هل أنت مهتم بالسياحة الشاملة؟ في خريف 2020 ، بدءًا من 4 نوفمبر ، ستعقد سلسلة من خمس ورش عمل في سياق مشروع GATE - منح السياحة الميسرة للجميع حيث تعمل ALDA كمستشار ، في عرض نتائج المشروع بالإضافة إلى عدد من الآخرين أفضل الممارسات للجميع لاعتمادها في هذا المجال.

من أجل السماح للجميع بالحضور على الرغم من حالة Covid-19 المستمرة ، ستعقد ورش العمل عبر الإنترنت ، مع الحفاظ على بنية تفاعلية للغاية لتشجيعهم المشاركة النشطة وتبادل المعرفة بين الجمهور. كل حدث يقام إما في الإنجليزية أو الإيطالية، سيتكون من عرض تقديمي مدته 45-50 دقيقة من قبل شريك مشروع GATE وضيوف خبراء آخرين ، يليه وقت مخصص للأسئلة والإجابات والمساهمات الأخرى.

في حين أن ورش العمل ستكون مفيدة بشكل خاص لجميع أولئك الذين يشاركون بشكل خاص في مجال السياحة ، الجميع مدعو للانضمام ومضمون لاكتساب رؤى مفيدة حول التضمين وإمكانية الوصول! ستبدأ السلسلة على النحو التالي:

  1. [إنجليزي] 4 نوفمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | السياحة التي يمكن الوصول إليها: أربع دراسات حالة
  2. [إنجليزي] 18 نوفمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | الإعاقة والإعاقات والإدماج
  3. [إيطاليا] 25 نوفمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | الإعاقة والعجز والاندماج
  4. [إنجليزي] 2 ديسمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | أفضل الممارسات في السياحة الشاملة
  5. [إيطاليا] 9 ديسمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | Buone pratiche di turismo inclusivo

ألق نظرة على جدول أعمال ولا تنس التسجيل في أي عدد تريده من ورش العمل هذا الرابط!

جميع ورش العمل مجاني عند التسجيل. انقر أعلاه لحجز فرصتك لمعرفة المزيد ومناقشة السياحة الشاملة للجميع التي يسهل الوصول إليها للجميع ... ودعوة الأصدقاء!

ندوة تفاعلية عبر الإنترنت لتعلم الممارسات حول السياحة التي يمكن الوصول إليها والحصول على الإلهام

يتم تمويل مشروع GATE من قبل الصندوق الأوروبي للتنمية الإقليمية و Interreg VA Italy-Austria 2014-2020 بهدف التعاون على مستوى عبر الحدود للتأكد من أن السياحة الشاملة لم تعد مجرد "تسليط الضوء" على بعض جبال الألب وما قبلها. -البين ، بل تتوسع في كل مكان ، لتصبح قوة حقيقية ومصدر إلهام لمزيد من ممارسات الدمج في كل مكان. تعرف على شركاء مشروع GATE (هنا)

هل أنت مهتم بالسياحة الشاملة؟ في خريف 2020 ، بدءًا من 4 نوفمبر ، ستعقد سلسلة من خمس ورش عمل في سياق مشروع GATE - منح السياحة الميسرة للجميع حيث تعمل ALDA كمستشار ، في عرض نتائج المشروع بالإضافة إلى عدد من الآخرين أفضل الممارسات للجميع لاعتمادها في هذا المجال.

من أجل السماح للجميع بالحضور على الرغم من حالة Covid-19 المستمرة ، ستعقد ورش العمل عبر الإنترنت ، مع الحفاظ على بنية تفاعلية للغاية لتشجيعهم المشاركة النشطة وتبادل المعرفة بين الجمهور. كل حدث يقام إما في الإنجليزية أو الإيطالية، سيتكون من عرض تقديمي مدته 45-50 دقيقة من قبل شريك مشروع GATE وضيوف خبراء آخرين ، يليه وقت مخصص للأسئلة والإجابات والمساهمات الأخرى.

في حين أن ورش العمل ستكون مفيدة بشكل خاص لجميع أولئك الذين يشاركون بشكل خاص في مجال السياحة ، الجميع مدعو للانضمام ومضمون لاكتساب رؤى مفيدة حول التضمين وإمكانية الوصول! ستبدأ السلسلة على النحو التالي:

  1. [إنجليزي] 4 نوفمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | السياحة التي يمكن الوصول إليها: أربع دراسات حالة
  2. [إنجليزي] 18 نوفمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | الإعاقة والإعاقات والإدماج
  3. [إيطاليا] 25 نوفمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | الإعاقة والعجز والاندماج
  4. [إنجليزي] 2 ديسمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | أفضل الممارسات في السياحة الشاملة
  5. [إيطاليا] 9 ديسمبر ، 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا الصيفي | Buone pratiche di turismo inclusivo

ألق نظرة على جدول أعمال ولا تنس التسجيل في أي عدد تريده من ورش العمل هذا الرابط!

جميع ورش العمل مجاني عند التسجيل. انقر أعلاه لحجز فرصتك لمعرفة المزيد ومناقشة السياحة الشاملة للجميع التي يسهل الوصول إليها للجميع ... ودعوة الأصدقاء!

ندوة تفاعلية عبر الإنترنت لتعلم الممارسات حول السياحة التي يمكن الوصول إليها والحصول على الإلهام

يتم تمويل مشروع GATE من قبل الصندوق الأوروبي للتنمية الإقليمية و Interreg VA Italy-Austria 2014-2020 بهدف التعاون على مستوى عبر الحدود للتأكد من أن السياحة الشاملة لم تعد مجرد "تسليط الضوء" على بعض جبال الألب وما قبلها. -البين ، بل تتوسع في كل مكان ، لتصبح قوة حقيقية ومصدر إلهام لمزيد من ممارسات الدمج في كل مكان. تعرف على شركاء مشروع GATE (هنا)

Interested in inclusive tourism? This fall 2020, starting from November 4th, a series of five workshops will take place within the context of the GATE project  – Granting Accessible Tourism for Everyone where ALDA serves as a consultant, in presentation of the outcomes of the project as well as of a number of other best practices for all to adopt in the field.

In order to allow everyone to attend despite the ongoing Covid-19 situation, the workshops will take place online, maintaining however a highly interactive structure so to encourage active participation and knowledge exchanges among the audience. Each event, held either in English or in Italian, will consist in a 45-50 minute presentation by a GATE project partner and by other expert guests, followed by an allotted time for questions, answers, and other contributions.

While the workshops will be particularly helpful for all those who are specifically involved in the field of tourism, everyone is invited to join and guaranteed to gain useful insights on inclusion and accessibility! The series will unfold as follows:

  1. [ENGLISH] November 4th, 3pm CEST | Accessible tourism: four case-studies
  2. [ENGLISH] November 18th, 3pm CEST | Handicap, disabilities & inclusion
  3. [ITALIAN] November 25th, 3pm CEST | Handicap, disabilità & inclusione
  4. [ENGLISH] December 2nd, 3pm CEST | Best practices on inclusive tourism
  5. [ITALIAN] December 9th, 3pm CEST | Buone pratiche di turismo inclusivo

Have a look at the AGENDA and don’t forget to register to as many workshops as you want through this link!

All workshops are free upon registration. Click above to book your chance to learn more and discuss about accessible, inclusive tourism for everyone… and invite friends!

An interactive webinar to learn practices on accessible tourism and get inspired

The GATE project is funded by the European Regional Development Fund and Interreg V-A Italy-Austria 2014-2020 with the aim to collaborate on a cross-border level to make sure that inclusive tourism is no longer just the “highlight” of certain alpine and pre-alpine areas, but rather expands all over, becoming a true strength and an inspiration for further practices of inclusion everywhere. Get to know the GATE project partners here

Interested in inclusive tourism? This fall 2020, starting from November 4th, a series of five workshops will take place within the context of the GATE project  – Granting Accessible Tourism for Everyone where ALDA serves as a consultant, in presentation of the outcomes of the project as well as of a number of other best practices for all to adopt in the field.

In order to allow everyone to attend despite the ongoing Covid-19 situation, the workshops will take place online, maintaining however a highly interactive structure so to encourage active participation and knowledge exchanges among the audience. Each event, held either in English or in Italian, will consist in a 45-50 minute presentation by a GATE project partner and by other expert guests, followed by an allotted time for questions, answers, and other contributions.

While the workshops will be particularly helpful for all those who are specifically involved in the field of tourism, everyone is invited to join and guaranteed to gain useful insights on inclusion and accessibility! The series will unfold as follows:

  1. [ENGLISH] November 4th, 3pm CEST | Accessible tourism: four case-studies
  2. [ENGLISH] November 18th, 3pm CEST | Handicap, disabilities & inclusion
  3. [ITALIAN] November 25th, 3pm CEST | Handicap, disabilità & inclusione
  4. [ENGLISH] December 2nd, 3pm CEST | Best practices on inclusive tourism
  5. [ITALIAN] December 9th, 3pm CEST | Buone pratiche di turismo inclusivo

Have a look at the AGENDA and don’t forget to register to as many workshops as you want through this link!

All workshops are free upon registration. Click above to book your chance to learn more and discuss about accessible, inclusive tourism for everyone… and invite friends!

An interactive webinar to learn practices on accessible tourism and get inspired

The GATE project is funded by the European Regional Development Fund and Interreg V-A Italy-Austria 2014-2020 with the aim to collaborate on a cross-border level to make sure that inclusive tourism is no longer just the “highlight” of certain alpine and pre-alpine areas, but rather expands all over, becoming a true strength and an inspiration for further practices of inclusion everywhere. Get to know the GATE project partners here