 

On August 21st, 2020, the Local Democracy Agency Georgia held the Forum of Regional Tourism of Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti in Ambrolauri, with the aim of promoting the tourism and the agro-touristic opportunities of the region.

Among the guests present at the Forum, we mention Danielle Meuwly Regional Director of the Swiss Cooperation Office in Southern Caucasus; Anna Chernyshova, UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in Georgia; Mzia Giorgobiani, Deputy Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure of Georgia; Giorgi Gonadze, Deputy of Acting state representative of Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti region; Dimitri Khorava, Head of Investment Department at partnership fund; Medea Janiashvili, Deputy head of the National Tourism Administration of Georgia; David Melua, Executive Director of the National Association of Local Governments.

A Forum to promote the tourism and the agro-touristic opportunities of the region

The first part of the event was dedicated to panel speeches, focused on the future of tourism in Georgia, the main challenges after covid-19 and the high potential in tourism of the Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti region.

The second half of the Forum was dedicated to the exhibition-sale of products crafted by local entrepreneurs and farmers, while a dedicated space was arranged to showcase the works of local artists and craftsmen, everything accompanied by the music played by local folk groups.

Regional Tourism Forum of Racha-Lechkhumi Lower Svaneti was organized by LDA Georgia within the framework of the project “Racha-Lechkhumi and lower Svaneti Regional Development Initiative”, which is undertaken within the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) “Fostering Regional and Local Development-Phase 2” project, with the financial support of the Swiss Agency for Development Cooperation (SDC), the Austrian Development Cooperation (ADC) and the Government of Georgia.