حازت ألدا على منحة التشغيلية من الاتحاد الأوروبي لبرنامج المواطنين والمساواة والحقوق والقيم (CERV),. وتعزز ألدا مشاركة المواطنين والمجتمعات المحلية في ترسيخ قيم الاتحاد. وتماشيًا مع أولويات البرنامج وأهدافه، فإن العديد من مشاريع ومبادرات ألدا مستوحاة من الركائز الأربع لـ CERV ، ويتم تنفيذها بالتعاون مع شبكة كبيرة من الأعضاء والشركاء في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وجوارها. بشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، الركائز الأربع هي:

  1. المساواة والحقوق والمساواة بين الجنسين 
  2. مشاركة ومشاركة المواطنين 
  3. حارب كل أنواع العنف
  4. حماية وتعزيز قيم الاتحاد

وتحديدا، وضمن ركيزة "مشاركة وتفاعل المواطنين"، انضمت ألدا إلى حفل توزيع جوائز "لنصبح مواطنين أوروبيين" من قبل الحركة الفيدرالية الأوروبية (EFM)، والذي أقيم في 30 جوان 2022 في فيرونا، إيطاليا.

شارك في المسابقة، التي روجت لها EFM، عددًا من الطلاب من منطقة فينيتو، وهدفت المسابقة إلى تعزيز نهج قريب من شباب تجاه سياسات وقضايا الاتحاد الأوروبي. وتمكن هذه المبادرات ألدا من معالجة هذه القضايا بنهج من القاعدة إلى القمة، بالاعتماد على دعم الرعاة والشركاء الذين يتشاركون نفس القيم.

تتسلح ألدا بخبرة تتجاوز 20 عامًا في مجال مشاركة المواطنين وتحفيزهم، وتؤمن بالمشاركة النشطة للشباب وتدعمها في المسارات الأوروبية وتدعمها، وبالتالي تعمل على توعية بفوائد المواطنة الأوروبية في سن مبكر. 


تؤمن ALDA بشدة وتدعم المشاركة النشطة للشباب في العمليات الأوروبية


يهدف مشروع DESIRE، على سبيل المثال، إلى تحفيز التفكير النقدي لدى الشباب والتوعية بالاتحاد الأوروبي وقيمه ومزاياه الأساسية. وهذا الهدف يتماشى مع هذه اللحظة التاريخية حيث يحارب الاتحاد ضد التشكيك في اليورو والانقسامات الداخلية. يمكن لـ ألدا تحفيز نمو وتطوير الواقع الديمقراطي الذي يعيش فيه المواطنون بمشاركة مباشرة من المجتمع المدني ، من أجل تعزيز المشاركة النشطة في العملية الأوروبية بدءًا بالأجيال الشابة لتحقيق هدف أسمى.

هذان مشروعين من بين العديد من المشاريع التي تشارك فيها ألدا: الأنشطة التي يدعمها برنامج المنحة التشغيلية متنوعة وتستلزم شركاء مختلفين. 

في الختام، تعتبر إجراءات ألدا لتعزيز الديمقراطية ومشاركة المواطنين في أوروبا فعالة وتساهم في تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة وأجندة 2030، وفي الدعم الاستباقي لتحقيق أهداف ومبادئ برنامج CERV.

 

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

Awarded with the European Union’s Operating Grant of the Citizens, Equality, Rights and Values Programme (CERV), ALDA promotes the participation of citizens and local communities to the Union Values. In line with the Programme’s priorities and objectives, many of ALDA’s projects and initiatives are inspired by the CERV’s four pillars, and are implemented in cooperation with a large network of members and partners all over Europe and its Neighbourhood. More in specific, the four pillars are: 

  1. Equality, Rights and Gender Equality 
  2. Citizens’ engagement and participation 
  3. Fight all types of violence
  4. Protect and promote Union values

More concretely, within the ‘Citizens’ engagement and participation’ pillar, ALDA joined the Award Ceremony of the “Let’s become European Citizens” by European Federalist Movement (EFM), which took place on 30th June 2022 in Verona, Italy. 

The contest, promoted by the EFM, involved a number of students from the Veneto region and aimed at promoting a closer approach of young people to the European Union’s policies and issues. Through initiatives such as this one, ALDA can tackle these issues with a bottom-up approach, relying on the support of sponsors and partners sharing the same values.

Benefitting from 20 years of experience when it comes to citizen engagement and mobilisation, ALDA strongly believes in and supports the active participation of youngsters in the European processes, and thus raising awareness on the benefits of European citizenship from a younger age. 


ALDA strongly believes in and supports the active participation of youngsters in the European processes


The DESIRE Project, for example, aims at stimulating youngsters’ critical thinking and raising consciousness on the EU and its core values and advantages. This is particularly compelling in an historical moment where the Union is fighting against euro-scepticism and internal divisions. Starting from the younger generations to achieve a higher objective, ALDA can stimulate growth and development of the democratic realities citizens are living in with the direct participation of civil society, in order to foster active participation in the European process.

These are just two of the many projects ALDA is involved in: the activities supported by the Operating Grant’s programme are diverse and entail various partners. 

Overall, ALDA’s actions for the promotion of democracy and citizens participation in Europe are effective and contribute both in achieving the Sustainable Development Goals and the Agenda 2030, and in proactively supporting the attainment of the CERV Programme’s objectives and principles.

 

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian