"مايند انكلوجن" و "ميكت" و"فايس" - مجتمعات شاملة لتشكيل المسار الواعد للابتكار

ندوة مشتركة عبر الإنترنت حول الابتكار والإدماج الاجتماعي ينضّمها كل من مؤسسة "مايند انكلوجن" و "ميكت" و"فايس" الخاصة بهم بمناسبة الحدث الأخير لمشروع مايند انكلوجن، احتفل بالإدماج والابتكار خلال ندوة الويب الرابعة !

يعد الإدماج تحديا يوميا زادت من حدته الأزمة الصحية العالمية الحالية. لذا، فالحاجة إلى التحدث عن كفاح أولئك الذين لم يسمع عنهم أحد والتفكير في الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها من أجل "عدم ترك أحد في الوراء"، تصبح أقوى كل يوم. ولهذا الغرض، تجتمع المشاريع الأوروبية الثلاثة "مايند انكلوجن 2.0" , و"ميكت" و"فايس" في لقاء مشترك للحديث عن الابتكار والشمول: بناء

في السادس من مايو في تمام الساعة 15:00 بالتوقيت الصيفي ل أوروبا الوسطى، يعقد ثلاثة خبراء مشاركون في تطوير الخدمات التي تعزز الإدماج حلقة نقاش حول قدرة الابتكار على حذب فرص ورؤى جديدة في الكفاح من أجل الإدماج. وبعيدا عن تجاربهم الخاصة والدروس المستفادة من عملهم، سيركز الخبراء تحديدا على ثلاث مجموعات: الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمهاجرون والشباب.

سيوفر هذا الحدثُ للمشاركين فرصة للتفكير والتعلم من خبرة المحاورين الثلاث ومن زبدة الممارسات التي تم تطويرها في إطار المشاريع الثلاثة. بهذه الطريقة، يمكن لكل واحد منا أن يخطو خطوة للأمام في هذا التحدي اليومي نحو مجتمع أكثر شمولا.

المتحدثون:

  • "أندريا غياريتا" مدير المشروع عن (Cooperativa Margherita)
  • "كيرت أبيلا" ، منسق الخدمة kellimni.com
  • "فلوريان هوبر" ، مدير المشروع (SYNYO GmbH)

للانضمام للقاء:

  • التاريخ: 6 ماي 2020
  • الساعة: 15:00 بالتوقيت الصيفي لأوروبا الوسطى
  • اللغة: الإنجليزية
  • رابط التسجيل: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ykh9UoOpRpqgv7ocj2Ubqw

سجل وانضم إلينا في هذه اللقاءات المذهلة !

لقاء مشترك عبر الإنترنت حول الابتكار والإدماج الاجتماعي لمشاريع "مايند انكلوجن" و"ميكت" و"فايس"

#MI20Webinar

حول المشاريع:

"ميكت" (خدمات لفائدة الهجرة عبر الوسائل الإعلاميّة) هو مشروع تموّله "المفوضية الأوروبية" من خلال برنامج "أفق2020" الذي يرصد تحديات اندماج المهاجرين عبر الحلول التي توفرها تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصال من خلال نهج التصميم المشترك مع الأطراف المعنيّة متعددة التخصصات. ويهدف هذا المشروع إلى تأمين بلوغ المهاجرين واللاجئين الخدمات الرئيسية والوكالات العامة والمنظمات غير الحكومية التي توفّر خدمات مدعّمة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والقدرة اللازمة للاستفادة من هذه الخدمات. إضافة إلى تعزيز الإدماج وتقليل احتمالات التمييز والتحيز. لمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.miict.eu/

وبدأ مشروع "مايند انكلوجن 2.0" في نوفمبر 2018 بتمويل من مشروع "إيراسموس+" وبرنامج "المفوضية الأوروبيّة" بهدف إيجاد حلول مستدامة وشاملة تساعد مقدمي الرعاية على تحسين مهاراتهم، من ناحية، وتسمح للأفراد من ذوي الحاجيات الخصوصية بالمشاركة في الحياة الاجتماعية من ناحية أخرى. ويسعى التطبيق الذّي يعملُ المشروع على تطويره إلى مساعدة الأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخصوصية على بلوغ الأماكن العامة وممارسة حقوقهم. يجمع اتحاد المشروع الشريك الرئيسي " Margherita: Società Cooperativa Onlus" من إيطاليا بالإضافة مؤسسة "Polibienestar" للأبحاث ومؤسسة " INTRAS" في إسبانيا و" Social IT Srl" للبرمجيات والاستشارات في إيطاليا و"Lietuvos sutrikusio intelekto zmoniu globos bendrija «Viltis»" في ليتوانيا و "ALDA" في فرنسا. ولمزيد المعلومات: https://www.mindinclusion.eu/

تموّل المفوضية الأوروبية مشروع "الفايس" عبر برنامج "إيراسموس+". وبناء على الإقرار بوجود نقص في المعرفة والأدوات حول كيفية التعامل مع ظاهرة التنمر عبر الإنترنت المتزايدة بين المراهقين والأطفال. ويهدف مشروع "فايس" إلى تطوير إرشادات ومواد وشبكات ومنهجيات مبتكرة تجمع بين الأساليب الفنية متعددة التخصصات لمعالجة هذه القضية المهمة. وتمّ تصميم في "فايس" بهدف تشريك المجموعات المستهدفة على اختلافها، مثل العمال الشباب والطلاب وأولياء الأمور والسلطات المحلية والمشاركين الآخرين ليصمموا معا وسائل لمنع ومكافحة التنمر الإلكتروني عند الشباب. ولمعلومات أكثر: https://face.oonion.eu/

لقاء مشترك عبر الإنترنت حول الابتكار والإدماج الاجتماعي لمشاريع "مايند انكلوجن" و"ميكت" و"فايس"

ندوة مشتركة عبر الإنترنت حول الابتكار والإدماج الاجتماعي ينضّمها كل من مؤسسة "مايند انكلوجن" و "ميكت" و"فايس" الخاصة بهم بمناسبة الحدث الأخير لمشروع مايند انكلوجن، احتفل بالإدماج والابتكار خلال ندوة الويب الرابعة !

يعد الإدماج تحديا يوميا زادت من حدته الأزمة الصحية العالمية الحالية. لذا، فالحاجة إلى التحدث عن كفاح أولئك الذين لم يسمع عنهم أحد والتفكير في الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها من أجل "عدم ترك أحد في الوراء"، تصبح أقوى كل يوم. ولهذا الغرض، تجتمع المشاريع الأوروبية الثلاثة "مايند انكلوجن 2.0" , و"ميكت" و"فايس" في لقاء مشترك للحديث عن الابتكار والشمول: بناء

في السادس من مايو في تمام الساعة 15:00 بالتوقيت الصيفي ل أوروبا الوسطى، يعقد ثلاثة خبراء مشاركون في تطوير الخدمات التي تعزز الإدماج حلقة نقاش حول قدرة الابتكار على حذب فرص ورؤى جديدة في الكفاح من أجل الإدماج. وبعيدا عن تجاربهم الخاصة والدروس المستفادة من عملهم، سيركز الخبراء تحديدا على ثلاث مجموعات: الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمهاجرون والشباب.

سيوفر هذا الحدثُ للمشاركين فرصة للتفكير والتعلم من خبرة المحاورين الثلاث ومن زبدة الممارسات التي تم تطويرها في إطار المشاريع الثلاثة. بهذه الطريقة، يمكن لكل واحد منا أن يخطو خطوة للأمام في هذا التحدي اليومي نحو مجتمع أكثر شمولا.

المتحدثون:

  • "أندريا غياريتا" مدير المشروع عن (Cooperativa Margherita)
  • "كيرت أبيلا" ، منسق الخدمة kellimni.com
  • "فلوريان هوبر" ، مدير المشروع (SYNYO GmbH)

للانضمام للقاء:

  • Date: May 5, 2020
  • الساعة: 15:00 بالتوقيت الصيفي لأوروبا الوسطى
  • اللغة: الإنجليزية
  • رابط التسجيل: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ykh9UoOpRpqgv7ocj2Ubqw

سجل وانضم إلينا في هذه اللقاءات المذهلة !

لقاء مشترك عبر الإنترنت حول الابتكار والإدماج الاجتماعي لمشاريع "مايند انكلوجن" و"ميكت" و"فايس"

#MI20Webinar

حول المشاريع:

"ميكت" (خدمات لفائدة الهجرة عبر الوسائل الإعلاميّة) هو مشروع تموّله "المفوضية الأوروبية" من خلال برنامج "أفق2020" الذي يرصد تحديات اندماج المهاجرين عبر الحلول التي توفرها تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصال من خلال نهج التصميم المشترك مع الأطراف المعنيّة متعددة التخصصات. ويهدف هذا المشروع إلى تأمين بلوغ المهاجرين واللاجئين الخدمات الرئيسية والوكالات العامة والمنظمات غير الحكومية التي توفّر خدمات مدعّمة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والقدرة اللازمة للاستفادة من هذه الخدمات. إضافة إلى تعزيز الإدماج وتقليل احتمالات التمييز والتحيز. لمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.miict.eu/

وبدأ مشروع "مايند انكلوجن 2.0" في نوفمبر 2018 بتمويل من مشروع "إيراسموس+" وبرنامج "المفوضية الأوروبيّة" بهدف إيجاد حلول مستدامة وشاملة تساعد مقدمي الرعاية على تحسين مهاراتهم، من ناحية، وتسمح للأفراد من ذوي الحاجيات الخصوصية بالمشاركة في الحياة الاجتماعية من ناحية أخرى. ويسعى التطبيق الذّي يعملُ المشروع على تطويره إلى مساعدة الأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخصوصية على بلوغ الأماكن العامة وممارسة حقوقهم. يجمع اتحاد المشروع الشريك الرئيسي " Margherita: Società Cooperativa Onlus" من إيطاليا بالإضافة مؤسسة "Polibienestar" للأبحاث ومؤسسة " INTRAS" في إسبانيا و" Social IT Srl" للبرمجيات والاستشارات في إيطاليا و"Lietuvos sutrikusio intelekto zmoniu globos bendrija «Viltis»" في ليتوانيا و "ALDA" في فرنسا. ولمزيد المعلومات: https://www.mindinclusion.eu/

تموّل المفوضية الأوروبية مشروع "الفايس" عبر برنامج "إيراسموس+". وبناء على الإقرار بوجود نقص في المعرفة والأدوات حول كيفية التعامل مع ظاهرة التنمر عبر الإنترنت المتزايدة بين المراهقين والأطفال. ويهدف مشروع "فايس" إلى تطوير إرشادات ومواد وشبكات ومنهجيات مبتكرة تجمع بين الأساليب الفنية متعددة التخصصات لمعالجة هذه القضية المهمة. وتمّ تصميم في "فايس" بهدف تشريك المجموعات المستهدفة على اختلافها، مثل العمال الشباب والطلاب وأولياء الأمور والسلطات المحلية والمشاركين الآخرين ليصمموا معا وسائل لمنع ومكافحة التنمر الإلكتروني عند الشباب. ولمعلومات أكثر: https://face.oonion.eu/

MI20, MIICT and FACE Projects joint webinar about innovation and social inclusion

At the occasion of the final event of the Mind Inclusion project, celebrate inclusion and innovation during the 4th Mind Inclusion Webinar!

Inclusion is a daily challenge, strengthened once more by the current global health crisis. The need to talk about the struggles of those that are unheard and to reflect on actions to take in order to “leave no one behind”, becomes stronger every day. It is with this purpose that the three European projects Mind Inclusion 2.0, MIICT and FACE come together in one joint event to talk about innovation and inclusion: Shaping inclusive societies: the promising path of innovation.

The 6th of May at 15:00 CEST, three experts involved in the development of services fostering inclusion will hold a panel discussion about how innovation can bring new opportunities and perspectives in the fight for inclusion. Departing from their own experiences and the lessons learnt through their work, the experts will focus specifically on three groups: people with disabilities, migrants, and youth.

The event will provide the participants with the opportunity to reflect about and to learn from the expertise of the three panellists and from the best practices developed in the framework of the three projects. In this way, each of us can make a step forward in this daily challenge, towards a more inclusive society!

SPEAKERS:

  • Andrea Giaretta, Project Manager, Cooperativa Margherita
  • Kurt Abela, Service Coordinator, kellimni.com
  • Florian Huber, Project Manager, SYNYO GmbH

JOIN THE WEBINAR:

Register and Join us to these great talks!

MI2.0, MIICT and FACE Projects joint webinar about innovation and social inclusion

#MI20Webinar

About the projects :

MIICT ICT Enabled Public Services for Migration is a project funded by the European Commission through the Horizon 2020 program and addressing the challenge of migration integration through ICT-enabled solutions.Through a co-design approach with multidisciplinary stakeholders, MIICT project aims to provide migrants and refugees access to key public services, public agencies and NGOs with ICT enabled services and the necessary agency to take advantage of those services; as well as to promote inclusion and to reduce the potential for discrimination and bias. More information: https://www.miict.eu/

Started in November 2018 and funded by the Erasmus+ programme of the European Commission, the Mind Inclusion 2.0 project aims to find sustainable and inclusive solutions that help caregivers improve their skills, on one hand, and allow disabled individuals to participate in social life on the other hand. The APP that the project is developing wishes to help the People with Disabilities to have access to public spaces and to exercise their rights. The project consortium gathers lead partner Margherita: Società Cooperativa Onlus (Italy) together with Polibienestar Research Institute, INTRAS Foundation (Spain), Social IT Software & Consulting Srl (Italy), Lietuvos sutrikusio intelekto zmoniu globos bendrija «Viltis» (Lithuania) and ALDA (France). More information: https://www.mindinclusion.eu/

The FACE project is a project funded by the European Commission through the ERASMUS+ program. Based on the recognition that there is a lack of knowledge and tools on how to handle the increasing phenomenon of cyberbullying amongst teens and children the project aims at developing guidelines, materials, networks and innovative methodologies combining multidisciplinary artistic approaches to tackle this important issue. FACE is designed to involve the following different target groups (youth workers, students, parents, local authorities and other stakeholders) to design together tools to prevent and fight cyberbullying among youth. More information: https://face.oonion.eu/

MI2.0, MIICT and FACE Projects joint webinar about innovation and social inclusion

At the occasion of the final event of the Mind Inclusion project, celebrate inclusion and innovation during the 4th Mind Inclusion Webinar!

Inclusion is a daily challenge, strengthened once more by the current global health crisis. The need to talk about the struggles of those that are unheard and to reflect on actions to take in order to “leave no one behind”, becomes stronger every day. It is with this purpose that the three European projects Mind Inclusion 2.0, MIICT and FACE come together in one joint event to talk about innovation and inclusion: Shaping inclusive societies: the promising path of innovation.

The 6th of May at 15:00 CEST, three experts involved in the development of services fostering inclusion will hold a panel discussion about how innovation can bring new opportunities and perspectives in the fight for inclusion. Departing from their own experiences and the lessons learnt through their work, the experts will focus specifically on three groups: people with disabilities, migrants, and youth.

The event will provide the participants with the opportunity to reflect about and to learn from the expertise of the three panellists and from the best practices developed in the framework of the three projects. In this way, each of us can make a step forward in this daily challenge, towards a more inclusive society!

SPEAKERS:

  • Andrea Giaretta, Project Manager, Cooperativa Margherita
  • Kurt Abela, Service Coordinator, kellimni.com
  • Florian Huber, Project Manager, SYNYO GmbH

JOIN THE WEBINAR:

Register and Join us to these great talks!

MI2.0, MIICT and FACE Projects joint webinar about innovation and social inclusion

#MI20Webinar

About the projects :

MIICT ICT Enabled Public Services for Migration is a project funded by the European Commission through the Horizon 2020 program and addressing the challenge of migration integration through ICT-enabled solutions.Through a co-design approach with multidisciplinary stakeholders, MIICT project aims to provide migrants and refugees access to key public services, public agencies and NGOs with ICT enabled services and the necessary agency to take advantage of those services; as well as to promote inclusion and to reduce the potential for discrimination and bias. More information: https://www.miict.eu/

Started in November 2018 and funded by the Erasmus+ programme of the European Commission, the Mind Inclusion 2.0 project aims to find sustainable and inclusive solutions that help caregivers improve their skills, on one hand, and allow disabled individuals to participate in social life on the other hand. The APP that the project is developing wishes to help the People with Disabilities to have access to public spaces and to exercise their rights. The project consortium gathers lead partner Margherita: Società Cooperativa Onlus (Italy) together with Polibienestar Research Institute, INTRAS Foundation (Spain), Social IT Software & Consulting Srl (Italy), Lietuvos sutrikusio intelekto zmoniu globos bendrija «Viltis» (Lithuania) and ALDA (France). More information: https://www.mindinclusion.eu/

The FACE project is a project funded by the European Commission through the ERASMUS+ program. Based on the recognition that there is a lack of knowledge and tools on how to handle the increasing phenomenon of cyberbullying amongst teens and children the project aims at developing guidelines, materials, networks and innovative methodologies combining multidisciplinary artistic approaches to tackle this important issue. FACE is designed to involve the following different target groups (youth workers, students, parents, local authorities and other stakeholders) to design together tools to prevent and fight cyberbullying among youth. More information: https://face.oonion.eu/