ما هو alda*

ALDA - الرابطة الأوروبية للديمقراطية المحلية ، هي جمعية مسجلة في فرنسا مكرسة لتعزيز الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين على المستوى المحلي في الاتحاد الأوروبي وجواره.

ما هو alda*

ALDA - الرابطة الأوروبية للديمقراطية المحلية ، هي جمعية مسجلة في فرنسا مكرسة لتعزيز الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين على المستوى المحلي في الاتحاد الأوروبي وجواره.

تعد ALDA من أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين في مجال الديمقراطية المحلية والمواطنة النشطة والتعاون بين السلطات المحلية والمجتمع المدني في أوروبا والدول المجاورة لها ، وتعمل بشكل أساسي من خلال الأساليب التشاركية والتعاون اللامركزي.

كعنصر أساسي ، تدعم ALDA المواطنين ومجموعات المواطنين في مبادراتهم التي تهدف إلى تحسين سياقهم المحلي ، وبناء الجسور مع السلطات المحلية من أجل جعل هذا التغيير حقيقيًا.

تأسست ALDA في عام 1999 بمبادرة من مجلس أوروبا لتنسيق ودعم شبكة وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية (LDAs) ، وهي منظمات غير حكومية ذاتية الاستدامة ومسجلة محليًا تعمل كمروج للحكم الرشيد والحكم الذاتي المحلي ، والتي تعمل معها تتعاون ALDA في العديد من الأنشطة.

ALDA هي منظمة قائمة على العضوية تجمع اليوم أكثر من 350 عضوًا ، بما في ذلك السلطات المحلية وجمعيات السلطات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني ، القادمين من أكثر من 45 دولة في أوروبا الموسعة.
يتم تمويل ALDA من خلال رسوم العضوية ، وكذلك تمويل المشاريع من أوروبا
المفوضية ومجلس أوروبا والجهات المانحة العامة والخاصة الأخرى.

تعد ALDA من أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين في مجال الديمقراطية المحلية والمواطنة النشطة والتعاون بين السلطات المحلية والمجتمع المدني في أوروبا والدول المجاورة لها ، وتعمل بشكل أساسي من خلال الأساليب التشاركية والتعاون اللامركزي.

كعنصر أساسي ، تدعم ALDA المواطنين ومجموعات المواطنين في مبادراتهم التي تهدف إلى تحسين سياقهم المحلي ، وبناء الجسور مع السلطات المحلية من أجل جعل هذا التغيير حقيقيًا.

تأسست ALDA في عام 1999 بمبادرة من مجلس أوروبا لتنسيق ودعم شبكة وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية (LDAs) ، وهي منظمات غير حكومية ذاتية الاستدامة ومسجلة محليًا تعمل كمروج للحكم الرشيد والحكم الذاتي المحلي ، والتي تعمل معها تتعاون ALDA في العديد من الأنشطة.

ALDA هي منظمة قائمة على العضوية تجمع اليوم أكثر من 350 عضوًا ، بما في ذلك السلطات المحلية وجمعيات السلطات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني ، القادمين من أكثر من 45 دولة في أوروبا الموسعة.
يتم تمويل ALDA من خلال رسوم العضوية ، وكذلك تمويل المشاريع من أوروبا
المفوضية ومجلس أوروبا والجهات المانحة العامة والخاصة الأخرى.

1994

إنشاء LDAs

أسس مجلس أوروبا وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية في البلقان لدعم تعافي المجتمع المدني في أعقاب الصراع.

1999

LDAs ، مهمة منتهية الصلاحية

بعد 5 سنوات من الإجراءات الشعبية ، كان من المفترض أن تحقق LDAs مهمتها ويجب إغلاقها.

2000

ALDA: الحاجة للمزيد

بمبادرة من مجلس أوروبا ، تم تأسيس رابطة ALDA لوكالات الديمقراطية المحلية لتنسيق ودعم شبكة LDAs ، باعتبارها "منظمة شاملة".

2020

ALDA & LDAs: شركاء في المشاريع

لقد تغيرت مهمة ALDA اليوم مع اختصارها. على الرغم من الترابط الجوهري بينهما ، وسعت ALDA - الرابطة الأوروبية للديمقراطية المحلية - هدفها. تم إنشاء ALDA و LDAs وحقائق مستقلة تتعاون مع بعضها البعض في العديد من المشاريع والأنشطة.

1994

إنشاء LDAs

أسس مجلس أوروبا وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية في البلقان لدعم تعافي المجتمع المدني في أعقاب الصراع.

1999

LDAs ، مهمة منتهية الصلاحية

بعد 5 سنوات من الإجراءات الشعبية ، كان من المفترض أن تحقق LDAs مهمتها ويجب إغلاقها.

2000

ALDA: الحاجة للمزيد

بمبادرة من مجلس أوروبا ، تم تأسيس رابطة ALDA لوكالات الديمقراطية المحلية لتنسيق ودعم شبكة LDAs ، باعتبارها "منظمة شاملة".

2020

ALDA & LDAs: شركاء في المشاريع

لقد تغيرت مهمة ALDA اليوم مع اختصارها. على الرغم من الترابط الجوهري بينهما ، وسعت ALDA - الرابطة الأوروبية للديمقراطية المحلية - هدفها. تم إنشاء ALDA و LDAs وحقائق مستقلة تتعاون مع بعضها البعض في العديد من المشاريع والأنشطة.

ALDA ، اليوم

ALDA هي الآن شبكة واسعة وموحدة تضم أكثر من 350 عضوًا من 45 دولة و 15 وكالة محلية للديمقراطية (LDAs) و 3 شركاء تشغيليين (Ops)

تعمل ALDA في جميع أنحاء أوروبا الموسعة ، وذلك بفضل موظفيها المكونين من حوالي 35 شخصًا يعملون من 6 مكاتب في ستراسبورغ وبروكسل وفيتشينزا وسكوبي وتشيسيناو وتونس.

تنشط ALDA بشكل رئيسي في أراضي الاتحاد الأوروبي ، في البلقان ، في الشراكة الشرقية ومنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

في عام 2017 ، أطلقت ALDA شركة ALDA + ، وهي شركة ذات منفعة مملوكة لشركة ALDA ومخصصة لتوفير التدريبات والاستشارات الخاصة والخدمات المتخصصة في جميع المجالات التي تعمل فيها ALDA منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا.
في الواقع ، تمثل ALDA + الاستفادة من خبرة ALDA في مجالات الديمقراطية المحلية والعمليات التشاركية وإدارة دورة المشروع.

النظام الأساسي

ALDA ، اليوم

ALDA هي الآن شبكة واسعة وموحدة تضم أكثر من 350 عضوًا من 45 دولة و 15 وكالة محلية للديمقراطية (LDAs) و 3 شركاء تشغيليين (Ops)

تعمل ALDA في جميع أنحاء أوروبا الموسعة ، وذلك بفضل موظفيها المكونين من حوالي 35 شخصًا يعملون من 6 مكاتب في ستراسبورغ وبروكسل وفيتشينزا وسكوبي وتشيسيناو وتونس.

تنشط ALDA بشكل رئيسي في أراضي الاتحاد الأوروبي ، في البلقان ، في الشراكة الشرقية ومنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

في عام 2017 ، أطلقت ALDA شركة ALDA + ، وهي شركة ذات منفعة مملوكة لشركة ALDA ومخصصة لتوفير التدريبات والاستشارات الخاصة والخدمات المتخصصة في جميع المجالات التي تعمل فيها ALDA منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا.
في الواقع ، تمثل ALDA + الاستفادة من خبرة ALDA في مجالات الديمقراطية المحلية والعمليات التشاركية وإدارة دورة المشروع.

النظام الأساسي

الذي نفعله

في إطار تعزيز الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين على المستوى المحلي ، تركز ALDA على مواضيع مختلفة ، مثل التكامل الأوروبي ، واللامركزية ، والمبادرات المدنية والتطوع ، وحقوق الإنسان ، والإدماج الاجتماعي ، والتنمية المستدامة.

تقود ALDA أنشطتها من خلال أشكال مختلفة من العمل والقنوات: - تنسيق ودعم 15 وكالة محلية للديمقراطية و 3 شركاء تشغيليين - تنفيذ مشاريعها الخاصة في مجال الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين على المستوى المحلي - دعم مبادرات أصحاب المصلحة المحليين من خلال توفير الخبرة المكتسبة من خلال معرفة وخبرة ALDA في المناطق التي تعمل فيها ALDA ووكالات الديمقراطية المحلية.

وجهات النظر الاستراتيجية

الذي نفعله

في إطار تعزيز الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين على المستوى المحلي ، تركز ALDA على مواضيع مختلفة ، مثل التكامل الأوروبي ، واللامركزية ، والمبادرات المدنية والتطوع ، وحقوق الإنسان ، والإدماج الاجتماعي ، والتنمية المستدامة.

تقود ALDA أنشطتها من خلال أشكال مختلفة من العمل والقنوات: - تنسيق ودعم 15 وكالة محلية للديمقراطية و 3 شركاء تشغيليين - تنفيذ مشاريعها الخاصة في مجال الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين على المستوى المحلي - دعم مبادرات أصحاب المصلحة المحليين من خلال توفير الخبرة المكتسبة من خلال معرفة وخبرة ALDA في المناطق التي تعمل فيها ALDA ووكالات الديمقراطية المحلية.

وجهات النظر الاستراتيجية

الرسالة والقيم

نموذج ALDA لبناء الشراكة: حالة فنية للحكم المحلي الجيد ومشاركة المواطنين

كعنصر أساسي ، تدعم ALDA المواطنين ومجموعات المواطنين في مبادراتهم التي تهدف إلى تحسين سياقهم المحلي ، وبناء الجسور مع السلطات المحلية من أجل جعل التغيير حقيقيًا. كل يوم ، نقوم بتطوير مشاريع مع أعضائنا وشركائنا لدعم أنشطتهم لصالح المجتمع بأسره.

وبالتالي ، نحن خبراء في تحديد جميع الوسائل الممكنة لجعل عملنا - وعمل أعضائنا ممكنًا ، مثل مصادر التمويل ، وإنشاء الشراكات ، ... في هذا الإطار ، نعمل من خلال نهج تشاركي وطريقة تعاون لامركزي متعدد الأطراف ، مع التركيز دائمًا على شراكات قوية بين السلطات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني.

ميثاق القيمةمدونة الأخلاق والسلوكسياسة حماية الطفل

الرسالة والقيم

نموذج ALDA لبناء الشراكة: حالة فنية للحكم المحلي الجيد ومشاركة المواطنين

كعنصر أساسي ، تدعم ALDA المواطنين ومجموعات المواطنين في مبادراتهم التي تهدف إلى تحسين سياقهم المحلي ، وبناء الجسور مع السلطات المحلية من أجل جعل التغيير حقيقيًا. كل يوم ، نقوم بتطوير مشاريع مع أعضائنا وشركائنا لدعم أنشطتهم لصالح المجتمع بأسره.

وبالتالي ، نحن خبراء في تحديد جميع الوسائل الممكنة لجعل عملنا - وعمل أعضائنا ممكنًا ، مثل مصادر التمويل ، وإقامة الشراكات ، ... في هذا الإطار ، نعمل من خلال نهج تشاركي وطريقة تعاون لامركزي متعدد الأطراف ، دائمًا التركيز على شراكات قوية بين السلطات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني.

ميثاق القيمةمدونة الأخلاق والسلوكسياسة حماية الطفل

اين نعمل

تعمل ALDA في معظم دول الاتحاد الأوروبي ودول الجوار الأوروبية.

الأنشطة في الاتحاد الأوروبي موجهة بشكل أساسي إلى تعزيز المواطنة النشطة وتقوية القيم والهوية الأوروبية ، بينما يركز العمل في غرب البلقان والجوار الأوروبي على الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين والتكامل الأوروبي واللامركزية.

كمنسق وداعم لشبكة وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية ، يتم التركيز بشكل طبيعي على غرب البلقان ، حيث يوجد معظمهم.

ومع ذلك ، بفضل العمل المتواصل لفريقنا ، لا تتوقف هذه الشبكة عن النمو والانتشار. تم إنشاء أحدث LDA في أبريل 2019 في تطوان ، المغرب ، بعد سنوات قليلة فقط من إنشاء LDA في القيروان (تونس) ، سيميليا (مولدوفا) وماريوبول (أوكرانيا). تقود ALDA أيضًا مشاريع وتطور شراكات في دول أوروبية مجاورة أخرى ، مثل بيلاروسيا وتركيا ، بالإضافة إلى بدء تعاون واعد مع أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين في أمريكا الشمالية وجنوب إفريقيا.

اين نعمل

تعمل ALDA في معظم دول الاتحاد الأوروبي ودول الجوار الأوروبية.

الأنشطة في الاتحاد الأوروبي موجهة بشكل أساسي إلى تعزيز المواطنة النشطة وتقوية القيم والهوية الأوروبية ، بينما يركز العمل في غرب البلقان والجوار الأوروبي على الحكم الرشيد ومشاركة المواطنين والتكامل الأوروبي واللامركزية.

كمنسق وداعم لشبكة وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية ، يتم التركيز بشكل طبيعي على غرب البلقان ، حيث يوجد معظمهم.

ومع ذلك ، بفضل العمل المتواصل لفريقنا ، لا تتوقف هذه الشبكة عن النمو والانتشار. تم إنشاء أحدث LDA في أبريل 2019 في تطوان ، المغرب ، بعد سنوات قليلة فقط من إنشاء LDA في القيروان (تونس) ، سيميليا (مولدوفا) وماريوبول (أوكرانيا). تقود ALDA أيضًا مشاريع وتطور شراكات في دول أوروبية مجاورة أخرى ، مثل بيلاروسيا وتركيا ، بالإضافة إلى بدء تعاون واعد مع أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين في أمريكا الشمالية وجنوب إفريقيا.

إدارة

بحث

إدارة

بحث

التوجيه السياسي

التوجيه السياسي

What is alda*

ALDA – European Association for Local Democracy, is a French-registered association dedicated to the promotion of good governance and citizen participation at the local level in the European Union and its Neighborhood.

What is alda*

ALDA – European Association for Local Democracy, is a French-registered association dedicated to the promotion of good governance and citizen participation at the local level in the European Union and its Neighborhood.

ALDA is a key stakeholder in the field of local democracy, active citizenship, and cooperation between local authorities and civil society in Europe and its neighborhood, mainly acting through participative methods and decentralized cooperation.

As a core element, ALDA supports citizens and groups of citizens in their initiatives aimed at improving their local context, building bridges with local authorities in order to make this change real.

ALDA was established in 1999 at the initiative of the Council of Europe to coordinate and support the network of Local Democracy Agencies (LDAs), which are self- sustainable, locally registered NGOs acting as promoters of good governance and local self-government, with which ALDA collaborates in many activities.

ALDA is a membership-based organisation gathering today more than 350 members, including local authorities, associations of local authorities, and civil society organisations, coming from more than 45 countries in the enlarged Europe.
ALDA is funded through membership fees, as well as project funding from the European
Commission, the Council of Europe and other public and private donors.

ALDA is a key stakeholder in the field of local democracy, active citizenship, and cooperation between local authorities and civil society in Europe and its neighborhood, mainly acting through participative methods and decentralized cooperation.

As a core element, ALDA supports citizens and groups of citizens in their initiatives aimed at improving their local context, building bridges with local authorities in order to make this change real.

ALDA was established in 1999 at the initiative of the Council of Europe to coordinate and support the network of Local Democracy Agencies (LDAs), which are self- sustainable, locally registered NGOs acting as promoters of good governance and local self-government, with which ALDA collaborates in many activities.

ALDA is a membership-based organisation gathering today more than 350 members, including local authorities, associations of local authorities, and civil society organisations, coming from more than 45 countries in the enlarged Europe.
ALDA is funded through membership fees, as well as project funding from the European
Commission, the Council of Europe and other public and private donors.

1994

LDAs establishment

The Council of Europe founded the Local Democracy Agencies in the Balkans to support the civil society recovery in the aftermath of the conflict.

1999

LDAs, an expiring mission

After 5 years of grassroots actions, the LDAs were supposed to have achieved their mission and had to be closed.

2000

ALDA: the need for more

At the initiative of the Council of Europe, ALDA Association of Local Democracy Agencies was established to coordinate and support the LDAs network, as an “umbrella organisation”.

2020

ALDA & LDAs: partners in projects

Today ALDA mission has changed, together with its acronym. Despite their intrinsic tie, ALDA - European Association for Local Democracy - has broaden its purpose. ALDA & LDAs are established and independent realities collaborating with each-other in many projects and activities.

1994

LDAs establishment

The Council of Europe founded the Local Democracy Agencies in the Balkans to support the civil society recovery in the aftermath of the conflict.

1999

LDAs, an expiring mission

After 5 years of grassroots actions, the LDAs were supposed to have achieved their mission and had to be closed.

2000

ALDA: the need for more

At the initiative of the Council of Europe, ALDA Association of Local Democracy Agencies was established to coordinate and support the LDAs network, as an “umbrella organisation”.

2020

ALDA & LDAs: partners in projects

Today ALDA mission has changed, together with its acronym. Despite their intrinsic tie, ALDA – European Association for Local Democracy – has broaden its purpose. ALDA & LDAs are established and independent realities collaborating with each-other in many projects and activities.

ALDA, today

ALDA is now a wide, consolidated network, counting over 350 members from 45 countries, 15 Local Democracy Agencies (LDAs) and 3 Operational Partners (Ops)

ALDA operates throughout the Enlarged Europe, thanks to its staff made of about 35 people working from 6 offices, in Strasbourg, Brussels, Vicenza, Skopje, Chisinau and Tunis.

ALDA is mainly active in the territories of the European Union, in the Balkans, in the Eastern Partnership and in the Mediterranean area.

In 2017 ALDA launched ALDA+, the benefit corporation owned by ALDA and dedicated to the provision of trainings, ad hoc consultancies and specialized services in all the fields where ALDA has been operating for more than 20 years.
Indeed, ALDA+ represents the capitalization of the experience of ALDA in the fields of local democracy, participatory processes and project-cycle management.

Statute

ALDA, today

ALDA is now a wide, consolidated network, counting over 350 members from 45 countries, 15 Local Democracy Agencies (LDAs) and 3 Operational Partners (Ops)

ALDA operates throughout the Enlarged Europe, thanks to its staff made of about 35 people working from 6 offices, in Strasbourg, Brussels, Vicenza, Skopje, Chisinau and Tunis.

ALDA is mainly active in the territories of the European Union, in the Balkans, in the Eastern Partnership and in the Mediterranean area.

In 2017 ALDA launched ALDA+, the benefit corporation owned by ALDA and dedicated to the provision of trainings, ad hoc consultancies and specialized services in all the fields where ALDA has been operating for more than 20 years.
Indeed, ALDA+ represents the capitalization of the experience of ALDA in the fields of local democracy, participatory processes and project-cycle management.

Statute

What we do

In the framework of the promotion of good governance and citizen participation at the local level, ALDA focuses on various themes, such as European integration, decentralisation, civic initiatives and volunteering, human rights, social inclusion and sustainable development.

ALDA leads its activities through different forms of action and channels: - Coordinating and supporting the 15 Local Democracy Agencies and 3 Operational Partners - Conducting its own projects in the field of good governance and citizen participation at the local level - Supporting local stakeholders’ initiatives by providing expertise gained through ALDA’s knowledge and experience in the regions where ALDA and the Local Democracy Agencies are working.

Strategic Views

What we do

In the framework of the promotion of good governance and citizen participation at the local level, ALDA focuses on various themes, such as European integration, decentralisation, civic initiatives and volunteering, human rights, social inclusion and sustainable development.

ALDA leads its activities through different forms of action and channels: – Coordinating and supporting the 15 Local Democracy Agencies and 3 Operational Partners – Conducting its own projects in the field of good governance and citizen participation at the local level – Supporting local stakeholders’ initiatives by providing expertise gained through ALDA’s knowledge and experience in the regions where ALDA and the Local Democracy Agencies are working.

Strategic Views

Mission & Values

The ALDA model for partnership building:a state of art for good local governance and citizen participation

As its core element, ALDA supports citizens and groups of citizens in their initiatives aimed at improving their local context, building bridges with local authorities in order to make the change real. Every day, we develop projects with our members and partners to support their activities for the good of the whole community.

Thus, we are experts in identifying all possible means to make our work – and our members’ work possible, such as funding sources, partnerships establishment, ... In this framework, we work through a participatory approach and the method of multilateral decentralized cooperation, always focusing on strong partnerships between local authorities and civil society organisations.

Value CharterCode of Ethics & ConductChild Protection Policy

Mission & Values

The ALDA model for partnership building: a state of art for good local governance and citizen participation

As its core element, ALDA supports citizens and groups of citizens in their initiatives aimed at improving their local context, building bridges with local authorities in order to make the change real. Every day, we develop projects with our members and partners to support their activities for the good of the whole community.

Thus, we are experts in identifying all possible means to make our work – and our members’ work possible, such as funding sources, partnerships establishment, … In this framework, we work through a participatory approach and the method of multilateral decentralized cooperation, always focusing on strong partnerships between local authorities and civil society organisations.

Value CharterCode of Ethics & ConductChild Protection Policy

Where we work

ALDA works in most of the European Union and in the European Neighborhood countries.

Activities in the European Union are mainly oriented to the promotion of active citizenship and to strengthen the European values and identity, while the work in the Western Balkans and in the European Neighborhood focuses on good governance, citizen participation, European integration and decentralisation.

As coordinator and supporter of the network of the Local Democracy Agencies, a natural focus is given to the Western Balkans, where the majority of them are located.

Nonetheless, thanks to the incessant work of our team, this network does not stop growing and spreading. The most recent LDA was created on April 2019 in Tétouan, Morocco, only a few years after the establishment of the LDA in Kairouan (Tunisia), Cimișlia (Moldova) and Mariupol (Ukraine). ALDA is also leading projects and developing partnerships in other European neighboring countries, such as Belarus and Turkey, as well as starting promising collaborations with key stakeholders in North America and Southern Africa.

Where we work

ALDA works in most of the European Union and in the European Neighborhood countries.

Activities in the European Union are mainly oriented to the promotion of active citizenship and to strengthen the European values and identity, while the work in the Western Balkans and in the European Neighborhood focuses on good governance, citizen participation, European integration and decentralisation.

As coordinator and supporter of the network of the Local Democracy Agencies, a natural focus is given to the Western Balkans, where the majority of them are located.

Nonetheless, thanks to the incessant work of our team, this network does not stop growing and spreading. The most recent LDA was created on April 2019 in Tétouan, Morocco, only a few years after the establishment of the LDA in Kairouan (Tunisia), Cimișlia (Moldova) and Mariupol (Ukraine). ALDA is also leading projects and developing partnerships in other European neighboring countries, such as Belarus and Turkey, as well as starting promising collaborations with key stakeholders in North America and Southern Africa.

Management

Search

Management

Search

Political Guidance

Political Guidance