خدمات*

20 عامًا من الخبرة تحت تصرفك:مساعدة مخصصة للمساعدةالوصول إلى أهدافهم

خدمات*

20 عامًا من الخبرة التي تتمتع بها ALDA تحت تصرفك: مساعدة مخصصة للمساعدةالوصول إلى أهدافهم

إدارة دورة المشروع

دعنا نحول أفكارك إلى حقائق جميلة

إدارة دورة المشروع

دعنا نحول أفكارك إلى حقائق جميلة

بدءًا من فكرتك ، يمكن لموظفينا مساعدتك في بناء اقتراح مشروع.
ويشمل ذلك العثور على التمويل المناسب ، وإعداد وثائق المشروع ، وصياغة الميزانية وجميع الوثائق اللازمة ، ثم إرسال المواد كاملة إلى الجهة المانحة. بفضل شبكة ALDA الدولية المكونة من 350 عضوًا ، والموجودة في 54 دولة ، يمكننا ضمان اتحاد متنوع وقوي من الشركاء.

بمجرد الموافقة على اقتراح مشروعك وتمويله من قبل المانح ، ستدعمك ALDA + طوال مرحلة التنفيذ. سنساعدك في صياغة العقود مع شركاء المشروع ، ووضع استراتيجية فعالة للتواصل والنشر ، وإعداد التقارير المالية ، وإعداد وتنفيذ خطة التقييم والمراقبة.

قد يكون وضع وإدارة ميزانية المشروع أمرًا صعبًا للغاية وخادعًا دون إعداد كافٍ. خبراؤنا موجودون هنا لمساعدتك في صياغة ميزانية متوازنة ، وإعادة تخصيص الموارد وإرشادك خلال مرحلة إعداد التقارير بأكملها. لا داعي للقلق بشأن مراجعة حسابات المفوضية الأوروبية ، ستكون نفقاتك نظيفة وخالية من العيوب!

نحن فخورون بمساعدة العديد من أصحاب المصلحة الدوليين في صياغة المشاريع الفائزة خلال السنوات الماضية. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ساعدنا وكالة منطقة فينيتو للابتكار في القطاع الأولي في تطوير مشروعهم FOREST ، وهو الآن في مرحلة التنفيذ. أو ، بلدية ماريوبول في صياغة مشروع حول "المدن المستدامة" ، بتمويل من DG DEVCO التابع للمفوضية الأوروبية. مرة أخرى ، نحن نساعد حاليًا العديد من البلديات الأوروبية في تنفيذ وإعداد تقارير عن مشاريعهم ، لضمان توجيه الخبراء طوال فترة المشروع!

بدءًا من فكرتك ، يمكن لموظفينا مساعدتك في بناء اقتراح مشروع.
ويشمل ذلك العثور على التمويل المناسب ، وإعداد وثائق المشروع ، وصياغة الميزانية وجميع الوثائق اللازمة ، ثم إرسال المواد كاملة إلى الجهة المانحة. بفضل شبكة ALDA الدولية المكونة من 350 عضوًا ، والموجودة في 54 دولة ، يمكننا ضمان اتحاد متنوع وقوي من الشركاء.

بمجرد الموافقة على اقتراح مشروعك وتمويله من قبل المانح ، ستدعمك ALDA + طوال مرحلة التنفيذ. سنساعدك في صياغة العقود مع شركاء المشروع ، ووضع استراتيجية فعالة للتواصل والنشر ، وإعداد التقارير المالية ، وإعداد وتنفيذ خطة التقييم والمراقبة.

قد يكون وضع وإدارة ميزانية المشروع أمرًا صعبًا للغاية وخادعًا دون إعداد كافٍ. خبراؤنا موجودون هنا لمساعدتك في صياغة ميزانية متوازنة ، وإعادة تخصيص الموارد وإرشادك خلال مرحلة إعداد التقارير بأكملها. لا داعي للقلق بشأن مراجعة حسابات المفوضية الأوروبية ، ستكون نفقاتك نظيفة وخالية من العيوب!

نحن فخورون بمساعدة العديد من أصحاب المصلحة الدوليين في صياغة المشاريع الفائزة خلال السنوات الماضية. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ساعدنا وكالة منطقة فينيتو للابتكار في القطاع الأولي في تطوير مشروعهم FOREST ، وهو الآن في مرحلة التنفيذ. أو ، بلدية ماريوبول في صياغة مشروع حول "المدن المستدامة" ، بتمويل من DG DEVCO التابع للمفوضية الأوروبية. مرة أخرى ، نحن نساعد حاليًا العديد من البلديات الأوروبية في تنفيذ وإعداد تقارير عن مشاريعهم ، لضمان توجيه الخبراء طوال فترة المشروع!

عملية تشاركية

تغيير السائقين مع الناس للناس

عملية تشاركية

تغيير السائقين مع الناس للناس

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في إدارة عملية التشاور داخل مجتمعك؟ لست متأكدًا من أفضل طريقة لتسهيل نشاط ما بين موظفيك من زملائك أو صفك أو مجموعات أخرى من الناس؟

موظفونا مستعدون لإرشادك خلال أي نوع من العمليات التشاركية. نحن نستخدم أساليب تعليم غير رسمية تضمن مستوى عالٍ من التفاعل وتضمن المشاركة الفعالة الكاملة. يتم الجمع بين أنشطة كسر الجليد وأنشطة بناء الفريق مع إجراءات محددة ، يتم تنفيذها من خلال الأساليب التشاركية الأكثر ملاءمة ، مثل World Cafè و Open Space Technology ، فقط لذكر أكثرها شيوعًا.

أشركت بلدية سكيو (إيطاليا) ALDA + في إدارة وتنسيق عملية تشاركية تهدف إلى تجديد مجالس الأحياء السبعة داخل البلدية ، وهي غير نشطة تقريبًا وتوشك على الإغلاق. بما أنه من المتوقع أن تمثل هذه المجالس مصالح المواطنين القاطنين في الحي ، فقد نظمت ALDA + سلسلة من الاجتماعات مع المواطنين في كل ربع من أجل إطلاعهم على الانتخابات المقبلة ، وجمع احتياجات الحي ، وتجنيد المرشحين إلى المجالس وأخيراً تحفيز الناس على التصويت. لم يكن تعزيز المشاركة النشطة للمواطنين المحليين مهمة بسيطة ، ولكن بالقدر المناسب من المرونة والالتزام وبفضل الأدوات والمنهجيات المستهدفة ، نجحنا أخيرًا في إعطاء المدينة ومجالسها بريقًا جديدًا وأملًا مستعادًا في المستقبل !

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في إدارة عملية التشاور داخل مجتمعك؟ لست متأكدًا من أفضل طريقة لتسهيل نشاط ما بين موظفيك من زملائك أو صفك أو مجموعات أخرى من الناس؟

موظفونا مستعدون لإرشادك خلال أي نوع من العمليات التشاركية. نحن نستخدم أساليب تعليم غير رسمية تضمن مستوى عالٍ من التفاعل وتضمن المشاركة الفعالة الكاملة. يتم الجمع بين أنشطة كسر الجليد وأنشطة بناء الفريق مع إجراءات محددة ، يتم تنفيذها من خلال الأساليب التشاركية الأكثر ملاءمة ، مثل World Cafè و Open Space Technology ، فقط لذكر أكثرها شيوعًا.

أشركت بلدية سكيو (إيطاليا) ALDA + في إدارة وتنسيق عملية تشاركية تهدف إلى تجديد مجالس الأحياء السبعة داخل البلدية ، وهي غير نشطة تقريبًا وتوشك على الإغلاق. بما أنه من المتوقع أن تمثل هذه المجالس مصالح المواطنين القاطنين في الحي ، فقد نظمت ALDA + سلسلة من الاجتماعات مع المواطنين في كل ربع من أجل إطلاعهم على الانتخابات المقبلة ، وجمع احتياجات الحي ، وتجنيد المرشحين إلى المجالس وأخيراً تحفيز الناس على التصويت. لم يكن تعزيز المشاركة النشطة للمواطنين المحليين مهمة بسيطة ، ولكن بالقدر المناسب من المرونة والالتزام وبفضل الأدوات والمنهجيات المستهدفة ، نجحنا أخيرًا في إعطاء المدينة ومجالسها بريقًا جديدًا وأملًا مستعادًا في المستقبل !

الاتصالات

الطريقة التي تحكي بها قصتك لا تقل أهمية عن القصة نفسها

الاتصالات

الطريقة التي تحكي بها قصتك لا تقل أهمية عن القصة نفسها

إن توصيل مشروع بطريقة واضحة وشاملة ليس بالمهمة السهلة بحد ذاته وقد يصبح أكثر تعقيدًا إذا كان يجب دمج اتصال المشروع مع الاتصال المؤسسي الموجود بالفعل لمؤسستك. سيأخذك مدربونا الخبراء في رحلة عبر الأدوات والتقنيات الرقمية الرئيسية لزيادة وصول رسائلك واستهداف الجماهير والمجموعات الفرعية. بعد قيادتنا ، قوية من تجربة مدتها 20 عامًا ، ستكتشف نموذجًا جديدًا للتواصل يعود بالفائدة عليك أنت ومتابعيك!

يجب أن تتبع الاتصالات الخاصة بالمشاريع الممولة من الاتحاد الأوروبي قواعد صارمة وأن تفي بسلسلة طويلة من المتطلبات. قد يؤدي عدم التعامل معها إلى عدم سداد المواد المنتجة أو سحب التمويل الذي تم تلقيه بالفعل. يمكننا إرشادك خلال هذا النظام المعقد لمعايير الرؤية ، وفقًا للبرنامج المحدد الذي يمول مشروعك ودائمًا مع نهج ALDA + المصمم خصيصًا!

تعد منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أدوات أساسية في نشاط الاتصال اليوم لأصحاب المصلحة من القطاعين العام والخاص. إذا تم استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، فإن قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي تحدث فرقًا وتساعدك بشكل كبير في الوصول إلى أهدافك التنظيمية الاستراتيجية ، وتعزيز نتائج التسويق ، وتعزيز التغييرات السلوكية والمزيد. عنصر حاسم؟ اختيار القناة الأنسب لتعظيم النتائج وإتقان الخوارزميات التي تنظم النظام بأكمله!

يعتمد الأدب في سرد القصص واستخدامه اليومي في الغالب على نمط "رحلة البطل" ، وهو نمط وضعه جوزيف كامبل ، والذي بفضله أصبحت الروايات من أي نوع قادرة على إثارة نفوس المستمعين. وبالتالي ، فإن السرد هو القدرة على إعطاء الروح لمنتجك ، سواء كان هذا شيئًا أو نشاطًا أو فكرة. وجهة النظر والتأكيد والتعاطف ليست سوى بعض العناصر التي يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء سرد قصتك. سيسمح لك خبيرنا بالدخول إلى عالم رواية القصص السحري ، بحيث يكون قادرًا على مساعدة عملك أكثر من أي أداة أخرى!

إن توصيل مشروع بطريقة واضحة وشاملة ليس بالمهمة السهلة بحد ذاته وقد يصبح أكثر تعقيدًا إذا كان يجب دمج اتصال المشروع مع الاتصال المؤسسي الموجود بالفعل لمؤسستك. سيأخذك مدربونا الخبراء في رحلة عبر الأدوات والتقنيات الرقمية الرئيسية لزيادة وصول رسائلك واستهداف الجماهير والمجموعات الفرعية. بعد قيادتنا ، قوية من تجربة مدتها 20 عامًا ، ستكتشف نموذجًا جديدًا للتواصل يعود بالفائدة عليك أنت ومتابعيك!

يجب أن تتبع الاتصالات الخاصة بالمشاريع الممولة من الاتحاد الأوروبي قواعد صارمة وأن تفي بسلسلة طويلة من المتطلبات. قد يؤدي عدم التعامل معها إلى عدم سداد المواد المنتجة أو سحب التمويل الذي تم تلقيه بالفعل. يمكننا إرشادك خلال هذا النظام المعقد لمعايير الرؤية ، وفقًا للبرنامج المحدد الذي يمول مشروعك ودائمًا مع نهج ALDA + المصمم خصيصًا!

تعد منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أدوات أساسية في نشاط الاتصال اليوم لأصحاب المصلحة من القطاعين العام والخاص. إذا تم استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، فإن قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي تحدث فرقًا وتساعدك بشكل كبير في الوصول إلى أهدافك التنظيمية الاستراتيجية ، وتعزيز نتائج التسويق ، وتعزيز التغييرات السلوكية والمزيد. عنصر حاسم؟ اختيار القناة الأنسب لتعظيم النتائج وإتقان الخوارزميات التي تنظم النظام بأكمله!

يعتمد الأدب في سرد القصص واستخدامه اليومي في الغالب على نمط "رحلة البطل" ، وهو نمط وضعه جوزيف كامبل ، والذي بفضله أصبحت الروايات من أي نوع قادرة على إثارة نفوس المستمعين.  وبالتالي ، فإن السرد هو القدرة على إعطاء الروح لمنتجك ، سواء كان هذا شيئًا أو نشاطًا أو فكرة. وجهة النظر والتأكيد والتعاطف ليست سوى بعض العناصر التي يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء سرد قصتك. سيسمح لك خبيرنا بالدخول إلى عالم رواية القصص السحري ، بحيث يكون قادرًا على مساعدة عملك أكثر من أي أداة أخرى!

أحداث الشبكات

معنا نحن اقوى!

أحداث الشبكات

معنا نحن اقوى!

هل تبحث عن شريك في المشروع؟ هل أنت مهتم بترتيب زيارة دراسية في بلد آخر للتعلم وتبادل أفضل الممارسات المتعلقة بمجال عملك؟ هل تحتاج إلى تنظيم حدث؟ موظفينا لديهم خبرة قوية في هذا المجال. بفضل شبكة أعضائنا وشركائنا في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وجيرانه (غرب البلقان ، والشراكة الشرقية ، والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا) ، يمكننا الاتصال بك مع المنظمات غير الحكومية ، والهيئات المحلية ، والجامعات ، والشبكات ، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. بفضل مكتبنا في بروكسل ، يمكننا بسهولة تنظيم اجتماعات مع المؤسسات التي لها مكاتب تمثيل في المدينة ، بما في ذلك زيارات في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمؤسسات الوطنية.

في إطار مشروع "المرحلة الثالثة لإصلاح الإدارة المحلية" ، الذي يموله الاتحاد الأوروبي وينفذه برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في تركيا ، طُلب من ALDA + تنظيم زيارة دراسة فنية مصممة خصيصًا تركز على الشفافية والمساءلة. خلال أسبوع كامل ، رافقنا وفدًا من كبار المسؤولين والخبراء الذين يمثلون الوزارات والبلديات التركية من ليوبليانا إلى البندقية وميلانو وروما من أجل إجراء تقييم مقارن لفهم ممارسات الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، مثل إيطاليا وسلوفينيا ، توظف لمنع الفساد وتشجيع الشفافية والمساءلة. وهكذا رتبت ALDA + دورات تدريبية وزيارات ، من بين أمور أخرى ، في لجنة منع الفساد في جمهورية سلوفينيا ، في الإدارة الإيطالية للإدارة العامة ، ومنظمة الشفافية الدولية ، ومنطقة لومباردي وبلديات ليوبليانا ، ونوفو ميستو ، وميلانو ، وسكيو . 

هل تبحث عن شريك في المشروع؟ هل أنت مهتم بترتيب زيارة دراسية في بلد آخر للتعلم وتبادل أفضل الممارسات المتعلقة بمجال عملك؟ هل تحتاج إلى تنظيم حدث؟ موظفينا لديهم خبرة قوية في هذا المجال. بفضل شبكة أعضائنا وشركائنا في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وجيرانه (غرب البلقان ، والشراكة الشرقية ، والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا) ، يمكننا الاتصال بك مع المنظمات غير الحكومية ، والهيئات المحلية ، والجامعات ، والشبكات ، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. بفضل مكتبنا في بروكسل ، يمكننا بسهولة تنظيم اجتماعات مع المؤسسات التي لها مكاتب تمثيل في المدينة ، بما في ذلك زيارات في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمؤسسات الوطنية.

في إطار مشروع "المرحلة الثالثة لإصلاح الإدارة المحلية" الممول من الاتحاد الأوروبي وتنفيذه برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في تركيا ، طُلب من ALDA + تنظيم زيارة دراسة فنية مصممة خصيصًا تركز على الشفافية والمساءلة. خلال أسبوع كامل ، رافقنا وفدًا من كبار المسؤولين والخبراء الذين يمثلون الوزارات والبلديات التركية من ليوبليانا إلى البندقية وميلانو وروما من أجل إجراء تقييم مقارن لفهم ممارسات الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، مثل إيطاليا وسلوفينيا ، توظف لمنع الفساد وتشجيع الشفافية والمساءلة. وهكذا رتبت ALDA + دورات تدريبية وزيارات ، من بين أمور أخرى ، في لجنة منع الفساد في جمهورية سلوفينيا ، في الإدارة الإيطالية للإدارة العامة ، ومنظمة الشفافية الدولية ، ومنطقة لومباردي وبلديات ليوبليانا ، ونوفو ميستو ، وميلانو ، وسكيو .

جمع التبرعات

الأفكار الجيدة تحتاج إلى الراعي المناسب

جمع التبرعات

الأفكار الجيدة تحتاج إلى الراعي المناسب

هل تبحث عن شريك في المشروع؟ هل أنت مهتم بترتيب زيارة دراسية في بلد آخر للتعلم وتبادل أفضل الممارسات المتعلقة بمجال عملك؟ هل تحتاج إلى تنظيم حدث؟ موظفينا لديهم خبرة قوية في هذا المجال. بفضل شبكة أعضائنا وشركائنا في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وجيرانه (غرب البلقان ، والشراكة الشرقية ، والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا) ، يمكننا الاتصال بك مع المنظمات غير الحكومية ، والهيئات المحلية ، والجامعات ، والشبكات ، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. بفضل مكتبنا في بروكسل ، يمكننا بسهولة تنظيم اجتماعات مع المؤسسات التي لها مكاتب تمثيل في المدينة ، بما في ذلك زيارات في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمؤسسات الوطنية.

هل تبحث عن شريك في المشروع؟ هل أنت مهتم بترتيب زيارة دراسية في بلد آخر للتعلم وتبادل أفضل الممارسات المتعلقة بمجال عملك؟ هل تحتاج إلى تنظيم حدث؟ موظفينا لديهم خبرة قوية في هذا المجال. بفضل شبكة أعضائنا وشركائنا في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وجيرانه (غرب البلقان ، والشراكة الشرقية ، والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا) ، يمكننا الاتصال بك مع المنظمات غير الحكومية ، والهيئات المحلية ، والجامعات ، والشبكات ، وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. بفضل مكتبنا في بروكسل ، يمكننا بسهولة تنظيم اجتماعات مع المؤسسات التي لها مكاتب تمثيل في المدينة ، بما في ذلك زيارات في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمؤسسات الوطنية.

Services*

ALDA’s 20 years of experience at your disposal:a customised assistance to helpreaching their goals

Services*

ALDA’s 20 years of experience at your disposal: a customised assistance to helpreaching their goals

Project-Cycle Management

Let’s transform your ideas into beautiful realities

Project-Cycle Management

Let’s transform your ideas into beautiful realities

Starting from your idea, our staff can help you building a project proposal.
This includes finding the appropriate fund, preparing the project documentation, drafting the budget and all the necessary documents, and then sending the whole material to the donor. Thanks to ALDA’s international network of 350 members, located in 54 countries, we can ensure a varied and solid consortium of partners.

Once your project proposal has been approved and funded by the donor, ALDA+ will support you all along the implementation phase. We will assist you in drafting the contracts with the project partners, developing an effective communication and dissemination strategy, elaborating the financial reports, prepare and implement an evaluation and monitoring plan.

Elaborate and manage the project’s budget may be extremely challenging and insidious without an adequate preparation. Our experts are here to assist you in drafting a balanced budget, reallocating resources and guide you through the whole reporting phase. No more worries of an audit of the European Commission, your expenses will be tidy and faultless!

We are proud to have helped numerous international stakeholders in drafting winning projects during the last years. Just to mention a few, we assisted the Veneto Region’s Agency for Innovation in the Primary Sector in the elaboration of their project FOREST, now in the implementation phase. Or, the Municipality of Mariupol in drafting a project on “Sustainable cities”, funded by the European Commission’s DG DEVCO. Again, we are currently assisting several European municipalities in the implementation and reporting of their projects, to assure an expert guidance all along the project period!

Starting from your idea, our staff can help you building a project proposal.
This includes finding the appropriate fund, preparing the project documentation, drafting the budget and all the necessary documents, and then sending the whole material to the donor. Thanks to ALDA’s international network of 350 members, located in 54 countries, we can ensure a varied and solid consortium of partners.

Once your project proposal has been approved and funded by the donor, ALDA+ will support you all along the implementation phase. We will assist you in drafting the contracts with the project partners, developing an effective communication and dissemination strategy, elaborating the financial reports, prepare and implement an evaluation and monitoring plan.

Elaborate and manage the project’s budget may be extremely challenging and insidious without an adequate preparation. Our experts are here to assist you in drafting a balanced budget, reallocating resources and guide you through the whole reporting phase. No more worries of an audit of the European Commission, your expenses will be tidy and faultless!

We are proud to have helped numerous international stakeholders in drafting winning projects during the last years. Just to mention a few, we assisted the Veneto Region’s Agency for Innovation in the Primary Sector in the elaboration of their project FOREST, now in the implementation phase. Or, the Municipality of Mariupol in drafting a project on “Sustainable cities”, funded by the European Commission’s DG DEVCO. Again, we are currently assisting several European municipalities in the implementation and reporting of their projects, to assure an expert guidance all along the project period!

Participatory Process

Change drivers with people for people

Participatory Process

Change drivers with people for people

Do you need assistance in managing a consultation process within your community? You are not sure how to best facilitate an activity within your staff of colleagues, your class or other groups of people?

Our staff is prepared to guide you through any kind of participatory process. We employ non-formal education methods, which ensure a high level of interaction and guarantee a full active participation. Ice – breaking and team-building activities are combined with specific actions, carried on through the most appropriate participatory methods, such as World Cafè and Open Space Technology, just to mention the most popular ones.

The Municiaplity of Schio (Italy) involved ALDA+ in the management and coordination of a participatory process aimed to renew the 7 neighborhood-councils within the municipality, almost inactive and about to be closed. Since these councils are expected to represent the interests of the citizens living in the neighborhood, ALDA+ organised a series of meetings with the citizens of each quartier in order to inform them about the upcoming elections, collect the needs of the neighborhood, recruit candidates to the councils and lastly to motivate the people to vote. Promoting the active participation of local citizens was not a simple mission, but with the right amount of resilience, commitment and thanks to targeted tools and methodologies, we finally succeeded in giving the city and its councils a new sparkle and a restored hope in the future!

Do you need assistance in managing a consultation process within your community? You are not sure how to best facilitate an activity within your staff of colleagues, your class or other groups of people?

Our staff is prepared to guide you through any kind of participatory process. We employ non-formal education methods, which ensure a high level of interaction and guarantee a full active participation. Ice – breaking and team-building activities are combined with specific actions, carried on through the most appropriate participatory methods, such as World Cafè and Open Space Technology, just to mention the most popular ones.

The Municiaplity of Schio (Italy) involved ALDA+ in the management and coordination of a participatory process aimed to renew the 7 neighborhood-councils within the municipality, almost inactive and about to be closed. Since these councils are expected to represent the interests of the citizens living in the neighborhood, ALDA+ organised a series of meetings with the citizens of each quartier in order to inform them about the upcoming elections, collect the needs of the neighborhood, recruit candidates to the councils and lastly to motivate the people to vote. Promoting the active participation of local citizens was not a simple mission, but with the right amount of resilience, commitment and thanks to targeted tools and methodologies, we finally succeeded in giving the city and its councils a new sparkle and a restored hope in the future!

Communication

The way you tell your story is as important as the story itself

Communication

The way you tell your story is as important as the story itself

Communicating a project in a clear and comprehensive way is not an easy task by itself and it may get even more complicated if project communication must be combined with the already-existing institutional communication of your organization. Our expert trainers will take you into a journey throughout the main digital tools and techniques to increase the reach of your messages, targeting audiences and subgroups. Following our lead, strong of a consolidated 20-year experience, you’ll discover a new model of communication benefiting both you and your followers!

The communication of EU – funded projects must follow strict rules and fullfill a long series of requirements. Failing to cope with them may lead to the non-reimbursement of the material produced or to the withdrawal of the funding already received. We can guide you through this complex system of visibility criteria, according to the specific programme funding your project and always with ALDA+’s famous tailor-made approach!

Social media platforms are essential tools in today’s communication activity of public and private stakeholders. If properly used, social media channels make the difference and significantly help you reaching your strategic organisational goals, enhance marketing results, promote behavioral changes and more. A crucial element? Choosing the most appropriate channel to maximize results and mastering the algorithms which regulate the whole system!

Literature on storytelling and its daily usage is mostly based on the “hero’s journey”’s pattern, a pattern elaborated by Joseph Campbell, thanks to which narrations of any kind become capable to stir the souls of listeners. Thus, storytelling is the ability to give a soul to your product, whether this is an object, an activity or an idea. Point of view, emphasis, empathy, are just some of the elements to pay attention to while telling your story. Our expert will let you enter the magic world of storytelling, able to help your business more than any other tool!

Communicating a project in a clear and comprehensive way is not an easy task by itself and it may get even more complicated if project communication must be combined with the already-existing institutional communication of your organization. Our expert trainers will take you into a journey throughout the main digital tools and techniques to increase the reach of your messages, targeting audiences and subgroups. Following our lead, strong of a consolidated 20-year experience, you’ll discover a new model of communication benefiting both you and your followers!

The communication of EU – funded projects must follow strict rules and fullfill a long series of requirements. Failing to cope with them may lead to the non-reimbursement of the material produced or to the withdrawal of the funding already received. We can guide you through this complex system of visibility criteria, according to the specific programme funding your project and always with ALDA+’s famous tailor-made approach!

Social media platforms are essential tools in today’s communication activity of public and private stakeholders. If properly used, social media channels make the difference and significantly help you reaching your strategic organisational goals, enhance marketing results, promote behavioral changes and more. A crucial element? Choosing the most appropriate channel to maximize results and mastering the algorithms which regulate the whole system!

Literature on storytelling and its daily usage is mostly based on the “hero’s journey”’s pattern, a pattern elaborated by Joseph Campbell, thanks to which narrations of any kind become capable to stir the souls of listeners.  Thus, storytelling is the ability to give a soul to your product, whether this is an object, an activity or an idea. Point of view, emphasis, empathy, are just some of the elements to pay attention to while telling your story. Our expert will let you enter the magic world of storytelling, able to help your business more than any other tool!

Networking & Events

Together we are stronger!

Networking & Events

Together we are stronger!

Are you looking for a project partner? Are you interested in arranging a study visit in another Country to learn and exchange best-practices related to your field of work? Do you need to organize an event? Our staff has a solid experience in the field. Thanks to our network of members and partners throughout EU and its neighbors (Western Balkans, Eastern Partnership, Middle East and North Africa), we can liaise you with NGOs, LAs, Universities, Networks, and other stakeholders. Thanks to our office in Brussels, we can easily organize meetings with institutions having their representation offices in the city, including visits at the EU and national institutions.

In the framework of the project “Local Administration Reform Phase III”, funded by the European Union and implemented by UNDP Turkey, ALDA+ was asked to organise a tailor-built technical study visit focused on transparency and accountability. During a whole week we accompanied a delegation of high-ranking officials and experts representing Turkish Ministries and Municipalities from Ljubljana to Venice, Milan and Rome in order to conduct a comparative assessment to understand which practices EU-member States, such as Italy and Slovenia, employ to prevent corruption and encourage transparency and accountability. ALDA+ thus arranged trainings and visits, among others, at the Commission for the Prevention of Corruption of the Republic of Slovenia, at the Italian Department of Public Administration, Transparency International, the Lombardy Region and the Municipalities of Ljubljana, Novo Mesto, Milan and Schio. 

Are you looking for a project partner? Are you interested in arranging a study visit in another Country to learn and exchange best-practices related to your field of work? Do you need to organize an event? Our staff has a solid experience in the field. Thanks to our network of members and partners throughout EU and its neighbors (Western Balkans, Eastern Partnership, Middle East and North Africa), we can liaise you with NGOs, LAs, Universities, Networks, and other stakeholders. Thanks to our office in Brussels, we can easily organize meetings with institutions having their representation offices in the city, including visits at the EU and national institutions.

In the framework of the project “Local Administration Reform Phase III”, funded by the European Union and implemented by UNDP Turkey, ALDA+ was asked to organise a tailor-built technical study visit focused on transparency and accountability. During a whole week we accompanied a delegation of high-ranking officials and experts representing Turkish Ministries and Municipalities from Ljubljana to Venice, Milan and Rome in order to conduct a comparative assessment to understand which practices EU-member States, such as Italy and Slovenia, employ to prevent corruption and encourage transparency and accountability. ALDA+ thus arranged trainings and visits, among others, at the Commission for the Prevention of Corruption of the Republic of Slovenia, at the Italian Department of Public Administration, Transparency International, the Lombardy Region and the Municipalities of Ljubljana, Novo Mesto, Milan and Schio.

Fundraising

Good ideas need the right sponsor

Fundraising

Good ideas need the right sponsor

Are you looking for a project partner? Are you interested in arranging a study visit in another Country to learn and exchange best-practices related to your field of work? Do you need to organize an event? Our staff has a solid experience in the field. Thanks to our network of members and partners throughout EU and its neighbors (Western Balkans, Eastern Partnership, Middle East and North Africa), we can liaise you with NGOs, LAs, Universities, Networks, and other stakeholders. Thanks to our office in Brussels, we can easily organize meetings with institutions having their representation offices in the city, including visits at the EU and national institutions.

Are you looking for a project partner? Are you interested in arranging a study visit in another Country to learn and exchange best-practices related to your field of work? Do you need to organize an event? Our staff has a solid experience in the field. Thanks to our network of members and partners throughout EU and its neighbors (Western Balkans, Eastern Partnership, Middle East and North Africa), we can liaise you with NGOs, LAs, Universities, Networks, and other stakeholders. Thanks to our office in Brussels, we can easily organize meetings with institutions having their representation offices in the city, including visits at the EU and national institutions.