В рамках координации Полюса местной демократии и участия в проекте PCPA, созданного с участием тунисских скаутов, ALDA организовала учебный курс, который состоится с 11 по 13 декабря 2020 года в Хаммамете, Тунис.

Проект PCPA - Programme Concerté pluri-actifs / active multi-субъект - - крупнейшая сеть франко-тунисских ассоциаций. Кластер местной и партиципативной демократии охватывает 15 провинций и объединяет 30 тунисских ассоциаций, а также 7 ассоциаций и французских департаментов.

Уникальный тренинг по развитию коммуникативной техники и принципов андрагогики.

Данный тренинг был частью цикла из трех тренингов для кандидатов из ассоциаций-членов кластера. Эта первая сессия была посвящена ”Приступлению к обучению инженерии”.

Наш тренер Сихем Сехли мастерски провел курс, который прошел в приятной атмосфере доверительных и дружеских отношений между различными участниками, большинство из которых уже знали друг друга. Вклад участников показал реальный интерес к содержанию, представленному г-жой Сехли, в котором основное внимание уделялось следующим темам: введение в учебное занятие, методы общения и концепция андрагогики.

В течение трех дней работы двадцать участников смогли овладеть теоретическими инструментами учебного курса, а также выполнить упражнения с устными речами, которые постоянно контролировались и оценивались тренером.

Обратите внимание, что этот цикл обучения только начался, учитывая, что два оставшихся занятия будут реализованы в течение следующих нескольких месяцев!

После этих занятий по наращиванию потенциала ALDA планирует организовать учебные занятия на местах в мэриях для административного персонала, а также для выборных должностных лиц и представителей гражданского общества из ряда выбранных муниципалитетов.

В рамках координации Полюса местной демократии и участия в проекте PCPA, созданного с участием тунисских скаутов, ALDA организовала учебный курс, который состоится с 11 по 13 декабря 2020 года в Хаммамете, Тунис.

Проект PCPA - Programme Concerté pluri-actifs / active multi-субъект - - крупнейшая сеть франко-тунисских ассоциаций. Кластер местной и партиципативной демократии охватывает 15 провинций и объединяет 30 тунисских ассоциаций, а также 7 ассоциаций и французских департаментов.

Уникальный тренинг по развитию коммуникативной техники и принципов андрагогики.

Данный тренинг был частью цикла из трех тренингов для кандидатов из ассоциаций-членов кластера. Эта первая сессия была посвящена ”Приступлению к обучению инженерии”.

Наш тренер Сихем Сехли мастерски провел курс, который прошел в приятной атмосфере доверительных и дружеских отношений между различными участниками, большинство из которых уже знали друг друга. Вклад участников показал реальный интерес к содержанию, представленному г-жой Сехли, в котором основное внимание уделялось следующим темам: введение в учебное занятие, методы общения и концепция андрагогики.

В течение трех дней работы двадцать участников смогли овладеть теоретическими инструментами учебного курса, а также выполнить упражнения с устными речами, которые постоянно контролировались и оценивались тренером.

Обратите внимание, что этот цикл обучения только начался, учитывая, что два оставшихся занятия будут реализованы в течение следующих нескольких месяцев!

После этих занятий по наращиванию потенциала ALDA планирует организовать учебные занятия на местах в мэриях для административного персонала, а также для выборных должностных лиц и представителей гражданского общества из ряда выбранных муниципалитетов.

Within the framework of the coordination of the Local and Participative Democracy Pole of the PCPA project, set up with the Tunisian scouts, ALDA organised a training course taking place from 11 to 13 December 2020 in Hammamet, Tunisia.

The PCPA project – Programme concerté pluri-actifs/active multi-actors is the largest network of Franco-Tunisian associations. The Local and Participative Democracy cluster covers 15 Governorates and mobilises 30 Tunisian associations as well as 7 between associations and French departments.

A unique training of empowerment on communication techniques and principles of andragogy

The training in question was part of a cycle of three training sessions for candidates from the cluster’s member associations. This first session was dedicated to “Initiation to training engineering“.

Our trainer Sihem Sehli masterfully led the course, which was held in a pleasant atmosphere of trustworthy and friendly relations between the various participants, most of whom already knew each other. The contributions of the participants showed a real interest in the content delivered by Ms. Sehli, which focused on the following themes: introduction to the training session, communication techniques and the concept of andragogy.

During three days of work, the twenty participants were able to master the theoretical tools of the training course as well as perform oral speeches exercises which were continuously monitored and evaluated by the trainer.

Please note that this training cycle has only just begun, given that the two remaining sessions will be implemented over the next few months!

Following these capacity building sessions, ALDA is planning to organise on-site training sessions in town halls for administrative staff, as well as for elected officials and civil society actors from a range of selected municipalities.

Within the framework of the coordination of the Local and Participative Democracy Pole of the PCPA project, set up with the Tunisian scouts, ALDA organised a training course taking place from 11 to 13 December 2020 in Hammamet, Tunisia.

The PCPA project – Programme concerté pluri-actifs/active multi-actors is the largest network of Franco-Tunisian associations. The Local and Participative Democracy cluster covers 15 Governorates and mobilises 30 Tunisian associations as well as 7 between associations and French departments.

A unique training of empowerment on communication techniques and principles of andragogy

The training in question was part of a cycle of three training sessions for candidates from the cluster’s member associations. This first session was dedicated to “Initiation to training engineering“.

Our trainer Sihem Sehli masterfully led the course, which was held in a pleasant atmosphere of trustworthy and friendly relations between the various participants, most of whom already knew each other. The contributions of the participants showed a real interest in the content delivered by Ms. Sehli, which focused on the following themes: introduction to the training session, communication techniques and the concept of andragogy.

During three days of work, the twenty participants were able to master the theoretical tools of the training course as well as perform oral speeches exercises which were continuously monitored and evaluated by the trainer.

Please note that this training cycle has only just begun, given that the two remaining sessions will be implemented over the next few months!

Following these capacity building sessions, ALDA is planning to organise on-site training sessions in town halls for administrative staff, as well as for elected officials and civil society actors from a range of selected municipalities.