شبكة الاتصال*

شبكة متميزة من السلطات المحلية والإقليمية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني والمؤسسات الأكاديمية تجمع أكثر من 350 عضوا من جميع أنحاء أوروبا وخارجها.

شبكة الاتصال*

شبكة متميزة من السلطات المحلية والإقليمية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني والمؤسسات الأكاديمية تجمع أكثر من 350 عضوا من جميع أنحاء أوروبا وخارجها.

أفراد

ALDA هي منظمة فريدة قائمة على العضوية على المستوى الأوروبي. نعتقد أن التعاون بين السلطات المحلية والإقليمية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني هو المفتاح لخلق ديمقراطية محلية سليمة وتعزيز مشاركة المواطنين على مستوى المجتمع.

تعزز ALDA العمل المشترك والتآزر بين الحكومات المحلية والمجتمع المدني المنظم ، من أجل تعزيز وتحسين تبادل أفضل الممارسات في مجال الحكم المحلي والمشاركة النشطة للمواطنين.
تنمو شبكة ALDA عامًا بعد عام ، مما يعكس القيمة المضافة للعضوية ، فضلاً عن التعاون المثمر والإثراء الناتج عن التبادل بين أعضائنا القادمين من سياقات مختلفة.

أفراد

ALDA هي منظمة فريدة قائمة على العضوية على المستوى الأوروبي. نعتقد أن التعاون بين السلطات المحلية والإقليمية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني هو المفتاح لخلق ديمقراطية محلية سليمة وتعزيز مشاركة المواطنين على مستوى المجتمع. 

تعزز ALDA العمل المشترك والتآزر بين الحكومات المحلية والمجتمع المدني المنظم ، من أجل تعزيز وتحسين تبادل أفضل الممارسات في مجال الحكم المحلي والمشاركة النشطة للمواطنين. 

تنمو شبكة ALDA عامًا بعد عام ، مما يعكس القيمة المضافة للعضوية ، فضلاً عن التعاون المثمر والإثراء الناتج عن التبادل بين أعضائنا القادمين من سياقات مختلفة. 

بحث
بحث

LDAs - وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية

تنسق ALDA وتدعم شبكة من 15 وكالة محلية للديمقراطية (LDAs) في أنشطتها. تمثل LDAs ، التي بدأها مجلس أوروبا في التسعينيات ، تجربة فريدة وناجحة للدعم الديمقراطي ، بمشاركة كاملة من الحكومات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني من أوروبا والدول المجاورة.

LDAs هي منظمات محلية ، يتم تمويلها ودعمها من قبل كل من الشركاء المحليين والمنتسبين الدوليين من خلال برنامج مشترك طويل الأجل ، وتوفر الدعم المالي والسياسي للوفاء بولايتها ومواكبة الديمقراطية المحلية وتمكين المجتمع المدني. في الواقع ، يعتبر بناء الشراكة جانبًا حاسمًا لكل من LDA ، حيث يعتمد عملهم على الطريقة المبتكرة للتعاون اللامركزي متعدد الأطراف.

مع انضمام كرواتيا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي في يوليو 2013 ، أصبحت وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية الثلاث السابقة في البلاد شركاء تشغيليين (OPs) لـ ALDA.

LDAs - وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية

تنسق ALDA وتدعم شبكة من 15 وكالة محلية للديمقراطية (LDAs) في أنشطتها. تمثل LDAs ، التي بدأها مجلس أوروبا في التسعينيات ، تجربة فريدة وناجحة للدعم الديمقراطي ، بمشاركة كاملة من الحكومات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني من أوروبا والدول المجاورة.

LDAs هي منظمات محلية ، يتم تمويلها ودعمها من قبل كل من الشركاء المحليين والمنتسبين الدوليين من خلال برنامج مشترك طويل الأجل ، وتوفر الدعم المالي والسياسي للوفاء بولايتها ومواكبة الديمقراطية المحلية وتمكين المجتمع المدني. في الواقع ، يعتبر بناء الشراكة جانبًا حاسمًا لكل من LDA ، حيث يعتمد عملهم على الطريقة المبتكرة للتعاون اللامركزي متعدد الأطراف.

مع انضمام كرواتيا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي في يوليو 2013 ، أصبحت وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية الثلاث السابقة في البلاد شركاء تشغيليين (OPs) لـ ALDA.

تنسق ALDA وتدعم شبكة من 15 وكالة محلية للديمقراطية (LDAs) في أنشطتها. تمثل LDAs ، التي بدأها مجلس أوروبا في التسعينيات ، تجربة فريدة وناجحة للدعم الديمقراطي ، بمشاركة كاملة من الحكومات المحلية ومنظمات المجتمع المدني من أوروبا والدول المجاورة.

LDAs هي منظمات محلية ، يتم تمويلها ودعمها من قبل كل من الشركاء المحليين والمنتسبين الدوليين من خلال برنامج مشترك طويل الأجل ، وتوفر الدعم المالي والسياسي للوفاء بولايتها ومواكبة الديمقراطية المحلية وتمكين المجتمع المدني. في الواقع ، يعتبر بناء الشراكة جانبًا حاسمًا لكل من LDA ، حيث يعتمد عملهم على الطريقة المبتكرة للتعاون اللامركزي متعدد الأطراف.

مع انضمام كرواتيا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي في يوليو 2013 ، أصبحت وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية الثلاث السابقة في البلاد شركاء تشغيليين (OPs) لـ ALDA.

سفراء

يتم اختيار سفراء ALDA ممن عرفوا ودعموا الجمعية لفترة طويلة. تفويضهم هو تمثيل ALDA في مجتمعاتهم الخاصة ، وتعزيز رؤية ووجود الرابطة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا الموسعة وتوطيدها كمنظمة لعموم أوروبا ، مع دعم إجراءات أعضاء ALDA الذين تم تأسيسهم بالفعل على الإقليم .

من بينهم ، هناك أعضاء في الرابطة ، وممثلون عن مجلس إدارة ALDA ، ومندوبو وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية ، وموظفون سابقون.

سفراء

يتم اختيار سفراء ALDA ممن عرفوا ودعموا الجمعية لفترة طويلة. تفويضهم هو تمثيل ALDA في مجتمعاتهم الخاصة ، وتعزيز رؤية ووجود الرابطة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا الموسعة وتوطيدها كمنظمة لعموم أوروبا ، مع دعم إجراءات أعضاء ALDA الذين تم تأسيسهم بالفعل على الإقليم .

من بينهم ، هناك أعضاء في الرابطة ، وممثلون عن مجلس إدارة ALDA ، ومندوبو وكالات الديمقراطية المحلية ، وموظفون سابقون.

الشبكات

ALDA ليست مجرد جمعية تركز على الأنشطة المنفذة بالتعاون مع أعضائها وشركائها.

في ALDA ، نحن ندرك أن التعاون هو قيمة يجب متابعتها داخليًا وخارجيًا ، وهو سبب تعاون ALDA مع عدد كبير ومتزايد باستمرار من المؤسسات والمنظمات ، من أجل تبادل أفضل الممارسات ، والحفاظ على مشاركة المجتمعات في عمليات صنع القرار ، وبالتالي يتجهون معًا نحو مجتمع أفضل.
للوصول إلى مثل هذا التمكين للمجتمعات المحلية ، تمتلك ALDA مكونًا قويًا للدعوة ، كونها عضوًا وشريكًا ومراقبًا وداعمًا للعديد من الشبكات والمؤسسات والمنظمات.

الشبكات

ALDA ليست مجرد جمعية تركز على الأنشطة المنفذة بالتعاون مع أعضائها وشركائها. 

في ALDA ، نحن ندرك أن التعاون هو قيمة يجب متابعتها داخليًا وخارجيًا ، وهو سبب تعاون ALDA مع عدد كبير ومتزايد باستمرار من المؤسسات والمنظمات ، من أجل تبادل أفضل الممارسات ، والحفاظ على مشاركة المجتمعات في عمليات صنع القرار ، وبالتالي يتجهون معًا نحو مجتمع أفضل. 

للوصول إلى مثل هذا التمكين للمجتمعات المحلية ، تمتلك ALDA مكونًا قويًا للدعوة ، كونها عضوًا وشريكًا ومراقبًا وداعمًا للعديد من الشبكات والمؤسسات والمنظمات.

Network*

An outstanding network of local and regional authorities, civil society organisations and academic institutions gathering more than 350 members from the whole Europe and beyond.

Network*

An outstanding network of local and regional authorities, civil society organisations and academic institutions gathering more than 350 members from the whole Europe and beyond.

Members

ALDA is a unique membership-based organisation at the European level. We believe that cooperation between local and regional authorities and civil society organisations is key to creating sound local democracy and promoting citizen participation at the community level.

ALDA enhances joint work and synergies between local governments and organised civil society, in order to promote and improve the exchange of best practices in the field of local governance and citizens’ active participation.
The network of ALDA grows year by year, thus reflecting the added value of the membership, as well as the fruitful cooperation and the enrichment derived from the exchange among our members coming from different contexts.

Members

ALDA is a unique membership-based organisation at the European level. We believe that cooperation between local and regional authorities and civil society organisations is key to creating sound local democracy and promoting citizen participation at the community level. 

ALDA enhances joint work and synergies between local governments and organised civil society, in order to promote and improve the exchange of best practices in the field of local governance and citizens’ active participation. 

The network of ALDA grows year by year, thus reflecting the added value of the membership, as well as the fruitful cooperation and the enrichment derived from the exchange among our members coming from different contexts. 

Search
Search

LDAs - Local Democracy Agencies

ALDA coordinates and supports the network of 15 Local Democracy Agencies (LDAs) in their activities. Initiated by the Council of Europe in the ‘90s, the LDAs represent a unique and successful experiment of democratic support, with full engagement of local governments and civil society organisations from Europe and the neighboring countries.

The LDAs are locally based organisations, funded and supported by both local partners and international associates with a long-term joint programme, providing financial and political support to fulfil their mandate and to accompany local democracy and civil society empowerment. Indeed, partnership building is a crucial aspect for each LDA, as their work is based on the innovative method of multilateral decentralised cooperation.

With the accession of Croatia to the European Union in July 2013, the three former Local Democracy Agencies in the country became Operational Partners (OPs) of ALDA.

LDAs - Local Democracy Agencies

ALDA coordinates and supports the network of 15 Local Democracy Agencies (LDAs) in their activities. Initiated by the Council of Europe in the ‘90s, the LDAs represent a unique and successful experiment of democratic support, with full engagement of local governments and civil society organisations from Europe and the neighboring countries.

The LDAs are locally based organisations, funded and supported by both local partners and international associates with a long-term joint programme, providing financial and political support to fulfil their mandate and to accompany local democracy and civil society empowerment. Indeed, partnership building is a crucial aspect for each LDA, as their work is based on the innovative method of multilateral decentralised cooperation.

With the accession of Croatia to the European Union in July 2013, the three former Local Democracy Agencies in the country became Operational Partners (OPs) of ALDA.

ALDA coordinates and supports the network of 15 Local Democracy Agencies (LDAs) in their activities. Initiated by the Council of Europe in the ‘90s, the LDAs represent a unique and successful experiment of democratic support, with full engagement of local governments and civil society organisations from Europe and the neighboring countries.

The LDAs are locally based organisations, funded and supported by both local partners and international associates with a long-term joint programme, providing financial and political support to fulfil their mandate and to accompany local democracy and civil society empowerment. Indeed, partnership building is a crucial aspect for each LDA, as their work is based on the innovative method of multilateral decentralised cooperation.

With the accession of Croatia to the European Union in July 2013, the three former Local Democracy Agencies in the country became Operational Partners (OPs) of ALDA.

Ambassadors

Ambassadors of ALDA are selected people who have known and supported the Association for a long time. Their mandate is to represent ALDA in their own communities, strengthening the visibility and presence of the Association all over the enlarged Europe and consolidating it as a pan-European organisation, while also supporting the actions of the ALDA members that are already established on the territory.

Among them, there are members of the Association, representatives of ALDA’s Governing Board, Delegates of the Local Democracy Agencies, former staff members.

Ambassadors

Ambassadors of ALDA are selected people who have known and supported the Association for a long time. Their mandate is to represent ALDA in their own communities, strengthening the visibility and presence of the Association all over the enlarged Europe and consolidating it as a pan-European organisation, while also supporting the actions of the ALDA members that are already established on the territory.

Among them, there are members of the Association, representatives of ALDA’s Governing Board, Delegates of the Local Democracy Agencies, former staff members.

Networks

ALDA is not only an association focused on activities carried on in cooperation with its members and partners.

At ALDA, we are aware that collaboration is a value which must be pursued both internally and externally, reason why ALDA cooperates with a significant, and constantly increasing, number of institutions and organisations, in order to exchange best practices, sustain the involvement of communities in decision-making processes, and thus head together towards a better society.
To reach such an empowerment of local communities, ALDA has a strong advocacy component, being member, partner, observer and supporter of several networks, institutions and organisations.

Networks

ALDA is not only an association focused on activities carried on in cooperation with its members and partners. 

At ALDA, we are aware that collaboration is a value which must be pursued both internally and externally, reason why ALDA cooperates with a significant, and constantly increasing, number of institutions and organisations, in order to exchange best practices, sustain the involvement of communities in decision-making processes, and thus head together towards a better society. 

To reach such an empowerment of local communities, ALDA has a strong advocacy component, being member, partner, observer and supporter of several networks, institutions and organisations.