في منتصف شهر جويلية 2022، تعرضت فينيتسا لهجوم صاروخي هائل أسفر عن مقتل 21 شخصًا، بينهم 3 أطفال. وهو هجوم وحشي آخر على أمة كانت تعاني بلا هوادة منذ فيفري 2022. وغني عن القول أن ألدا أعربت عن تضامنها مع كل سكان أوكرانيا. في تغريدة، أعادت أنتونيلا فالموربيدا، الأمينة العامة لـ ألدا، التأكيد على موقف ألدا تجاه الحرب ضد أوكرانيا، مؤكدة على دعم ألدا المستمر للسكان الأوكرانيين، وأكدت على استعدادها لإنشاء وكالة ديمقراطية محلية جديدة في فينيتسا.


منذ بداية الأزمة، تعمل ألدا باستمرار لتقديم مساعدة ملموسة لأوكرانيا وشعبها


منذ بداية الأزمة، تعمل ألدا باستمرار لتقديم مساعدة ملموسة لأوكرانيا، وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية الأوكرانية في دنيبرو وماريوبول. في إطار التزامها بتعزيز وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية، دعت ألدا في جوان 2022 السلطات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني إلى مؤتمر بعنوان “دعم وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية في أوكرانيا، الذي انعقد في بروكسل. هدف هذا المؤتمر إلى تقديم تحديث موثوق للوضع على الأرض في أوكرانيا، والأنشطة التي نفذتها ألدا، ولتقديم الدعم للمدنيين والمحتاجين. حقق المؤتمر نجاحًا كبيرًا، وأكد على الإرادة لانجاز مبادرات مستقبلية، والتعاون والافتتاح المحتمل لوكالات الديمقراطية المحلية في أوديسا وفينيتسا.

منذ بداية الحرب ، أظهرت ألدا دائمًا رابطة قوية مع أوكرانيا. كما أعلنت في "ببيانها حول الاستبعاد الروسي من مجلس أوروبا” and in its “بيان حول أوكرانيا وروسيا" إيدانتها الشديدة للحرب ضد أوكرانيا ودعمها المتواصل للبلاد وشعبها، وطلبت من الاتحاد الاوروبي دورا أكثر انخراطًا في إنهاء الغزو العسكري وبدء عملية سلام.

 

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian

In mid July 2022, Vinnytsia experienced a tremendous missile attack that killed 21 people, including 3 children. This is yet another brutal attack to a nation that has been suffering relentlessly since February 2022. It goes without saying that ALDA expressed its solidarity to everyone living in Ukraine. In a tweet, Antonella Valmorbida, Secretary-General of ALDA, re-stated ALDA’s position towards the war against Ukraine, underlining ALDA’s continuous support to the Ukrainian population and reiterating the willingness to establish a new Local Democracy Agency in Vinnytsia.


Since the beginning of the crisis, ALDA has been constantly working to provide concrete help to Ukraine and its people


Since the beginning of the crisis, ALDA has been constantly working to provide concrete help to Ukraine, operating together with the Ukrainian Local Democracy Agencies in Dnipro and Mariupol. In its commitment to reinforce the Local Democracy Agencies, in June 2022, ALDA invited the community of Local Authorities and Civil Society Organisations to the Conference entitled “Supporting the Local Democracy Agencies in Ukraine, which took place in Brussels. The conference was aimed at giving a reliable update on the situation on the ground in Ukraine, as well as on the activities that ALDA carried out and to provide support to civilians and people in need. The conference was a great success, and it emphasised the will for future initiatives, cooperation and potential opening of the Local Democracy Agencies in Odessa and Vinnytsia.

Since the beginning of the war, ALDA has always shown a strong bond with Ukraine. As declared in its “Statement on the Russian exclusion from the Council of Europe” and in its “Statement on Ukraine-Russia” ALDA firmly condemns the war against Ukraine and it will never stop supporting the country and its people, and to ask the European Union to have an even more engaged role to end the military invasion and start a peace process. 

 

🇦🇲 Read the news in Armenian

🇬🇪 Read the news in Georgian

🇷🇴 Read the news in Romanian

🇺🇦 Read the news in Ukrainian