بيان من رئيس ALDA أوريانو أوتوجان

 

نحتفل اليوم بأوروبا وإعلان شومان الموقع عام 1950. ولدت أوروبا بهدف خلق مجتمع من السلام والاستقرار والازدهار لمواطنيها. اليوم ، تتأثر أوروبا نفسها بالأزمة الاقتصادية وأزمة الهجرة ، وهي محاطة بالحروب في المناطق المجاورة لها. ولكن الأهم من ذلك أننا نشهد أزمة في القيم الأوروبية.

نحن بحاجة إلى مزيد من التضامن وأنانية أقل. نحن بحاجة إلى أوروبا بلا حدود ، والتي توفر حرية الحركة للأشخاص والبضائع والأفكار ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مواطنيها والأشخاص في جوارنا. يجب أن تجد أوروبا أيضًا طرقًا للتوسع بشكل أسرع.

اقرأ البيان كاملاً (هنا)

بيان من رئيس ALDA أوريانو أوتوجان

 

نحتفل اليوم بأوروبا وإعلان شومان الموقع عام 1950. ولدت أوروبا بهدف خلق مجتمع من السلام والاستقرار والازدهار لمواطنيها. اليوم ، تتأثر أوروبا نفسها بالأزمة الاقتصادية وأزمة الهجرة ، وهي محاطة بالحروب في المناطق المجاورة لها. ولكن الأهم من ذلك أننا نشهد أزمة في القيم الأوروبية.

نحن بحاجة إلى مزيد من التضامن وأنانية أقل. نحن بحاجة إلى أوروبا بلا حدود ، والتي توفر حرية الحركة للأشخاص والبضائع والأفكار ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مواطنيها والأشخاص في جوارنا. يجب أن تجد أوروبا أيضًا طرقًا للتوسع بشكل أسرع.

اقرأ البيان كاملاً (هنا)

Statement by ALDA President Oriano Otočan

 

Today we celebrate Europe and the Schuman declaration signed in 1950. Europe was given birth with the aim to create a community of peace, stability, and prosperity for its citizens. Today, the very same Europe is affected by economic and migration crisis, and is surrounded by wars in its neighbouring areas. But even more important, we are witnessing a crisis of the European values.

We need more solidarity and less selfishness. We need a Europe without borders, offering free movement to people, goods, and ideas, which could meet the needs of its citizens and of people in our Neighbourhood. Europe should also find ways to enlarge faster.

Read the whole statement here

Statement by ALDA President Oriano Otočan

 

Today we celebrate Europe and the Schuman declaration signed in 1950. Europe was given birth with the aim to create a community of peace, stability, and prosperity for its citizens. Today, the very same Europe is affected by economic and migration crisis, and is surrounded by wars in its neighbouring areas. But even more important, we are witnessing a crisis of the European values.

We need more solidarity and less selfishness. We need a Europe without borders, offering free movement to people, goods, and ideas, which could meet the needs of its citizens and of people in our Neighbourhood. Europe should also find ways to enlarge faster.

Read the whole statement here