في إطار تنسيق قطب الديمقراطية المحلية والتشاركية لمشروع PCPA ، الذي أقيم مع الكشافة التونسية ، نظمت ALDA دورة تدريبية عقدت في الفترة من 11 إلى 13 ديسمبر 2020 في الحمامات ، تونس.

يمثل مشروع برنامج استشاري متعدد الأطراف (PCPA) أوسع شبكة تجمع بين المنظمات الفرنسية- التونسية. كما تغطي مجموعة الديمقراطية المحلية والتشاركية عدد 15 ولاية, إضافة إلى ضمها لعدد 30 جمعية تونسية وما لا يقل عن عدد 7 جمعيات ومقاطعات فرنسية.

"دورة تدريبية فريدة من نوعها في مجال التمكين حول تقنيات الاتصال ومبادئ الاندراغوجيا"

تمثل الدورة التدريبية المعنية هنا جزءا لا يتجزأ من حلقة تدريبية تشمل ثلاثة دورات تدريبية موجهة جميعها إلى مترشحين من داخل مجموعة الجمعيات العضوة, حيث خصصت هذه الدورة التدريبية الأولى لموضوع الشروع في هندسة التدريب ".

قادت مدربتنا سهام الساحلي, بكل عناية واقتدار, هذه الدورة التدريبية التي نظمت في جو مريح ملؤه الثقة والعلاقات الحميمية بين مختلف المشاركين الذين كان معظمهم يعرف بعضهم البعض مسبقا. كما أبرزت المساهمات المقدمة من قبل المشاركين الاهتمام الواضح والجلي بمحتوى المادة المقدمة من قبل المدربة السيد الساحلي التي ركزت, خلال عروضها, على المحاور التالية: مقدمة حول الدورة التدريبية وتقنيات الاتصال, إضافة إلى مفهوم الاندراغوجيا.

خلال ثلاثة أيام من العمل ، تمكن العشرين مشاركًا من إتقان الأدوات النظرية للدورة التدريبية بالإضافة إلى أداء تمارين الخطب الشفوية التي تمت مراقبتها وتقييمها بشكل مستمر من قبل المدرب.

يرجى الملاحظة هنا أن هذه الدورات التدريبية قد انطلقت منذ فترة وجيزة وأن الدورتين القادمتين ستنظمان خلال الأشهر القليلة القادمة.

على إثر هذه الدورات التي حامت حول محور بناء القدرات, تنوي ألدا تنظيم دورات تدريبية حضورية أخرى في مقرات البلديات لفائدة الموظفين الإداريين, وكذلك لفائدة المسؤولين المنتخبين وممثلي منظمات المجتمع المدني الذين سيتم اختيارهم من بين مجموعة واسعة من البلديات.

في إطار تنسيق قطب الديمقراطية المحلية والتشاركية لمشروع PCPA ، الذي أقيم مع الكشافة التونسية ، نظمت ALDA دورة تدريبية عقدت في الفترة من 11 إلى 13 ديسمبر 2020 في الحمامات ، تونس.

يمثل مشروع برنامج استشاري متعدد الأطراف (PCPA) أوسع شبكة تجمع بين المنظمات الفرنسية- التونسية. كما تغطي مجموعة الديمقراطية المحلية والتشاركية عدد 15 ولاية, إضافة إلى ضمها لعدد 30 جمعية تونسية وما لا يقل عن عدد 7 جمعيات ومقاطعات فرنسية.

"دورة تدريبية فريدة من نوعها في مجال التمكين حول تقنيات الاتصال ومبادئ الاندراغوجيا"

تمثل الدورة التدريبية المعنية هنا جزءا لا يتجزأ من حلقة تدريبية تشمل ثلاثة دورات تدريبية موجهة جميعها إلى مترشحين من داخل مجموعة الجمعيات العضوة, حيث خصصت هذه الدورة التدريبية الأولى لموضوع الشروع في هندسة التدريب ".

قادت مدربتنا سهام الساحلي, بكل عناية واقتدار, هذه الدورة التدريبية التي نظمت في جو مريح ملؤه الثقة والعلاقات الحميمية بين مختلف المشاركين الذين كان معظمهم يعرف بعضهم البعض مسبقا. كما أبرزت المساهمات المقدمة من قبل المشاركين الاهتمام الواضح والجلي بمحتوى المادة المقدمة من قبل المدربة السيد الساحلي التي ركزت, خلال عروضها, على المحاور التالية: مقدمة حول الدورة التدريبية وتقنيات الاتصال, إضافة إلى مفهوم الاندراغوجيا.

خلال ثلاثة أيام من العمل ، تمكن العشرين مشاركًا من إتقان الأدوات النظرية للدورة التدريبية بالإضافة إلى أداء تمارين الخطب الشفوية التي تمت مراقبتها وتقييمها بشكل مستمر من قبل المدرب.

يرجى الملاحظة هنا أن هذه الدورات التدريبية قد انطلقت منذ فترة وجيزة وأن الدورتين القادمتين ستنظمان خلال الأشهر القليلة القادمة.

على إثر هذه الدورات التي حامت حول محور بناء القدرات, تنوي ألدا تنظيم دورات تدريبية حضورية أخرى في مقرات البلديات لفائدة الموظفين الإداريين, وكذلك لفائدة المسؤولين المنتخبين وممثلي منظمات المجتمع المدني الذين سيتم اختيارهم من بين مجموعة واسعة من البلديات.

Within the framework of the coordination of the Local and Participative Democracy Pole of the PCPA project, set up with the Tunisian scouts, ALDA organised a training course taking place from 11 to 13 December 2020 in Hammamet, Tunisia.

The PCPA project – Programme concerté pluri-actifs/active multi-actors is the largest network of Franco-Tunisian associations. The Local and Participative Democracy cluster covers 15 Governorates and mobilises 30 Tunisian associations as well as 7 between associations and French departments.

A unique training of empowerment on communication techniques and principles of andragogy

The training in question was part of a cycle of three training sessions for candidates from the cluster’s member associations. This first session was dedicated to “Initiation to training engineering“.

Our trainer Sihem Sehli masterfully led the course, which was held in a pleasant atmosphere of trustworthy and friendly relations between the various participants, most of whom already knew each other. The contributions of the participants showed a real interest in the content delivered by Ms. Sehli, which focused on the following themes: introduction to the training session, communication techniques and the concept of andragogy.

During three days of work, the twenty participants were able to master the theoretical tools of the training course as well as perform oral speeches exercises which were continuously monitored and evaluated by the trainer.

Please note that this training cycle has only just begun, given that the two remaining sessions will be implemented over the next few months!

Following these capacity building sessions, ALDA is planning to organise on-site training sessions in town halls for administrative staff, as well as for elected officials and civil society actors from a range of selected municipalities.

Within the framework of the coordination of the Local and Participative Democracy Pole of the PCPA project, set up with the Tunisian scouts, ALDA organised a training course taking place from 11 to 13 December 2020 in Hammamet, Tunisia.

The PCPA project – Programme concerté pluri-actifs/active multi-actors is the largest network of Franco-Tunisian associations. The Local and Participative Democracy cluster covers 15 Governorates and mobilises 30 Tunisian associations as well as 7 between associations and French departments.

A unique training of empowerment on communication techniques and principles of andragogy

The training in question was part of a cycle of three training sessions for candidates from the cluster’s member associations. This first session was dedicated to “Initiation to training engineering“.

Our trainer Sihem Sehli masterfully led the course, which was held in a pleasant atmosphere of trustworthy and friendly relations between the various participants, most of whom already knew each other. The contributions of the participants showed a real interest in the content delivered by Ms. Sehli, which focused on the following themes: introduction to the training session, communication techniques and the concept of andragogy.

During three days of work, the twenty participants were able to master the theoretical tools of the training course as well as perform oral speeches exercises which were continuously monitored and evaluated by the trainer.

Please note that this training cycle has only just begun, given that the two remaining sessions will be implemented over the next few months!

Following these capacity building sessions, ALDA is planning to organise on-site training sessions in town halls for administrative staff, as well as for elected officials and civil society actors from a range of selected municipalities.